Contracting office

Electrical contracts from NCTAMS Atlantic (N70272)

Also called: NCTAMS LANT

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Open Electrical bids here now

No open Electrical bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search

Typical award (median)

$38,290

The middle of 28 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $12.7k and $69.5k.

Typical number of bids

3

Median bids per award, reported for 22 of 22 competed awards. 27% drew only one bid.

Won by small businesses

86%

Share of the 28 priced awards.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle electrical award from NCTAMS Atlantic was $38.3k (FY2021-FY2025, 28 priced awards).
  • That is 19% lower than the median for electrical nationwide ($47.4k).
  • Competed awards drew a median of 3 offers (reported for 22 of 22).
  • 27% of competed awards drew only one offer.
  • Small businesses won 86% of priced awards.
  • Tip 61% of awards with a reported set-aside were reserved for small businesses, so small firms were not bidding against large companies.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new electrical work near you

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2016 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: no awards. Most in one year: 9 awards in FY2021. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 2 4 6 8 10 2016 ’16 2017 ’17 2018 ’18 2019 ’19 2020 ’20 9 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: no awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2016 1 –
FY2017 1 –
FY2018 0 –
FY2019 1 –
FY2020 2 –
FY2021 9 $41,759
FY2022 8 $47,536
FY2023 8 $33,210
FY2024 3 –
FY2025 0 –
FY2026 (provisional) 0 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $25k to $250k (18 awards). The median award, $38,290, is in the $25k to $250k band. Under $25k 10 $25k to $250k 18 $250k to $1M 0 $1M to $5M 0 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $38,290
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards

The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Sep 5, 2024 N4 Breaker Repair Casrep N7027224P0019 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Electric Power, Inc. $6,410 2 Competed Open to all
Jul 15, 2024 Cutler Globe N7027224P0012 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Diesel Engine Parts LLC $47,900 1 Competed Small business
Mar 5, 2024 N4 Gen Circuit Breaker Service N7027224P0005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Electric Power, Inc. $6,850 1 Not competed Open to all
Sep 30, 2023 BCO Jax Inverter Service N7027223P0038 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Sanford Federal, Inc. $157,919 3 Competed Small business
Sep 21, 2023 BCO Jax Upgrade N7027223P0050 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Commdex, LLC $11,409 3 Competed Small business
Aug 17, 2023 Install Cutler Heat Exchanger N7027223P0033 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Sanford Federal, Inc. $11,035 1 Competed Small business
Aug 1, 2023 Cutler Globe N7027223P0034 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Diesel Engine Parts LLC $38,500 1 Competed Small business
Jul 21, 2023 Cutler CIRC BRKR Refurbishment N7027223F0035 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Eaton Corporation $27,921 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jun 21, 2023 Cutler PP Annunciator N7027223P0022 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Individual contractor (name withheld) $89,990 3 Competed Small business
Mar 17, 2023 Cutler 480 Substation N7027223P0005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) S&B Marine Technical LLC $39,876 2 Competed Small business
Mar 1, 2023 PRC-117 Radio Jax N7027223P0007 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) L3HARRIS Global Communications, Inc. $9,598 1 Not competed Open to all
Sep 27, 2022 Aguada ESS Service Install N7027222P0045 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Corg Management Group LLC $67,814 4 Competed Open to all
Sep 21, 2022 RI UPS Service N7027222P0033 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Power Edge, Inc. $23,600 4 Competed Open to all
Sep 15, 2022 MB-100 Signage N7027222P0042 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Tuskegee Contracting, LLC $70,920 2 Competed Small business
Aug 15, 2022 M-51 Elevator Repair N7027222P0040 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Delaware Elevator, Inc. $10,932 1 Not competed Open to all
Jun 1, 2022 Nnsy Duct Repair N7027222P0012 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Shore Communications, Inc. $89,750 2 Competed Small business
Apr 21, 2022 Jeb CBL Replace SERV N7027222P0014 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Tri Com Enterprises, Inc. $13,195 3 Competed Small business
Mar 23, 2022 Cutler ME5 Service N7027222P0004 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) S&B Marine Technical LLC $69,081 4 Competed Small business
Feb 23, 2022 N4 Volt Reg Service N7027222P0005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) California Breakers, Inc $27,258 1 Not competed Open to all
Sep 27, 2021 P913 Fiber Splice N7027221P0026 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Wavelength Technologies, Inc. $41,759 4 Competed Open to all
Sep 24, 2021 Cable Install N7027221P0031 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Wavelength Technologies, Inc. $10,890 5 Competed Small business
Sep 24, 2021 Jeb Pedestal Service N7027221P0033 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Tri Com Enterprises, Inc. $167,989 1 Competed Small business
Sep 23, 2021 Cable Repair Service N7027221P0032 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Tri Com Enterprises, Inc. $51,181 3 Competed Small business
Sep 23, 2021 Oceana Cable Service N7027221P0034 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Tri Com Enterprises, Inc. $98,911 1 Competed Small business
Aug 26, 2021 BLDG M51 ESS Install N7027221P0027 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) J2 Associates, LLC $141,386 1 Not competed Open to all

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

Who won

Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.

#CompanyAwardsTotal value at award
1 Tri Com Enterprises, Inc. 4 $331,276
2 Electric Power, Inc. 3 $30,377
3 Sanford Federal, Inc. 2 $168,953
4 S&B Marine Technical LLC 2 $108,957
5 Diesel Engine Parts LLC 2 $86,400
6 California Breakers, Inc 2 $56,998
7 Wavelength Technologies, Inc. 2 $52,648
8 J2 Associates, LLC 1 $141,386
9 Shore Communications, Inc. 1 $89,750
10 Tuskegee Contracting, LLC 1 $70,920

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Competed 21 (75%)

    A standalone contract that was open to bids.

  • Not competed 6 (21%)

    Sole-source: only one company was asked.

  • Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 1 (4%)

    A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Small business 17 (61%)

    Only small businesses could bid.

  • Open to all 11 (39%)

    No set-aside: any size of business could bid.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
GS06F0023R Multiple-award 1 Dec 7, 2024
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.