Department of Veteran Affairs - Personnel Security Adjudication Center
USACE Little Rock District · Open for bids · Amended Oct 15
Small businesses only
This office usually pays ~$5M for building construction jobs
Contracting office
Also called: W076 ENDIST LITTLE ROCK
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
USACE Little Rock District · Open for bids · Amended Oct 15
Small businesses only
This office usually pays ~$5M for building construction jobs
See them on the map Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Free, no sign-up.
No open Building Construction bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
$4,998,612
The middle of 64 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $1.4M and $12.4M.
2
Median bids per award, reported for 56 of 56 competed awards. 29% drew only one bid.
81%
Share of the 64 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 42 | $364,712 |
| FY2017 | 53 | $578,500 |
| FY2018 | 12 | $7,607,956 |
| FY2019 | 16 | $1,595,821 |
| FY2020 | 19 | $3,945,000 |
| FY2021 | 11 | $2,299,000 |
| FY2022 | 7 | $3,342,223 |
| FY2023 | 16 | $6,454,270 |
| FY2024 | 20 | $6,463,007 |
| FY2025 | 10 | $4,998,612 |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 4 | – |
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 6, 2026 | This Purchase Order Is Being Created to Provide the Payment of the Settlement Amount of $336,292.40 for the Armed Services Board of Contract Appeals No. 62927 Under Contract No. W9127S-17-D-6004. W9127S26PA051 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Structsure Projects Inc | $336,292 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Apr 3, 2026 | This Project Involves the Construction of an Approximately 25,000 SQ Ft Aircraft Maintenance Hangar to Support the Bed Down of the F-35 Aircraft at Ebbing Field Air National Guard Base Located in Fort Smith, AR. W9127S26CA006 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Unusually large | BL Harbert International LLC | $40,857,635 | 7 | Competed Open to all |
| Mar 27, 2026 | MH Task Order Road Closure OY4 W9127S26FA056 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $39,949 | 3 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Dec 11, 2025 | Project Includes a Multi-Story Steel Framed, Reinforced Concrete Flight Training Center with Brick Veneer, Vertical Pile Foundation and A Standing Seam Metal Roof. W9127S26CA001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Unusually large | BL Harbert International LLC | $61,350,000 | 3 | Competed Open to all |
| Sep 26, 2025 | Design-Build Contractor to Renovate the Existing Fourth and Fifth Floor Spaces in Building 6LC to Provide New Spaces for the Pain Management Clinic and Infectious Disease Department, and to Upgrade Overall Building Infrastructure. W9127S25FA116 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Facility Services Management, Inc. | $23,336,551 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Sep 22, 2025 | Construct a Firewall at the Weed Community Hospital Warehouse at Ft Irwin, CA in Accordance with Project Objectives. W9127S25FA068 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $2,289,302 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 22, 2025 | Replace Chiller 5 and Boilers 1, 2, and 3 at Central Energy Plant. The Contractor Shall Provide All Labor, Materials, Equipment, and Supervision Necessary to Safely Complete the Activities Described in the SOW. W9127S25FA082 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Ses Construction and Fuel Services LLC | $14,706,821 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 20, 2025 | Repair Fire Alarm System Issues to Include the Replacement of the Facility Fire Alarm and Mass Notification System, BLDG. 26180, Beale AFB, CA. W9127S25FA061 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $1,031,239 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 20, 2025 | FY25, Design Build, Wright-Patterson AFB, OH (Ext BLDG Repairs and Rep COMP RM Units) W9127S25FA071 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $10,201,609 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 19, 2025 | The Intent of This Project Is to Repair/Replace Roof on Building 1380 and Roof Replacement and Building Envelope Repair on Building 1371 Dental Clinic. W9127S25FA062 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Ses Construction and Fuel Services LLC | $1,771,243 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 19, 2025 | Replace Cooling Towers and Steam Boilers at Scott AFB, IL, in Accordance with Project Objectives. W9127S25FA066 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Ses Construction and Fuel Services LLC | $4,860,598 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 16, 2025 | Design/Construction Services to Replace Existing Fire Alarm and Mass Notification System at BLDG. 1300, 99TH Medical Group, Nellis AFB, NV. W9127S25FA055 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Ses Construction and Fuel Services LLC | $12,096,994 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jul 29, 2025 | Base: Replace Chillers #1 & #2 W9127S25C6003 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Bering Straits Global Innovations, LLC | $5,136,626 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Jan 22, 2025 | Pre-Priced Task Order Under IDIQ Road Closure, Mountain Home Project Office, Option Year 3. W9127S25F0014 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $40,012 | 3 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 30, 2024 | FY24 DB Maxwell AFB Replace Chiller, Roof, and Building Envelope W9127S24F6013 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Global Engineering & Construction, LLC | $8,858,419 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 30, 2024 | FY24 DB Balboa Hospital Library Ed BLDG #5 Restore Interior, HVAC, and MEP Systems W9127S24F6019 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $12,195,965 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 29, 2024 | Building 32-630 Renovation W9127S24F6024 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $12,816,947 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 28, 2024 | Design Build Renovation of Five Building for Singapore Airforce at Ebbing Air Force Base Arkansas W9127S24F6015 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Unusually large | Gilbane Federal JV | $42,913,418 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Sep 27, 2024 | Base - Design Build Construction FY24 DB Emergency Power Upgrade Nellis AFB, NV W9127S24F6021 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Ses Construction and Fuel Services LLC | $10,564,077 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 27, 2024 | Design-Build, Renovation Ebbing Hangar Building 200, Ebbing Air National Guard Base, Arkansas W9127S24F6031 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Unusually large | Cerris Builders, Inc | $35,577,000 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Sep 26, 2024 | Wright-Patterson AFB, OH Replace Eight (8) Air Handling Units W9127S24F6028 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $6,652,372 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 25, 2024 | Renovate Pharmacy, Admin & Offices W9127S24F6016 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $2,915,200 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 25, 2024 | Design Build Initial Outfitting, Beale AFB, CA Alter/Addition Mental Health Clinic W9127S24F6018 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | KGJJ Engineering Solutions, LLC | $24,726,769 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Sep 25, 2024 | Replace Five (5) Air Handling Units (AHU) and Install Sixty-Seven (67) Room Pressure Monitors W9127S24F6025 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $6,273,641 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 24, 2024 | Engineering Infrastructure Repair Project Dental Clinic, Seymour Johnson AFB, NC, to Renovate Dental Lab. W9127S24F6007 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Ses Electrical LLC | $5,389,877 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Ses Electrical LLC | 12 | $57,185,740 |
| 2 | Ses Construction and Fuel Services LLC | 10 | $72,131,646 |
| 3 | Kroeschell - Eagle Eye Joint Venture, LLC | 5 | $13,079,174 |
| 4 | Structsure Projects Inc | 3 | $181,578,852 |
| 5 | KGJJ Engineering Solutions, LLC | 2 | $145,045,001 |
| 6 | Red Eagle JV | 2 | $32,090,199 |
| 7 | J.E. Dunn Construction Company | 2 | $27,084,554 |
| 8 | Bering Straits Global Innovations, LLC | 2 | $9,394,084 |
| 9 | Gilbane Federal JV | 1 | $42,913,418 |
| 10 | Cerris Builders, Inc | 1 | $35,577,000 |
Was the work open to bids?
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
Only small businesses could bid.
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Left out of the numbers above: 3 cancelled or $0 awards. Why?
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| W9127S19D6005 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 12 offers | 12 | Sep 26, 2024 |
| W9127S20D6008 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 13 offers | 9 | Sep 24, 2025 |
| W9127S20D6010 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 13 offers | 9 | Sep 24, 2025 |
| W9127S19D6007 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 12 offers | 5 | Sep 26, 2024 |
| W9127S22D0022 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 3 offers | 4 | Dec 31, 2026 |
Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.