Metro area

Facilities Support contracts in the Fort Leonard Wood, MO area

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Open Facilities Support bids here now (1)

See them on the map Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Free, no sign-up.

No open Facilities Support bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search

Typical award (median)

$301,251

The middle of 16 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $153k and $1.7M.

Typical number of bids

3

Median bids per award, reported for 8 of 8 competed awards.

Won by small businesses

94%

Share of the 16 priced awards.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle facilities support award in the Fort Leonard Wood, MO area was $301k (FY2021-FY2025, 16 priced awards).
  • That is 15.3 times the median for facilities support in Missouri ($19.7k).
  • Competed awards drew a median of 3 offers (reported for 8 of 8).
  • Small businesses won 94% of priced awards.
  • The top 3 winners took 44% of priced awards.
  • Tip 44% of these awards were task orders under multiple-award contracts (MATOCs). To compete for those, you first need a spot on one of the umbrella contracts.
  • Tip 81% of awards with a reported set-aside were reserved for small businesses, so small firms were not bidding against large companies.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new facilities support work in the Fort Leonard Wood, MO area

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2016 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 3 awards. Most in one year: 206 awards in FY2016. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 50 100 150 200 250 206 2016 ’16 2017 ’17 2018 ’18 2019 ’19 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 3 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 3 awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2016 206 $38,438
FY2017 172 $37,683
FY2018 178 $21,374
FY2019 162 $29,578
FY2020 101 $33,357
FY2021 6 $216,064
FY2022 2 –
FY2023 1 –
FY2024 4 –
FY2025 3 –
FY2026 (provisional) 2 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $25k to $250k (7 awards). The median award, $301,251, is in the $250k to $1M band. Under $25k 0 $25k to $250k 7 $250k to $1M 5 $1M to $5M 1 $5M to $25M 3 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $301,251
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards

The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Mar 26, 2026 Install/Dispose/Replace VRLA Batteries Fort Leonard Wood. W91RUS26FA044 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase Kcorp Reliance Company, Inc. $98,564 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Mar 3, 2026 Task Order to Add Funding for Option Year 2. W911S726FA078 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ 1PROSPECT Technologies, LLC $128,011 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Nov 26, 2025 Bridge for Facilities Maintenance Contract W911S7-20-C-0004. Work Will Be Performed Iaw Attached Performance Work Statement (PWS). W911S726CA003 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Unusually large Tsay Professional Services, Inc. $24,152,819 1 Not competed Open to all
Jul 2, 2025 VII MATOC, O+M Services Supporting the Medical Treatment Facilities for Fort Leonard Wood, MO. W912DY25FA013 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) King & George, LLC $6,284,857 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Apr 2, 2025 Service Order Desk Fund OY1 - 7 Months Funding W911S725FA085 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ 1PROSPECT Technologies, LLC $126,912 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Feb 11, 2025 Operations and Maintenance Base W911S725C0003 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Dawson MCG, Inc. $3,877,030 1 Not competed 8(a)
Aug 1, 2024 IO&T Coordinator SPT Services, Fort Leonard Wood, MO W912DY24F0262 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Nika Technologies Inc $199,996 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Jun 3, 2024 Systems and Equipment Coordinator Support, Defense Health Project Office, Ft. Leonard Wood, MO. W912DY24F0135 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Golden Wolf, LLC $182,514 2 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Mar 18, 2024 Base Year 29 Mar 2024 - 31 Oct 2024 W911S724F0901 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ 1PROSPECT Technologies, LLC $125,833 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Nov 16, 2023 Re-Compete for Fort Leonard Wood, MO. W519TC24F0027 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Vanquish Worldwide L.L.C. $5,855,465 6 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 25, 2023 Replace Dishwashers in Eight Dining Facilities. W911S723C0009 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Individual contractor (name withheld) $749,101 1 Not competed 8(a)
Aug 2, 2022 Fourth Option Period - Level II Award Fee W911S722F5125 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ TC & S/F-W LLC $572,488 12 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Jul 20, 2022 Extension Period W911S722F6502 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Tsay Professional Services, Inc. $955,505 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Sep 20, 2021 Heavy Duty Snow PLOW Mounting Frame W911S721P0029 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Individual contractor (name withheld) $49,022 3 Competed Small business
Jul 29, 2021 Project Assistant Support W912DY21F0340 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Polu Kai Services-Tidewater JV LLC $124,018 4 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Jul 16, 2021 IO&T Coordinator W912DY21F0313 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Polu Kai Services-Tidewater JV LLC $162,134 4 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Jul 1, 2021 Base Facilities Maintenance W911S721F0096 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Tsay Professional Services, Inc. $332,507 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Feb 25, 2021 FY18 Fixed Fee Funding W911S721F0095 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Tsay Professional Services, Inc. $269,994 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Jan 29, 2021 O&M Services for a Base Plus Four Option Years for the General Leonard Wood Army Community Hospital Located at Ft. Leonard Wood, MO. W912DY21F0079 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Facility Services Management, Inc. $5,085,952 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Sep 10, 2020 Ft Leonard Wood - BPC Transition SPT W912DY20C0040 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Seven Generations Architecture & Engineering LLC $154,707 1 Not competed 8(a)
Jul 31, 2020 Level II Work W911S720F0097 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Tsay Professional Services, Inc. $16,438 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Jul 31, 2020 Level II Work W911S720F0098 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Tsay Professional Services, Inc. $120,185 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Jul 31, 2020 Level II Work W911S720F0099 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Tsay Professional Services, Inc. $18,673 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Jul 31, 2020 Level II Work W911S720F0100 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Tsay Professional Services, Inc. $28,264 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Jul 29, 2020 Level II Work W911S720F0096 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Tsay Professional Services, Inc. $6,436 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

Who won

Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.

#CompanyAwardsTotal value at award
1 Tsay Professional Services, Inc. 3 $1,558,006
2 Polu Kai Services-Tidewater JV LLC 2 $286,152
3 1PROSPECT Technologies, LLC 2 $252,745
4 King & George, LLC 1 $6,284,857
5 Vanquish Worldwide L.L.C. 1 $5,855,465
6 Facility Services Management, Inc. 1 $5,085,952
7 Dawson MCG, Inc. 1 $3,877,030
8 TC & S/F-W LLC 1 $572,488
9 Nika Technologies Inc 1 $199,996
10 Golden Wolf, LLC 1 $182,514

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 7 (44%)

    A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 6 (38%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

  • Not competed 2 (13%)

    Sole-source: only one company was asked.

  • Competed 1 (6%)

    A standalone contract that was open to bids.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • 8(a) 7 (44%)

    Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.

  • Small business 6 (38%)

    Only small businesses could bid.

  • Open to all 3 (19%)

    No set-aside: any size of business could bid.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
W911S718D0007 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 2 Apr 30, 2019
W911S724D0002 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 2 Mar 28, 2027
W912DY21D0020 Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 15 offers 2 Jan 31, 2026
W52P1J17G0063 Multiple-award 1 Jul 31, 2027
W911S712D0002 Single-award The IDIQ drew 12 offers 1 Jan 31, 2017

Contracts ending soon

Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.

2 more contracts end in the next 18 months. The full recompete radar is part of FedComps Pro (coming soon).

Join the free waitlist
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.