Pass-a-Grille-Pass, Maintenance Dredging, Pinellas County, Florida
USACE Jacksonville District · Open for bids · Amended Oct 20
Small businesses only
Agency's stated size: $5M–$10M
Contracting office
Also called: W074 ENDIST JACKSNVLLE
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
1 open for bids + 1 early notice. Early notices are not open for bids yet.
USACE Jacksonville District · Open for bids · Amended Oct 20
Small businesses only
Agency's stated size: $5M–$10M
USACE Jacksonville District · Announcement (site visit, industry day or plan to award) · Posted Oct 23
Who can bid: not stated New this week
Agency's stated size: $100M–$500M
See them on the map Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Free, no sign-up.
No open bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
$2,290,354
The middle of 187 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $77.5k and $9.5M.
3
Median bids per award, reported for 94 of 94 competed awards. 5% drew only one bid.
72%
Share of the 187 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 44 | $2,103,059 |
| FY2017 | 39 | $3,609,509 |
| FY2018 | 41 | $1,346,413 |
| FY2019 | 54 | $1,944,218 |
| FY2020 | 49 | $3,516,423 |
| FY2021 | 52 | $2,642,450 |
| FY2022 | 22 | $3,129,050 |
| FY2023 | 37 | $2,619,100 |
| FY2024 | 38 | $2,160,177 |
| FY2025 | 38 | $813,282 |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 18 | $7,937,677 |
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jul 20, 2026 | Tampa Harbor Maintenance Dredging Egmont and Cuts W912EP26CA017 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Value after changes | The Dutra Group | $21,582,270 after changes | 4 | Competed Open to all |
| Jul 9, 2026 | This Project Is to Provide a New 1.5 Ton Mini-Split Ductless Air Conditioning System for Building 110, Room 2110C, NAS Jacksonville, FL. W912EP26CA016 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Elevated - Foresight JV 2, LLC | $63,535 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Jun 11, 2026 | Marine Corps Support Facility - Blount Island Maintenance Dredging, Duval County, Florida W912EP26FA083 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Ahtna Marine & Construction Company, LLC | $3,106,685 | 9 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jun 11, 2026 | Fort Myers Beach Harbor, Maintenance Dredging Lee County, Florida W912EP26FA087 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Atlantic & Gulf Dredging & Marine LLC | $6,746,900 | 9 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jun 9, 2026 | Naval Submarine Base Kings Bay, Maintenance Dredging, Camden County, Georgia W912EP26FA081 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Cottrell Contracting Corporation | $9,685,950 | 9 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jun 8, 2026 | Intracoastal Waterway Maintenance Dredging Vicinity, Miami-Dade County, Florida W912EP26FA078 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Atlantic & Gulf Dredging & Marine LLC | $1,946,200 | 9 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jun 5, 2026 | Materials for CSU Repairs at Mile Point W912EP26FA079 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase | Centroid Diversified LLC | $4,423,856 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jun 3, 2026 | Materials for Cape Canaveral Jetty Repairs W912EP26FA077 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase | Centroid Diversified LLC | $1,657,766 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| May 28, 2026 | New Lock Control Building and Associated Upgrades Lock and Dam, Glades County, Florida W912EP26FA074 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Brantley Construction Services, LLC | $3,985,429 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| May 18, 2026 | Materials to Include Corrugated Aluminum Culverts with Associated Risers and Manatee Grates, Geotextile, Rip-Rap, Bedding Stone, Shell Rock and Standard Erosion Control Grass Seed Mix. W912EP26FA072 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase | Gale Construction Company of Illinois | $334,710 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| May 8, 2026 | Operations and Maintenance Ordering Period Four (4) W912EP26FA057 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Re-Engineered Business Solutions, Inc | $2,478,472 | 4 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| May 7, 2026 | Naval Station Mayport Maintenance Dredging, Duval County, Florida W912EP26CA014 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Curtin Maritime Corp | $8,977,102 | 4 | Competed Open to all |
| Apr 30, 2026 | St. Lucie Visitor Center Mold Remediation W912EP26FA061 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Re-Engineered Business Solutions, Inc | $168,277 | 4 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Apr 13, 2026 | Project Venice Beach, Sarasota Co. The Project Will Approximately 3.2 Miles of Critically Eroded Shoreline Along South of Venice Inlet in Sarasota County and Is Located Between Range Monuments R-116 and R-133. W912EP26CA013 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Weeks Marine, Inc. | $27,495,000 | 3 | Competed Open to all |
| Mar 5, 2026 | S-705 Electrical Hand Hole Relocation W912EP26FA034 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Ses Civil and Environmental LLC | $369,115 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Feb 24, 2026 | Jacksonville Harbor, Maintenance Dredging Bar CUT-3 Through CUT-17 and CUT-55 Through Lower Terminal Channel Duval County, Florida W912EP26CA012 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Great Lakes Dredge & Dock Co, LLC | $8,478,400 | 6 | Competed Open to all |
| Jan 30, 2026 | This BPA Call Is to Procure and Deliver Roughly 1.8 Acres Sod Rolls to the USCG Station Ft. Pierce FL W912EP26FA023 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase | Gale Construction Company of Illinois | $28,013 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jan 16, 2026 | Tampa Harbor, Dredge Material Management Area 3-D Site Improvements and Maintenance, Hillsborough County, Florida W912EP26CA009 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Spectraserv Inc | $7,396,954 | 4 | Competed Open to all |
| Jan 12, 2026 | Beach Renourishment Ocean Ridge Palm Beach County, Florida W912EP26CA008 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Weeks Marine, Inc. | $9,412,000 | 2 | Competed Open to all |
| Nov 20, 2025 | Beach Renourishment Palm Beach Palm Beach County, Florida W912EP26CA005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Great Lakes Dredge & Dock Co, LLC | $20,244,400 | 1 | Competed Open to all |
| Oct 22, 2025 | New Pass Maintenance Dredging Sarasota County, Florida W912EP26CA003 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Coastal Dredging Co, Inc | $8,515,913 | 3 | Competed Small business |
| Oct 15, 2025 | Coastal Storm Risk Management Project Hutchinson Island St. Lucie County, Florida W912EP26CA001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Manson Construction Co | $14,659,700 | 3 | Competed Open to all |
| Oct 14, 2025 | Shore Protection Project, Hutchinson Island, Martin County, Florida W912EP26CA002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Great Lakes Dredge & Dock Co, LLC | $14,642,900 | 1 | Competed Open to all |
| Sep 29, 2025 | This Requirement Is for the Repair and Replacement of the St Lucie Visitor Center, Building SF-111, Roof Which Was Damaged or Incurred Additional Deterioration from Hurricane Milton. W912EP25FA031 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Re-Engineered Business Solutions, Inc | $123,024 | 4 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 29, 2025 | This Requirement Is to Replace the Existing Canaveral Lock Main Entrance Gate with a New Automated Gate That Will Meet K4 Rating. W912EP25FA038 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Re-Engineered Business Solutions, Inc | $194,140 | 4 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders. After changes = the original award value was not reported, so the value shown includes later changes; such awards are left out of price statistics.
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Re-Engineered Business Solutions, Inc | 27 | $11,539,103 |
| 2 | Ses Civil and Environmental LLC | 18 | $20,156,901 |
| 3 | Great Lakes Dredge & Dock Co, LLC | 13 | $243,210,105 |
| 4 | Ahtna Marine & Construction Company, LLC | 8 | $46,670,104 |
| 5 | Freedom Contractors JV2 LLC | 8 | $11,459,620 |
| 6 | Cottrell Contracting Corporation | 7 | $36,705,700 |
| 7 | The Dutra Group | 6 | $106,450,805 |
| 8 | Cashman Dredging & Marine Contracting Co LLC | 6 | $55,945,278 |
| 9 | Waterfront Property Services, LLC | 6 | $32,345,673 |
| 10 | Southwind Construction Corp. | 6 | $27,563,556 |
Was the work open to bids?
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
Only small businesses could bid.
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
Left out of the numbers above: 15 equipment purchases, 1 cancelled or $0 award. Why?
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| W912EP20D0005 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 17 | Mar 6, 2026 |
| W912EP23D0004 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 4 offers | 16 | Apr 28, 2028 |
| W912EP17D0008 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 2 offers | 11 | Apr 30, 2022 |
| W912EP20D0004 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 15 offers | 8 | Jul 23, 2025 |
| W912EP19D0021 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 4 | Jun 1, 2024 |
Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.
Contract ends Oct 31, 2026
Base Year Custodial
Incumbent: Faithworks Total Ground Maintenance LLC Buyer: USACE Jacksonville District Value at award: $29,795
W912EP21P0010 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Contract ends Mar 27, 2027
Cleaning Services
Incumbent: Building Fast Cleaning Service Corp Buyer: USACE Jacksonville District Value at award: $50,881
W912EP21P0015 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Contract ends Jun 30, 2027
Mowing, Janitorial and Recycling
Incumbent: Gulfstream Goodwill Industries, Inc. Buyer: USACE Jacksonville District Value at award: $1,674,453
W912EP22C0005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.