Jackson, Main Office P&DC - Roof Replacement C10122
Supplies Material Management · Open for bids · Posted Oct 21
Who can bid: not stated New this week
Agency's stated size: $5M–$6.5M
Metro area
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
Supplies Material Management · Open for bids · Posted Oct 21
Who can bid: not stated New this week
Agency's stated size: $5M–$6.5M
See them on the map Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Free, no sign-up.
No open Building Construction bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
$27,769
The middle of 84 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $9.7k and $133k.
2
Median bids per award, reported for 27 of 27 competed awards. 44% drew only one bid.
96%
Share of the 84 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 29 | $50,375 |
| FY2017 | 23 | $66,800 |
| FY2018 | 28 | $131,709 |
| FY2019 | 31 | $69,800 |
| FY2020 | 25 | $27,983 |
| FY2021 | 22 | $27,393 |
| FY2022 | 14 | $89,744 |
| FY2023 | 20 | $15,751 |
| FY2024 | 16 | $32,518 |
| FY2025 | 12 | $70,541 |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 10 | $1,657,728 |
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 19, 2026 | 586-25-101 | DB Site Prep IR 36C25627C0008 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Value after changes | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $4,875,579 after changes | 1 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Sep 21, 2026 | Project #586-401 Construct CLC 36C77626C0087 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $14,522,650 | 3 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Sep 8, 2026 | Wallpaper and Carpet Project, 3RD Floor, Cochran United States Courthouse, Street, Jackson, Mississippi 47PD5226F0467 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Electricworks Inc | $107,780 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jul 6, 2026 | Project to Replace the Lights in the Courtrooms and Associated Court Spaces at the Thad Cochran United States Courthouse Located Street in Jackson, Mississippi. 47PD5226F0354 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Wright Bros LLC | $997,756 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jun 30, 2026 | Pharmacy Renovation 36C25626C0049 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $2,317,700 | 2 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Jun 12, 2026 | 586-22-104 Renovate N&FS Kitchen Construction with a Period of Performance of 540 Calendar Days from NTP Is Issued. 36C25626C0042 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Fulwood Construction Company, LLC | $12,320,510 | 4 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Apr 29, 2026 | 586-22-102 | Renovate PC Blue 36C25626C0033 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Dominguez & Persons, LLC | $6,490,000 | 10 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Mar 11, 2026 | Security Glass Counter Barriers A Cochran Federal Courthouse, Street, Jackson, Mississippi 39201 and Russell Federal Courthouse, Gulfport, Mississippi 39501 47PD5226F0100 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Electricworks Inc | $63,798 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Mar 3, 2026 | Replace JURY Room Assembly Carpet for Cochran Courthouse Jackson, MS 39201 47PD5226F0097 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $42,854 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Feb 11, 2026 | Dr. A. H. McCoy Federal Building, Jackson, MS 39269 47PD5226F0083 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Multi-Con, Inc. | $33,717 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Oct 9, 2025 | 586-22-101 | Repurpose PT Ot Space for IMD 36C25626C0012 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $2,428,193 | 6 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Sep 25, 2025 | The Theodore Roosevelt National Wildlife Refuge (NWR) Complex Is Seeking a Qualified Contractor/Vendor to Reconstruct the Entrance Ramp and Air-Conditioning Platform at the Visitor Contact Station at Panther Swamp NWR. Panther Swamp National Wildlife 140FGA25P0053 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Rajam Enterprises Inc | $84,862 | 4 | Competed Small business |
| Sep 11, 2025 | This Project Is Required for U.S. Probation Office 1ST Floor Conference Room Renovations in the Cochran U.S. Courthouse in Jackson, MS. 47PE0725F0145 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Multi-Con, Inc. | $54,169 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 8, 2025 | Emergency Requirement Under Unusual and Compelling Urgency for Install of Fuel Tanks. 36C25625C0060 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Capitol Chlorinator & Utility Service Inc | $300,444 | 1 | Competed Open to all |
| Jun 10, 2025 | Pharmacy Physical Security Upgrade 36C25625C0035 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Cancelled / $0 | Perry Construction Co | $2,898,400 | 6 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| May 21, 2025 | The Purpose of This Request Is to Repair and Replace Drain Tile and Drainage Systems Around Foundation. The Contractor Shall Exercise in Establishing the Relationship of Storm Drainpipes and Drainage Systems, Drainage Structure Bases...(Continued) W911SA25FA144 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Dewatto Bay Services LLC | $78,512 | 9 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) HUBZone |
| May 20, 2025 | The Existing Building Approximately (4392 SF) Is Being Removed from the Original Scope of Site Demolition and Preserved for Renovation to Become an Administrative Facility in Support of MS037 Amsa 146 W911SA25FA137 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Dewatto Bay Services LLC | $12,812 | 9 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) HUBZone |
| Apr 22, 2025 | This Project Is Required to Enclose a Door in the McCoy FB MS0083ZZ, Jackson, MS. 47PE0725F0068 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Electricworks Inc | $2,298 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Apr 11, 2025 | Construction Project HVAC 36C10D25P0065 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Accord Federal Services, LLC | $54,795 | 1 | Competed Open to all |
| Mar 20, 2025 | Emergent Irrigation Replacement 36C10D25P0057 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | GC Logistics LLC | $63,960 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Feb 19, 2025 | Multiple Award IDIQ Contract for Construction Services for the NCA Continental District $40< Is Total Aggregate Pool Value Over 10 Years of Performance Period 36C78625N0311 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $500 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Dec 18, 2024 | Replace Carpet Cochran Federal Courthouse Jackson MS 47PE0725F0023 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Electricworks Inc | $77,122 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Nov 27, 2024 | LRXQ109002 Construct New Fire STA. W50S7H25C0002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | V Line Services L.L.C. | $15,595,400 | 5 | Competed Small business |
| Nov 1, 2024 | Base Bid for LRXQ172402 Renovate B180 W50S7H25C0001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Mayrant & Associates, LLC | $8,250,000 | 3 | Competed Small business |
| Sep 30, 2024 | Renovate Stairwells 36C25624C0089 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | 2H&V Construction Services, LLC | $1,573,624 | 3 | Competed Veteran-owned |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders. After changes = the original award value was not reported, so the value shown includes later changes; such awards are left out of price statistics.
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Electricworks Inc | 40 | $1,525,439 |
| 2 | Hammer LGC Inc | 4 | $4,637,570 |
| 3 | Pointer Construction Group LLC | 2 | $7,792,176 |
| 4 | 2H&V Construction Services, LLC | 2 | $2,402,131 |
| 5 | Rajam Enterprises Inc | 2 | $521,466 |
| 6 | Capitol Chlorinator & Utility Service Inc | 2 | $349,282 |
| 7 | Husman Environmental & Construction LLC | 2 | $267,075 |
| 8 | Specialty Heating Services LLC | 2 | $103,375 |
| 9 | Dewatto Bay Services LLC | 2 | $91,324 |
| 10 | V Line Services L.L.C. | 1 | $15,595,400 |
Was the work open to bids?
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
Only small businesses could bid.
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Reserved for service-disabled veteran-owned (SDVOSB) or veteran-owned (VOSB) small businesses.
Reserved for small businesses in a Historically Underutilized Business Zone.
Left out of the numbers above: 1 equipment purchase, 6 cancelled or $0 awards. Why?
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| 47PE0520D0009 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 36 | May 31, 2025 |
| 47PE0120D0005 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 14 offers | 4 | Oct 31, 2025 |
| W911SA24D2010 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 9 offers | 2 | Apr 19, 2029 |
| 36C24921D0051 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 16 offers | 1 | Aug 19, 2026 |
| 36C78625D0024 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 25 offers | 1 | Dec 3, 2029 |
Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.
Ordering period ends Apr 29, 2027
Federal Supply Schedule Contract.
Incumbent: Trauner Consulting Services, Inc. Buyer: 47QRAA
GS10F0282Y on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.