Market Intelligence Questionnaire JBR041 – Pallet Processing Facility/JBR044 – Rapid Deployment Facility
Announcement (site visit, industry day or plan to award) · Posted Oct 22
Who can bid: not stated New this week
Metro area
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
Announcement (site visit, industry day or plan to award) · Posted Oct 22
Who can bid: not stated New this week
PBS Centralized Acquisition Services IDV - West · Agency asking who is interested (not a bid) · Posted Oct 19
Who can bid: not stated New this week
See them on the map Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Free, no sign-up.
No open Building Construction bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
$248,480
The middle of 389 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $74k and $762k.
4
Median bids per award, reported for 312 of 312 competed awards. 12% drew only one bid.
99%
Share of the 389 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 136 | $94,633 |
| FY2017 | 130 | $37,561 |
| FY2018 | 83 | $242,555 |
| FY2019 | 111 | $249,000 |
| FY2020 | 107 | $395,000 |
| FY2021 | 76 | $276,493 |
| FY2022 | 77 | $242,000 |
| FY2023 | 93 | $208,278 |
| FY2024 | 76 | $431,155 |
| FY2025 | 67 | $348,900 |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 39 | $391,511 |
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 18, 2026 | B141 Lab Space Upgrade - EO 14398 75D30126C21611 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Bering Straits Professional Services, LLC | $9,808,133 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Sep 9, 2026 | Courtroom 1 Renovations for USDC at Anchorage Federal Building in Anchorage, AK 47PD5526F0343 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | RJS Construction Inc | $1,012,120 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 8, 2026 | The Design Build Contractor Shall Provide All Labor, Equipment, Materials, and Supervision Required to Perform All Aspects of Construction Related to the OPS Stairs Roof Access. 15F06726F0001477 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Cci Group, LLC | $47,551 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 1, 2026 | Minimum Guarantee in the Amount of $2,000 in Accordance with Contract Clause 52.216-22, Indefinite Quantity, and RFP Solicitation No. 15F06725R0000020. 15F06726F0001231 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Cci Group, LLC | $2,000 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Aug 13, 2026 | The Design Build Contractor Shall Provide All Labor, Equipment, Materials, and Supervision Required to Perform All Aspects of Construction Related to the NC Parking Lot Re-Pavement. 15F06726F0001263 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Cci Group, LLC | $291,748 | 6 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Aug 4, 2026 | Construction NRM Project 463-21-101 Repair Building 100 Moisture Barrier at Anchorage Veteran Medical Center. 36C26026C0046 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Red Point Construction, LLC | $3,730,000 | 1 | Competed HUBZone |
| Aug 3, 2026 | Asphalt Rehabilitation of the Front Entrance and Parking Lot at the Historic Anchorage Federal Building to Include Fence and Concrete Slab. 47PD5526F0277 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | RJS Construction Inc | $2,839,520 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jul 17, 2026 | Renovate Building 7301 to Be Used for Equipment Storage and Maintenance Operations. FA500026F0083 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Value after changes | Red Point Construction, LLC | $7,990,000 after changes | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jul 14, 2026 | Task Order to Award Minimum Guarantee ($5,000.00) to Contractor MATOC Awardee (W912PL26DA004). W912PL26FA031 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Bristol Design Build Services, LLC | $5,000 | 5 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jul 1, 2026 | JBMDL Lakehurst NJ Construction SATOC N6833526F1146 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Teya Support Services LLC | $1,806,383 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jun 15, 2026 | Renovate - Construct Addition, Flush Farm B7448 FA487726F0174 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Olgoonik General, LLC | $4,794,304 | 9 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jun 10, 2026 | Equipment Purchase and Installation of Fiber Optic Cable from IT Building 969 to IT Building 652 (FXSB-2025-00002-00001) FA500026F0069 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Orion Construction, Inc. | $105,000 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jun 9, 2026 | FXSB-2025-00003-00001 Install Fiber Optic Cable from ITB 12755 to ITB 969 FA500026F0068 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Orion Construction, Inc. | $152,000 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| May 26, 2026 | Replace Curb Stop Valves 36C78626N0322 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Fedvet Construction | $55,019 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| May 21, 2026 | FXSB-26-9517, Crawlspace Insulation for 13 TLF BLDGS (7498, 7496, 7494, 7492, 7490, 7488, 7486, 7484, 7482, 7480, 7478, 7476,7474) Iaw SOW and Specifications. FA500026F0060 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Orion Construction, Inc. | $669,225 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| May 13, 2026 | Replacement of Boiler. FA500026F0056 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Frawner Corporation | $163,250 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| May 12, 2026 | This Design Build Project Is to Repair and Replace Fire Damaged Roof and Boilers in Building 1 11TH ABN Div HQ on Joint Base Elmendorf-Richardson (JBER), Alaska Iaw the SOW and Specifications. FA500026F0053 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Teya Frawner JV LLC | $2,135,000 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| May 8, 2026 | Repair/Replace Roof B733 FA500026F0045 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Teya Frawner JV LLC | $1,324,800 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| May 8, 2026 | Renovate Room 152 Building 11525 FA500026F0049 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Red Point Construction, LLC | $648,000 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| May 8, 2026 | Repair Primary Electrical for Building 14415 in Accordance with the Statement of Work. FA500026F0052 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Frawner Corporation | $164,749 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| May 7, 2026 | Provide All Labor, Materials, and Equipment Necessary to Complete the Work for the Demolition, Removal, and Disposal of Building 8535 Iaw the SOW. FA500026F0034 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Orion Construction, Inc. | $369,000 | 5 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| May 7, 2026 | Demolish Existing Built Up Roof System from Lower Roof Portion of B8549 and Installing Pre-Engineered Sloped Trusses Atop Existing Roof Deck, Installation of New Plywood Sheathing, New Metal Roof Panels, and Installation in New Attic Space. FA500026F0046 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Red Point Construction, LLC | $619,000 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| May 7, 2026 | Repair Roof Iaw Statement of Work (SOW). FA500026F0050 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Frawner Corporation | $120,500 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| May 6, 2026 | Repair Fire Panels - CES and C17 Storage, 176WG, Alaska Air National Guard W50S6L26FA001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | SD Construction LLC | $442,711 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Apr 30, 2026 | Replacement of Water Heaters in Buildings 792 and 791 in Accordance with the Statement of Work. FA500026F0040 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Frawner Corporation | $483,900 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders. After changes = the original award value was not reported, so the value shown includes later changes; such awards are left out of price statistics.
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Orion Construction, Inc. | 37 | $20,509,818 |
| 2 | Eklutna Construction & Maintenance, LLC | 32 | $24,833,799 |
| 3 | Nodak Electric & Construction, Inc. | 25 | $5,542,846 |
| 4 | Red Point Construction, LLC | 23 | $21,196,497 |
| 5 | Frawner Corporation | 21 | $11,043,181 |
| 6 | Silver Mountain Construction, LLC | 20 | $34,611,899 |
| 7 | Bristol Prime Contractors, LLC | 19 | $19,066,892 |
| 8 | Teya Frawner JV LLC | 18 | $17,356,260 |
| 9 | Ahtna Global LLC | 17 | $25,702,332 |
| 10 | SD Construction LLC | 17 | $3,112,518 |
Was the work open to bids?
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
Only small businesses could bid.
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Reserved for small businesses in a Historically Underutilized Business Zone.
Reserved for service-disabled veteran-owned (SDVOSB) or veteran-owned (VOSB) small businesses.
Reserved for woman-owned small businesses (WOSB/EDWOSB).
Reserved for Indian-owned or tribal enterprises (Buy Indian Act, ISBEE).
Left out of the numbers above: 6 equipment purchases, 6 cancelled or $0 awards. Why?
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| FA500022D0003 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 13 offers | 22 | Nov 23, 2026 |
| FA500023D0008 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 15 offers | 19 | Sep 5, 2028 |
| FA500022D0002 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 13 offers | 18 | Nov 23, 2026 |
| FA500022D0004 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 13 offers | 18 | Nov 23, 2026 |
| FA500022D0006 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 13 offers | 18 | Nov 23, 2026 |
Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.
Ordering period ends Feb 5, 2028
Federal Supply Schedule Contract
Incumbent: Axias Inc Buyer: 47QRAA
47QRAA18D004N on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.