Contracting office

Facilities Support contracts from FDA Office of Acquisition Grant Services (75F401)

Also called: FDA OFFICE OF ACQ GRANT SVCS

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Sep 21, 2026. Data status

Open Facilities Support bids here now

No open Facilities Support bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search

Typical award (median)

$24,323

The middle of 137 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $13.5k and $62.4k.

Typical number of bids

1

Median bids per award, reported for 43 of 43 competed awards. 65% drew only one bid.

Won by small businesses

66%

Share of the 137 priced awards.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle facilities support award from FDA Office of Acquisition Grant Services was $24.3k (FY2021-FY2025, 137 priced awards).
  • That is 24% higher than the median for facilities support nationwide ($19.5k).
  • Competed awards drew a median of 1 offer (reported for 43 of 43).
  • 65% of competed awards drew only one offer.
  • Small businesses won 66% of priced awards.
  • Tip 64% of these awards were task orders under single-award contracts (IDIQs). Only the company holding that contract could get them, so watch for the umbrella contract to be re-bid.
  • Tip 53% of awards with a reported set-aside were reserved for small businesses, so small firms were not bidding against large companies.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new facilities support work near you

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2016 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 9 awards. Most in one year: 91 awards in FY2017. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 20 40 60 80 100 2016 ’16 91 2017 ’17 2018 ’18 2019 ’19 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 9 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 9 awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2016 33 $18,975
FY2017 91 $9,991
FY2018 78 $13,193
FY2019 44 $21,108
FY2020 54 $10,886
FY2021 39 $14,087
FY2022 22 $24,761
FY2023 37 $32,019
FY2024 30 $25,471
FY2025 9 $141,265
FY2026 (provisional) 9 $569,298

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was Under $25k (69 awards). The median award, $24,323, is in the Under $25k band. Under $25k 69 $25k to $250k 53 $250k to $1M 10 $1M to $5M 4 $5M to $25M 1 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $24,323
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards

The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Sep 22, 2026 1-YEAR, Firm Fixed Price (FFP) for Document Control Center and Records Management Services Supporting the FDA Office Management and Enterprise Services, Office of Inspections and Investigation 75F40126P00279 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Aleto, Inc. $3,704,359 1 Not competed Open to all
Sep 18, 2026 EO 14398 Facility Operations and Concessions Services Base Year and Two Option Years 75F40126P00354 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Aleto, Inc. $1,681,420 1 Not competed Open to all
Sep 17, 2026 Relocation and Replacement of Building 7 Boiler House Deaerator Tank System, Including Associated Building, Plumbing, Electrical, BAS Integration and Startup. EO 14398 75F40126F19038 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ DCT, Incorporated $725,868 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 10, 2026 IDIQ Muirkirk Road Complex (MRC) Operations & Maintenance (O&M) Support Services-Non-Routine Tasks FY 2026 75F40126F19002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Nati-Nve Support Services, LLC $569,298 5 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Aug 27, 2026 EO 14398' HE-3 Exhaust Fan Shaft and Bearing Rebuild and Laser Alignment 75F40126F19010 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Akhi, LLC $25,346 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Aug 25, 2026 EO 14398' Stormwater Concrete Pipe Emergency Repair - OC-2026-135203 75F40126F19004 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Novel Enterprises Corp $135,000 3 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Jun 11, 2026 O&M Non Routine Task Orders - Suite Flooring Replacement and Flood Protection System Installation -Chiller #1,2,3 Non-Routine Comprehensive Maintenance 75F40126F19009 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Akhi, LLC $147,525 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
May 21, 2026 "EO 14398" Routine Support Services Task Order for MRC Operations & Maintenance (O&M) 75F40126F19001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Nati-Nve Support Services, LLC $6,068,422 5 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Mar 25, 2026 Winchester Engineering & Analytical Center Facilities Operations and Maintenance Services Etc. -Relocation of Exhaust Hood Snorkel and Compressed Air Service Line. -Repair Fume Hood Exhaust Fan Damper 75F40126F19008 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Akhi, LLC $52,995 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 30, 2025 Facility Operations and Concessions Support Services 75F40125C00097 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Aleto, Inc. $4,491,154 1 Not competed 8(a)
Sep 29, 2025 Repairs to the Building 26 Atrium and Associated Areas 75F40125F19037 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ DCT, Incorporated $594,179 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 17, 2025 Time and Metals Award Human Foods Program - Shipping & Receiving and Laboratory Support Services 75F40125C00087 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) G4 Services Inc. $1,454,191 1 Not competed Open to all
Sep 11, 2025 TH. Contractor Shall Provide Comprehensive Silver Support Services, Including Parts, Labor, Travel, Preventative Maintenance, Remote Support, Updates, and on-Site Applications Support 75F40125F80184 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) The Remi Group LLC $141,265 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Sep 5, 2025 Furniture-Related Procurement to Support the Center for Veterinary Medicine Document Control Center Move to College Park Wiley Building (CPK1) 75F40125C00059 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase Puyenpa Construction, LLC $125,200 1 Not competed 8(a)
Sep 5, 2025 OC-2025-129976: HQ PM & Repair of FDA Owned Equipment Contract 75F40125P00202 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Capitol United Solutions Inc $984,544 1 Not competed 8(a)
Aug 5, 2025 Move and Labor Services HFP-2025-127805 75F40125P00107 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) The Eiram Group, LLC $43,731 1 Not competed Open to all
Jul 22, 2025 Leak Detection, Repair, and Component Replacement for York Air-Cooled Chillers 75F40125F19007 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Akhi, LLC $100,318 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Jul 15, 2025 Installation of Shaker Table Room #126 Noise Lab at Winchester Engineering & Analytical Center 75F40125F19006 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase Offers from IDIQ Akhi, LLC $87,069 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
May 20, 2025 Nano Orbitrap MS-LC System-Autosampler Service 75F40125F80052 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) The Remi Group LLC $64,275 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Nov 8, 2024 500 Service Contract 75F40125F80002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) The Remi Group LLC $16,293 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Sep 30, 2024 Bridge FY24 Non-Standard Work Projects Task Order 75F40124F19003 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Nve, Inc $773,129 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Sep 29, 2024 Bridge MRC Snow and Ice Removal Services Task Order 75F40124F19002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Nve, Inc $80,000 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Sep 28, 2024 Bridge MRC O&M Support Services 75F40124F19001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Nve, Inc $5,774,582 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Sep 23, 2024 The Project Consists of the Integration of Main HVAC Systems to the Existing Building Management System (BMS) at the Food and Drug Administration Located in the San Juan District Office. The BMS Will Provide Remote Monitoring and Control of the Main 75F40124F19003 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Novel Enterprises Corp $906,428 3 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 19, 2024 Operation and Maintenance Services, Irvine, CA Continuity of Services 75F40124F19026 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Penobscot Support Services, LLC $182,494 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

Who won

Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.

#CompanyAwardsTotal value at award
1 DCT, Incorporated 47 $3,226,191
2 The Remi Group LLC 40 $993,597
3 Laboratory Equipment Service, LLC 16 $405,901
4 Penobscot Support Services, LLC 11 $476,254
5 Akhi, LLC 6 $1,996,453
6 Nve, Inc 3 $6,627,711
7 Novel Enterprises Corp 3 $2,276,472
8 Elocen Group, LLC (The) 2 $27,775
9 Aleto, Inc. 1 $4,491,154
10 G4 Services Inc. 1 $1,454,191

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 88 (64%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

  • Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 42 (31%)

    A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.

  • Not competed 6 (4%)

    Sole-source: only one company was asked.

  • Competed 1 (1%)

    A standalone contract that was open to bids.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Open to all 65 (47%)

    No set-aside: any size of business could bid.

  • Small business 50 (36%)

    Only small businesses could bid.

  • 8(a) 22 (16%)

    Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.

Left out of the numbers above: 4 equipment purchases, 2 cancelled or $0 awards. Why?

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
GS21F0093V Multiple-award 40 Jun 3, 2029
75F40121D00024 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 35 Sep 20, 2026
HHSF223201610009C Single-award The IDIQ drew 2 offers 16 Mar 18, 2022
HHSF223201610036I Single-award The IDIQ drew 2 offers 12 Sep 20, 2021
75F40118D10042 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 11 Sep 23, 2024

Contracts ending soon

Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.

7 more contracts end in the next 18 months. The full recompete radar is part of FedComps Pro (coming soon).

Join the free waitlist
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.