Contracting office
Facilities Support contracts from Administration Facilities Training Contracting Division (70B01C)
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Sep 21, 2026. Data status
Open Facilities Support bids here now
No open Facilities Support bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
Typical award (median)
$28,500
The middle of 359 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $15.4k and $85.7k.
Typical number of bids
1
Median bids per award, reported for 11 of 11 competed awards. 55% drew only one bid.
Won by small businesses
61%
Share of the 359 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
What this means
- The middle facilities support award from Administration Facilities Training Contracting Division was $28.5k (FY2021-FY2025, 359 priced awards).
- That is 46% higher than the median for facilities support nationwide ($19.5k).
- Competed awards drew a median of 1 offer (reported for 11 of 11).
- 55% of competed awards drew only one offer.
- In FY2025 the middle award was $45.9k, up 64% from FY2024 ($27.9k).
- Tip 83% of these awards were task orders under single-award contracts (IDIQs). Only the company holding that contract could get them, so watch for the umbrella contract to be re-bid.
- Tip The typical award drew only 1 bid. Less competition can mean a better chance for a new bidder.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Get alerts for new facilities support work near you
- Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
- Deadline and amendment alerts
- Recompete radar
- Plain-English bid summaries
- Competitor tracking
- Unlimited saved searches
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
Awards per year
- FY2025, the latest full year: 56 awards
- FY2026 is still being reported
Show the numbers
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 104 | $12,731 |
| FY2017 | 74 | $30,833 |
| FY2018 | 88 | $23,994 |
| FY2019 | 91 | $42,057 |
| FY2020 | 156 | $17,788 |
| FY2021 | 82 | $28,232 |
| FY2022 | 73 | $28,143 |
| FY2023 | 76 | $25,329 |
| FY2024 | 72 | $27,934 |
| FY2025 | 56 | $45,919 |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 56 | $53,898 |
Award sizes
- Holds the median award, $28,500
Recent awards
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 30, 2026 | Facility Repairs 70B01C26C00000150 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Ips, Inc. | $1,514,033 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Sep 30, 2026 | Repairs to Front Decks and Stairs of Housing Units 70B01C26C00000176 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | TDS Frawner, LLC | $429,415 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Sep 30, 2026 | Services to Implement a Comprehensive Preventative Maintenance and Repair Program for Indoor Firing Range. The. This Includes Real Estate and Environmental Clearances, Land Acquisition, Project Management, and Construction. 70B01C26P00000552 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | DLC Construction, Inc. | $341,435 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Sep 30, 2026 | Comprehensive Preventative Maintenance and Repair Program for Indoor Firing Range. The. This Includes Real Estate and Environmental Clearances, Land Acquisition, Project Management, and Construction. 70B01C26P00000554 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | DLC Construction, Inc. | $724,940 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Sep 29, 2026 | Preventative Maintenance and Repair Services for Various Equipment and Systems CBP Facilities Nationwide, Including the Port Runner Suppression System 70B01C26C00000140 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Per-Geesh Construction Corporation | $2,248,858 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Sep 29, 2026 | This Is a Major Repair Task Order Against Arizona PM IDIQ. 70B01C26F00001291 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | KTH Services JV, LLC | $39,532 | 15 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 25, 2026 | West Texas/New Mexico Facility Preventative Maintenance and Repair Services. 70B01C26F00000937 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | Crystal Clear Maintenance, Inc | $3,001,660 | 3 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) |
| Sep 25, 2026 | HVAC Replacement 70B01C26F00001221 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | KTH Services JV, LLC | $19,817 | 15 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 18, 2026 | This Is a Major Repair Task Order Against Arizona PM IDIQ Contract. 70B01C26F00000706 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | KTH Services JV, LLC | $35,910 | 15 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 18, 2026 | TCS Shall Replace the LG Multi V5 HP S2 HVAC Compressor and Perform System Evaluation on Both LG HP Units. 70B01C26F00001099 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Native Energy & Technology Inc | $62,554 | 3 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 17, 2026 | NB Housing PM and Repair Contract with Minor Repairs 70B01C26C00000102 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Ips, Inc. | $650,000 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Sep 17, 2026 | NW UPS Battery Replacement 70B01C26F00001082 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Native Energy & Technology Inc | $249,310 | 3 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 16, 2026 | Replace the UPS at the Yuma Border Patrol Station 70B01C26F00000747 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | KTH Services JV, LLC | $121,924 | 15 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 14, 2026 | Security Maintenance Services 70B01C26F00000903 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $25,355 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Sep 8, 2026 | This Is a Task Order Against the Arizona PM IDIQ. 70B01C26F00000933 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | KTH Services JV, LLC | $75,026 | 15 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 6, 2026 | The Contractor Shall Provide Shall Provide All Labor, Materials, and Equipment for the Replacement and Installation of Weatherproof Automatic Transfer Switch. 70B01C26F00000948 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Pegasus Support Services LLC | $25,370 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 3, 2026 | Preventative Maintenance Services at the Outdoor Shooting Range, Santa Teresa, NM. 70B01C26C00000111 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | DLC Construction, Inc. | $75,530 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Sep 2, 2026 | This Is a Task Order Against Arizona PM IDIQ Contract. 70B01C26F00000891 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | KTH Services JV, LLC | $230,305 | 15 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Aug 31, 2026 | This Is a Major Repair Task Order Against the Arizona PM IDIQ Contract. 70B01C26F00000691 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | KTH Services JV, LLC | $110,358 | 15 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Aug 31, 2026 | This Is a Task Order Against the Southeast PM IDIQ Contract. 70B01C26F00000883 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Native Energy & Technology Inc | $25,728 | 9 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Aug 25, 2026 | This Is a Major Repair Task Order Against Arizona IDIQ Contract. 70B01C26F00000703 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | KTH Services JV, LLC | $63,932 | 15 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Aug 25, 2026 | An Up to 9 Month NM Area Facilities Maintenance Interim Purchase Order Bridge for Minor and Intermediate Repairs While a Preventative Maintenance BPA Contract Is Awarded to A New Vendor Through the New Vendor's 3-MONTHS Post Award Start-Up Period 70B01C26P00000197 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | The Uthe Group, LLC | $743,894 | 1 | Competed Open to all |
| Aug 19, 2026 | The Contractor Shall Provide All Labor, Materials, and Equipment for Replacement of Existing EVO GFB-2 Boiler That Has Reached the End of Its Service. 70B01C26F00000779 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Pegasus Support Services LLC | $111,559 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Aug 18, 2026 | This Is a Major Repair Task Order Against the Arizona PM IDIQ Contract. 70B01C26F00000695 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | KTH Services JV, LLC | $49,863 | 15 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Aug 12, 2026 | Preventative Maintenance Services 70B01C26P00000282 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Lehigh Northampton Airport Authority | $3,904 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.
Who won
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Native Energy & Technology Inc | 157 | $32,379,809 |
| 2 | J & J Maintenance Inc | 137 | $20,080,466 |
| 3 | Pegasus Support Services LLC | 7 | $5,831,387 |
| 4 | The Black Barons Group LLC | 6 | $2,674,099 |
| 5 | Red Point Construction, LLC | 3 | $1,469,971 |
| 6 | Power & Instrumentation Services Inc | 3 | $1,344,000 |
| 7 | Unalakleet-Integriward JV, LLC | 2 | $6,334,139 |
| 8 | Summit Point Raceway Associates, Inc. | 2 | $4,952,908 |
| 9 | Cherokee Nation Government Solutions, L.L.C. | 2 | $687,875 |
| 10 | Alexton Incorporated | 2 | $239,449 |
How the work was bought
Competition
Was the work open to bids?
- Order (single-award IDIQ) 298 (83%)
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
- Not competed 50 (14%)
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
- Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8 (2%)
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
- Competed 3 (1%)
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
Set-asides
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
- Open to all 180 (50%)
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
- Small business 138 (38%)
Only small businesses could bid.
- 8(a) 38 (11%)
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
- HUBZone 3 (1%)
Reserved for small businesses in a Historically Underutilized Business Zone.
Left out of the numbers above: 40 equipment purchases, 2 cancelled or $0 awards. Why?
Umbrella contracts used here
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| 70B01C19D00000053 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 7 offers | 137 | Dec 20, 2025 |
| 70B01C21D00000017 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 7 offers | 74 | May 19, 2026 |
| 70B01C21D00000006 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 20 | May 19, 2021 |
| 70B01C22A00000029 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 3 offers | 17 | Sep 25, 2027 |
| HSBP1017D00011 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 5 offers | 16 | Dec 26, 2022 |
Contracts ending soon
Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.
-
Ordering period ends Jun 30, 2027
Federal Supply Schedule Contract
Incumbent: Redhorse Corporation Buyer: 47QRAA
GS07F134GA on USAspending (opens in a new tab) -
Ordering period ends Jul 11, 2027
Building Maintenance and Operations
Incumbent: Ben Fitzgerald Real Estate Services, L.L.C. Buyer: GSA/FAS/GSS/QSCB, Supply Chain Management Contracting Division
GS06Q17BQDS204 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) -
Contract ends Sep 25, 2027
First BPA Call Order for the Facility Preventative Maintenance and Repair Program for the Northwest Corridor
Incumbent: Native Energy & Technology Inc Buyer: Administration Facilities Training Contracting Division Value at award: $1,989,433
70B01C22F00001324 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)
3 more contracts end in the next 18 months. The full recompete radar is part of FedComps Pro (coming soon).
Join the free waitlistOther trades from this office
Report an error on this page
Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.