Contractor · based in Idaho

Yukon Northcon LLC: federal contracts won

UEI DB5XD4YZ7563

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$219,575

The middle of 8 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

4

Median bids per award, reported for 8 of 8 competed awards.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Yukon Northcon LLC was $220k (FY2021-FY2025, 8 priced awards).
  • Competed awards drew a median of 4 offers (reported for 8 of 8).
  • Its most frequent buyer was 92nd Contracting Squadron (8 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new building construction work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Yukon Northcon LLC and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2024 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 6 awards. Most in one year: 6 awards in FY2025. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 2 4 6 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 6 awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2023, so the chart starts at FY2024.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2024 2 –
FY2025 6 $219,575
FY2026 (provisional) 4 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $25k to $250k (5 awards). The median award, $219,575, is in the $25k to $250k band. Under $25k 1 $25k to $250k 5 $250k to $1M 2 $1M to $5M 0 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $219,575
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 12 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
May 18, 2026 GJKZ1158312 - Replace Generator and ATS, B1314 FA462026F0046 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $300,814 4 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
May 13, 2026 GJKZ1158046 Repair Cathodic Protection WST FA462026F0045 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $230,244 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Apr 27, 2026 Repair Family Support Center Boiler, B2365 FA462026F0040 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $279,375 4 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Feb 19, 2026 FY 26 Maintain Airfield Striping FA462026F0032 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $422,665 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Jun 10, 2025 GJKZ1150369, Repair Wing XP Intel, B2125, Fairchild AFB, WA - Design / Repair of Interior and Exterior of Wing XP Building to Upgrade Security Requirements. FA462025F0056 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $199,615 4 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
May 20, 2025 Repair (SUS) Hoods Exhaust System; B1258 FA462025F0053 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $172,619 4 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Mar 28, 2025 Repair Parachute Wall; B1254 FA462025F0048 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $172,091 5 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Mar 21, 2025 Repair Youth Center Bathroom B2310 to ADA Compliance FA462025F0047 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $239,535 4 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Jan 24, 2025 Striping of Airfield. FA462025F0037 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $944,872 4 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Nov 13, 2024 Yukon LLC: FY24 MATOC IDIQ - Basic Contract: 5 Year Ordering Period. FA462025F0030 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $594,156 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Feb 22, 2024 FY24 MATOC Orientation Seminar FA462024F0042 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $500 5 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Feb 22, 2024 FY24 MATOC Seed Project - GJKZ1135564, Repair (SUS) Structural Deficiencies Building 2451 FA462024F0047 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $249,850 5 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8 (100%)

    A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Small business 8 (100%)

    Only small businesses could bid.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
FA462024D0003 Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 10 offers 8 Feb 20, 2029
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.