Contractor · based in Kansas

Firelake-Diversified JV2 LLC: federal contracts won

UEI QC1YBQ3R3DS5

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$1,580,734

The middle of 9 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

Too few awards report bids (1 of 1) to show a typical number.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Firelake-Diversified JV2 LLC was $1.6M (FY2021-FY2025, 9 priced awards).
  • There were 10 construction & facilities awards won by Firelake-Diversified JV2 LLC in FY2021-FY2025; 9 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new building construction work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Firelake-Diversified JV2 LLC and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2022 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 1 award. Most in one year: 4 awards in FY2022. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 1 award
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2021, so the chart starts at FY2022.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2022 4 –
FY2023 2 –
FY2024 2 –
FY2025 1 –
FY2026 (provisional) 0 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $25k to $250k (3 awards). The median award, $1,580,734, is in the $1M to $5M band. Under $25k 0 $25k to $250k 3 $250k to $1M 1 $1M to $5M 2 $5M to $25M 3 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $1,580,734
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 10 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Jul 9, 2025 Y1AA - R&I Contract Building: Repair Leaking Areas on the Roof of the Main Building and the LCC. 68HERC25F0297 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $118,232 3 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Jul 8, 2025 5650 - to Repair, Reseal and Paint the Exterior Walls on the Main Building and the LCC at the Main Facility of Environmental Research Center in ADA, Oklahoma. 68HERC25F0285 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase Offers from IDIQ $249,900 3 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Aug 5, 2024 Construction Services for Ord and R6 Lab Consolidation Task Order 3 Bid Package 2. 68HERC24F0453 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $9,377,651 3 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Jul 31, 2024 To Secure Construction Services for Ord/R6 Consolidation Projected Task Order 4 Bid Package 3. 68HERC24F0423 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $5,705,663 3 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 28, 2023 Ord/R6 Lab Consolidation Project ADA, OK Demolition 68HERC23F0557 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $1,580,734 3 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 28, 2023 Ord/R6 Lab Consolidation Project ADA, OK - Phase 1 68HERC23F0558 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $11,619,376 3 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 7, 2022 Paint Corridor/Stairwell at BLDG. 707 W9124L22F0017 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $192,843 3 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Aug 31, 2022 JOC - Building 2913 Sharp Fusion Modifications W9124L22F0024 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $115,271 3 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Jun 29, 2022 PTS Fire Suppression System Renovation. Federal Aviation Administration Aeronautical 6973GH22C00150 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $1,723,363 2 Competed 8(a)
Apr 29, 2022 Job Order Contract Initial Task Order -Repair Roof B4702 W9124L22F0003 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $432,765 3 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 8 (89%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

  • Competed 1 (11%)

    A standalone contract that was open to bids.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • 8(a) 9 (100%)

    Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.

Left out of the numbers above: 1 equipment purchase. Why?

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
68HERC23D0021 Single-award The IDIQ drew 3 offers 5 Aug 8, 2033
W9124L22D0001 Single-award The IDIQ drew 3 offers 3 Dec 9, 2026
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.