Contracting office
Building Construction contracts from MICC Fort Sill (W9124L)
Also called: W6QM MICC-FT SILL
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
Open Building Construction bids here now
No open Building Construction bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
Typical award (median)
$768,837
The middle of 78 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $200k and $2.3M.
Typical number of bids
4
Median bids per award, reported for 27 of 27 competed awards. 15% drew only one bid.
Won by small businesses
100%
Share of the 78 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
What this means
- The middle building construction award from MICC Fort Sill was $769k (FY2021-FY2025, 78 priced awards).
- That is 4.3 times the median for building construction nationwide ($178k).
- Competed awards drew a median of 4 offers (reported for 27 of 27).
- 15% of competed awards drew only one offer.
- Small businesses won 100% of priced awards.
- Tip 53% of these awards were task orders under single-award contracts (IDIQs). Only the company holding that contract could get them, so watch for the umbrella contract to be re-bid.
- Tip 99% of awards with a reported set-aside were reserved for small businesses, so small firms were not bidding against large companies.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Get alerts for new building construction work near you
- Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
- Deadline and amendment alerts
- Recompete radar
- Plain-English bid summaries
- Competitor tracking
- Unlimited saved searches
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
Awards per year
- FY2025, the latest full year: 4 awards
- FY2026 is still being reported
Show the numbers
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 5 | $382,500 |
| FY2017 | 21 | $336,258 |
| FY2018 | 15 | $326,047 |
| FY2019 | 19 | $356,190 |
| FY2020 | 17 | $317,420 |
| FY2021 | 21 | $1,970,821 |
| FY2022 | 20 | $442,560 |
| FY2023 | 20 | $285,829 |
| FY2024 | 13 | $802,776 |
| FY2025 | 4 | – |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 0 | – |
Award sizes
- Holds the median award, $768,837
Recent awards
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 22, 2025 | Replace HVAC Buildings 4401- 4404 W9124L25FA017 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Mikocorp LLC | $3,309,006 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jul 18, 2025 | The Work to Be Performed Under This Project Consists of Providing the Labor, Equipment, and Materials to Repair the Roofs of Building 935, 2605, and 3020 As Described in Drawings, Specifications and Contract Documents. W9124L25FA007 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Mikocorp LLC | $2,645,066 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jul 18, 2025 | This Project Consists of Providing the Labor, Equipment, and All Required Materials to Complete the Work Repairing Damaged Roofs at Buildings 1803, 1501, 1502, Etc. Ft. Sill, Oklahoma. W9124L25FA008 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Power Washing Extreme, Inc. (DBA) Pwe, Inc. | $1,948,935 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jul 10, 2025 | The Work to Be Performed Under This Project Consists of Providing the Labor, Equipment, and Materials to Complete the Work for Repair Underground Feeder 5B As Described in Drawings, Specifications and Contract Documents. W9124L25FA005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Mikocorp LLC | $840,811 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 25, 2024 | Repair Damaged Roofs Buildings 930,1651,3164,3669,811,3560,3608,3661,3684,346,1655 and 1901 W9124L24F0045 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Power Washing Extreme, Inc. (DBA) Pwe, Inc. | $4,384,062 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 19, 2024 | B2269 Construct Containment Pad W9124L24F0044 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Fsa Construction, LLC | $89,288 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 13, 2024 | Remediate Mold - Building 6143 W9124L24F0034 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Power Washing Extreme, Inc. (DBA) Pwe, Inc. | $802,776 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 12, 2024 | Replace Underground High Voltage Cables W9124L24F0035 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | SDJV | $697,278 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 10, 2024 | Remove and Replace Structural Beams at Building 1935 W9124L24F0031 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Power Washing Extreme, Inc. (DBA) Pwe, Inc. | $266,220 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 9, 2024 | Repair Damaged Roof Building 1010 W9124L24F0028 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | SDJV | $2,148,826 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 4, 2024 | Building 455 Repair Foundation and Parking Lot with Stair Rebuilding Option Awarded W9124L24F0024 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | SDJV | $3,250,345 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 4, 2024 | Repair Damaged Roof Buildings 3682, 1635, 5032, 2760 and 4117 W9124L24F0030 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | SDJV | $3,117,395 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Aug 21, 2024 | Building 2025 Directorate of Emergency Services Radio Room Heating, Ventilation, and Air Conditioning W9124L24F0022 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Iscani Industries LLC | $99,913 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Aug 16, 2024 | Repair HVAC Building 3281 W9124L24F0018 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Mikocorp LLC | $5,657,760 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jul 30, 2024 | Repair Building Envelope at Building 503 W9124L24F0015 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Mikocorp LLC | $2,294,000 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jul 29, 2024 | Replace Uninterruptible Power Supply Systems at Buildings 4907 and 5801. W9124L24F0013 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Thunder River Firelake JV LLC | $734,897 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jun 14, 2024 | Upgrade Electrical System at B2434 W9124L24F0005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Power Washing Extreme, Inc. (DBA) Pwe, Inc. | $497,310 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 26, 2023 | BLDG.6007 and 6050 Replace Failing Locks W9124L23F0052 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Power Washing Extreme, Inc. (DBA) Pwe, Inc. | $277,387 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 26, 2023 | BLDG. 5955 Replace Failing Locks W9124L23F0053 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Power Washing Extreme, Inc. (DBA) Pwe, Inc. | $138,693 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 26, 2023 | BLDG. 5960 Replace Failing Locks W9124L23F0054 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Power Washing Extreme, Inc. (DBA) Pwe, Inc. | $336,482 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 26, 2023 | BLDG. 5970 Replace Failing Locks W9124L23F0055 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Power Washing Extreme, Inc. (DBA) Pwe, Inc. | $153,166 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 26, 2023 | Repair Locks in Barracks W9124L23F0056 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Power Washing Extreme, Inc. (DBA) Pwe, Inc. | $294,271 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 21, 2023 | (MATOC) BLDG. 2454 Motor Pool Improvements W9124L23F0046 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Mikocorp LLC | $2,290,265 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Aug 24, 2023 | (MATOC) BLDG. 1607 Replace Geothermal Heat Pumps W9124L23F0031 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Mikocorp LLC | $1,573,430 | 5 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Aug 24, 2023 | MATOC - Repair Exterior Concrete Stairs 3426-3430 W9124L23F0032 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Mikocorp LLC | $826,060 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.
Who won
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Power Washing Extreme, Inc. (DBA) Pwe, Inc. | 24 | $28,528,019 |
| 2 | Ready Services, LLC | 11 | $14,685,466 |
| 3 | Mikocorp LLC | 10 | $20,144,193 |
| 4 | Fsa Construction, LLC | 9 | $10,866,681 |
| 5 | SDJV | 5 | $9,223,844 |
| 6 | Iscani Industries LLC | 5 | $2,899,709 |
| 7 | Firelake-Diversified JV2 LLC | 3 | $740,879 |
| 8 | Washita Herring JV LLC | 2 | $3,838,958 |
| 9 | Thunder River Firelake JV LLC | 2 | $744,897 |
| 10 | Koman Construction, LLC | 1 | $4,347,320 |
How the work was bought
Competition
Was the work open to bids?
- Order (single-award IDIQ) 41 (53%)
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
- Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 27 (35%)
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
- Not competed 10 (13%)
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
Set-asides
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
- 8(a) 77 (99%)
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
- Open to all 1 (1%)
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Umbrella contracts used here
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| W9124L21D0003 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 11 | Jun 14, 2024 |
| W9124L23D0003 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 19 offers | 10 | May 31, 2028 |
| W9124L20D0011 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 9 | Sep 8, 2025 |
| W9124L20D0005 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 6 | Apr 12, 2023 |
| W9124L23D0005 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 19 offers | 6 | May 31, 2028 |
Report an error on this page
Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.