Contracting office

Building Construction contracts from NAVFAC Southeast (N69450)

Also called: NAVFACSYSCOM SOUTHEAST

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Early notices here now (not bids yet) (1)

See them on the map Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Free, no sign-up.

No open Building Construction bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search

Typical award (median)

$429,021

The middle of 1,222 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $132k and $1.7M.

Typical number of bids

4

Median bids per award, reported for 331 of 331 competed awards. 3% drew only one bid.

Won by small businesses

95%

Share of the 1,222 priced awards.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle building construction award from NAVFAC Southeast was $429k (FY2021-FY2025, 1,222 priced awards).
  • That is 2.4 times the median for building construction nationwide ($178k).
  • Competed awards drew a median of 4 offers (reported for 331 of 331).
  • 3% of competed awards drew only one offer.
  • In FY2025 the middle award was $690k, up 38% from FY2024 ($500k).
  • Tip 58% of these awards were task orders under single-award contracts (IDIQs). Only the company holding that contract could get them, so watch for the umbrella contract to be re-bid.
  • Tip 90% of awards with a reported set-aside were reserved for small businesses, so small firms were not bidding against large companies.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new building construction work near you

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2016 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 266 awards. Most in one year: 281 awards in FY2017. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 100 200 300 2016 ’16 281 2017 ’17 2018 ’18 2019 ’19 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 266 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 266 awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2016 252 $189,491
FY2017 281 $199,318
FY2018 262 $291,952
FY2019 233 $322,858
FY2020 240 $284,634
FY2021 230 $312,725
FY2022 246 $297,196
FY2023 232 $456,385
FY2024 248 $500,361
FY2025 266 $689,614
FY2026 (provisional) 52 $516,777

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $25k to $250k (375 awards). The median award, $429,021, is in the $250k to $1M band. Under $25k 87 $25k to $250k 375 $250k to $1M 348 $1M to $5M 299 $5M to $25M 81 Over $25M 32
  • Holds the median award, $429,021
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards

The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Jul 21, 2026 Towers Airfield Rubber Removal Naval Air Station Jacksonville Florida N6945026F0396 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ Value after changes Aiko Enterprises, Inc $252,828 after changes 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Jul 16, 2026 23463356_ST23-1566_CNS_Refurbish MACA Al for D5LE2 B-62990 for Organization Se-Core FY: 2026, AMS: N69450-26-RFPREQ-SE-CORE-0505 N6945026C0025 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Value after changes Best Value Management, LLC $5,470,173 after changes 1 Not competed 8(a)
Jul 15, 2026 Repair and Paint BLDG 3350 Navy Lodge N6945026F0395 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ Value after changes Valcorp Enterprises LLC $285,321 after changes 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Jul 7, 2026 JPJ C-UAS Conduit and Transformer Installation N6945026F0339 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Overseas Offers from IDIQ Centerra Integrated Services, LLC $25,930 3 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jul 2, 2026 Contractor Shall Provide All Labor, Management, Supervision, Tools, Supplies, Incidental Work, Materials, and Transportation Necessary to Replace Existing Security Fence Cage Area at B1221, Bay 1, MCLB Albany, Complete and Ready for Use. N6945026F0369 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Bfa Contracting, Inc. $418,299 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Jun 16, 2026 Replace All Existing LED Lighting and Existing Mechanical Ventilation Equipment in the DLA Hazardous Material Warehouse Bays 5, 6, and 7. Period of Performance Is 450 Days As Follows: Design 178 Days; Construction 272 Days. N6945026F0342 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Cci Energy and Construction Services, LLC $4,904,893 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Jun 11, 2026 B550 Install Clean Room HVAC, Naval Support Activity, Panama City, Florida N6945026F0327 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Ceteris, Inc. $161,572 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Jun 4, 2026 B3500 Replace Water Damaged Floor in Vault ACQR: 6161908 WO# 2701357-CONTRACTOR Shall Provide All Necessary to Remove Existing VCT Flooring and Install New Tile Flooring at B3500, MCLB Albany, Complete and Ready for Use. N6945026F0320 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Rymark-S&S Joint Venture LLC $47,927 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Jun 1, 2026 B5410 Install 1 ADA Push Button Door Ramp ACQR: 6161900 WO#3382097-CONTRACTOR Shall Provide All Necessary to Install One Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) of 2010, Pushbutton Door Opener and One ADA Door Closer and Ramp at B5410, MCLB Albany, GA. N6945026F0303 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Rymark-S&S Joint Venture LLC $69,159 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
May 28, 2026 The Work Includes Demolition and Replacement of the Existing Chiller, Installation of Leak Detection System, and Incidental Related Work 771 As Indicated on the Project Drawings and Specifications. ACQR 6144127 N6945026F0312 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Core Engineering & Construction, Inc. $774,589 4 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
May 26, 2026 The Contractor Shall Provide All Labor, Material, Equipment, Transportation and Supervision Necessary to F-5 to F/A-18E Transition Facility Repairs Located at Naval Air Station Joint Reserve Base (NAS JRB) New Orleans in Belle Chasse, Louisiana. N6945026C0022 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Individual contractor (name withheld) $3,103,063 1 Not competed 8(a)
May 20, 2026 The Contractor Shall Provide All Labor, Material, Equipment, Transportation and Supervision Necessary to Perform FY26 Assessment and of Munition Lightning Protection and Grounding Systems Located in NAS JRB New Orleans in Belle Chasse, Louisiana. N6945026F0300 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Municipal Base Services LLC $307,818 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
May 14, 2026 The Solicitation Is for B5163 Replace HVAC - Construction Contract. N6945026C0008 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Kwaan Sac JV, LLC $7,378,736 1 Not competed 8(a)
May 14, 2026 This Is a Construction Project Intended to Install 2 Trailers Located at B1552 at NS Mayport. Scope of Work, Contractor Proposal (Rev 006, DTD 4/7/2026), PPI Questions/Responses, and Wage Determinations Are Provided via Attachment. N6945026C0020 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Benecorp Inc $278,071 1 Not competed 8(a)
May 14, 2026 Airfield Ramp Lighting Located at NAS JRB Fort Worth, Texas N6945026F0263 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Cci Facility Contractors LLC $3,457,228 4 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a)
May 12, 2026 The Work Includes Replace Fire Main Piping, Valves, Fittings, Hangars, Structural Supports, Electrical, and Incidental Related Work. Scope of Work, Contractor Proposal, PPI Questions/Responses, and Wage Determinations Are Provided via Attachment. N6945026C0018 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) JBW Group LLC $4,581,361 1 Not competed 8(a)
May 6, 2026 The Scope of Work for This Project Includes the Permanent Disconnection and Termination of All Utilities Serving One Hundred Nineteen (119) Residential Addresses. N6945026C0009 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Arrowhead Contracting, Inc. $579,834 1 Not competed 8(a)
May 6, 2026 DBB Maritime Mining Facility N6945026F0212 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Core Engineering & Construction, Inc. $4,863,951 6 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
May 6, 2026 Repair MWR Ballfield Lighting N6945026F0285 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Valcorp Enterprises LLC $139,055 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
May 4, 2026 The Purpose of This MACC to Is to Repair the Sinkhole Along St at NSA Mid-South. N6945026F0276 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Individual contractor (name withheld) $662,784 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
May 4, 2026 This Task Order Includes Demolition and Replacement of the Existing CRU-1 and CRU-3 in Building 457 at NSA Mid-South. N6945026F0277 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Core Engineering & Construction, Inc. $363,672 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
May 1, 2026 The Work Performed Under This Contract Shall Consist of Furnishing All Labor, and Equipment Necessary to Complete the Following Work. Install an HVAC System, DDC Controls, and Fire Alarm System with Devices in a New Shower Facility. N6945026F0249 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Polk Maven JV2 LLC $366,637 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Apr 24, 2026 NAS Kingsville B4766 and B1716 DDC Upgrade - B1716 and B4706 HVAC Replacement N6945026F0242 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Cci Facility Contractors LLC $543,557 4 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Apr 22, 2026 Renovate Child Development Center (CDC) Located at NAS JRB Fort Worth, Texas N6945026F0196 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Mckenzie Construction & Site Development LLC $3,926,125 2 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Apr 15, 2026 WO#P985 -Design Build Project Will Include the Infrastructure to Support Gate Automation and Duress Alarm Providing Upgrades to the Entry Control Facility (ECF) at MCLB Albany, Gate 25. N6945026F0225 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Core Engineering & Construction, Inc. $3,489,190 5 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders. After changes = the original award value was not reported, so the value shown includes later changes; such awards are left out of price statistics.

Who won

Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.

#CompanyAwardsTotal value at award
1 Valcorp Enterprises LLC 79 $9,781,831
2 Core Engineering & Construction, Inc. 35 $29,996,285
3 Municipal Base Services LLC 28 $17,442,309
4 Folsom, LLC 27 $13,384,785
5 Up-Side Management Co 25 $12,628,261
6 Dream Design & Construction, Inc 23 $9,956,462
7 Chamber MTN. Construction Inc. 22 $13,416,416
8 Bfa Contracting, Inc. 22 $10,759,960
9 Southern Aire Contracting, Inc. 20 $18,626,972
10 MV7 Inc 20 $5,919,495

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 713 (58%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

  • Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 290 (24%)

    A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.

  • Not competed 178 (15%)

    Sole-source: only one company was asked.

  • Competed 41 (3%)

    A standalone contract that was open to bids.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • 8(a) 827 (68%)

    Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.

  • Small business 229 (19%)

    Only small businesses could bid.

  • Open to all 124 (10%)

    No set-aside: any size of business could bid.

  • HUBZone 30 (2%)

    Reserved for small businesses in a Historically Underutilized Business Zone.

  • Veteran-owned 7 (1%)

    Reserved for service-disabled veteran-owned (SDVOSB) or veteran-owned (VOSB) small businesses.

  • Woman-owned 5 (<1%)

    Reserved for woman-owned small businesses (WOSB/EDWOSB).

Left out of the numbers above: 161 overseas, 6 equipment purchases, 25 cancelled or $0 awards. Why?

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
N6945021D0025 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 37 Feb 22, 2026
N6945023D0015 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 29 Mar 31, 2028
N4008520D0095 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 17 Sep 20, 2025
N6945024D0053 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 17 Sep 26, 2029
N6945021D0054 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 16 Sep 27, 2026
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.