Contractor · based in Idaho

Northwest Technologies Inc: federal contracts won

UEI UNKRP7QN2647

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Sep 21, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$80,903

The middle of 7 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

2

Median bids per award, reported for 7 of 7 competed awards.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Northwest Technologies Inc was $80.9k (FY2021-FY2025, 7 priced awards).
  • Competed awards drew a median of 2 offers (reported for 7 of 7).
  • Its most frequent buyer was USDA Forest Service CSA Intermountain 8 (6 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • Tip The typical award drew only 2 bids. Less competition can mean a better chance for a new bidder.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new building construction work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Northwest Technologies Inc and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2016 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: no awards. Most in one year: 3 awards in FY2016. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2016 ’16 2017 ’17 2018 ’18 2019 ’19 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: no awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2016 3 –
FY2017 1 –
FY2018 0 –
FY2019 0 –
FY2020 0 –
FY2021 3 –
FY2022 2 –
FY2023 1 –
FY2024 1 –
FY2025 0 –
FY2026 (provisional) 0 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $25k to $250k (5 awards). The median award, $80,903, is in the $25k to $250k band. Under $25k 2 $25k to $250k 5 $250k to $1M 0 $1M to $5M 0 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $80,903
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 13 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Aug 20, 2024 0412 Const WC Electrical Upgrades 1240LT24F0041 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $80,903 2 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Jul 2, 2024 0414 Const New Deferred Maintenance 1240LT24F0025 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Cancelled / $0 $26,230 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Dec 12, 2022 Dubois Furnace Replacements 1240LT23F0001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $16,812 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Jul 14, 2022 Housing Heating Upgrades Project Payette National Forest the Task Order for Housing Heating Upgrade Project Is Being Made in Accordance with the Terms and Conditions of Master Contract Number 1240LR21D0006 and Task Order Request 1240LT22F0067 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $87,728 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Apr 28, 2022 GAOA Salmon River Road Corridor Restroom Maintenance Project Salmon-Challis National Forest 1240LT22F0026 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $100,130 2 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 16, 2021 Service: Decommissioning of 4-BUILDINGS on Creek AS, of the North Fork RD, 2-BUILDINGS As Base Items, and 2-BUILDINGS As Optional Items. To Be Performed Under the R4 Facilities MATOC. 1240LS21F0065 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $111,839 2 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Aug 13, 2021 Leadore Bunkhouse Roofing Is Awarded in Accordance with the Region 4 Facilities IDIQ, and the Attached Specifications. 1240LT21F0035 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $65,436 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
May 10, 2021 IGF:CL:IGF BNF Warehouse Lighting Replacement 1240LT21F0010 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $11,750 4 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Oct 28, 2020 Multi-Trade Facilities Construction, Repair, and Remodel Minimum Guarantee 1240LR21F0008 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Cancelled / $0 $1,500 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Jun 14, 2017 Exterior Repairs Building 67/77 Loading Dock 531-17-102 VA26017J1389 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $514,547 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 26, 2016 687-16-103 Campus Landscaping New Construction Task Order VA26016J1515 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $126,835 4 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 16, 2016 Officers Row Road Rebuild 531-15-103 VA26016J1396 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $548,905 4 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Feb 17, 2016 Remodel Building 29 531-15-108 VA26016J0441 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $333,362 5 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 7 (100%)

    A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Small business 7 (100%)

    Only small businesses could bid.

Left out of the numbers above: 2 cancelled or $0 awards. Why?

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
1240LR21D0006 Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 10 offers 7 Apr 18, 2026
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.