USACE Tulsa District · Department of the Army · Department of Defense
Tulsa, OK (the buying office's location: the work site is not stated)
· Fri Nov 13, 2:00 PM Central (agency's time) SAM.gov's listing mixes up summer and winter time for this deadline, so we show the earlier of the two possible times. Check the notice.
Agency's stated size (from the notice)
$50M–$75M
This office usually pays $1.4M for building construction jobs (typical of 151 awards, Oct 2020 – Sep 2025).
Read the full notice on SAM.gov (description, documents, contacts) More open bids in Oklahoma
Facts from SAM.gov
- Solicitation number
- W912BV26RA016
- Notice type
- Solicitation (Open for bids)
- Posted
- Sep 4, 2026, updated Oct 16, 2026 (3 amendments)
- Deadline as posted
- 2026-11-13T15:00:00-05:00
- Archive date
- Oct 16, 2027
- NAICS / PSC
- 236220 / Y1CZ
- Set-aside
- Blank (Not stated yet: check SAM.gov)
- Place of performance
- Tulsa, OK
- Buying office
- USACE Tulsa District (W912BV) · on SAM.gov: W076 ENDIST TULSA
Buyer history · free on every bid
What this buyer paid before
USACE Tulsa District's building construction awards, Oct 2020 – Sep 2025. See every award
- Typical award
- $1.4M typical of 151 priced awards (half paid more, half less) Most were between $237k and $4.7M. All building construction awards nationally: $178k.
- How many bid
- Usually 3 companies bid (known for 80 of 80) Only one bid: 25% of the time.
- Who usually wins
-
- Diversified Construction of Oklahoma, Inc. won 23 of 151 (15%)
- Southwind Construction Services, LLC won 10 of 151 (7%)
- Gideon Contracting, Limited Liability Company won 9 of 151 (6%)
- Who could bid
- Usually only 8(a) firms can bid (39% of 151 awards with a known set-aside).
Past awards are history, not a price for this bid. From public USAspending.gov records; numbers from too few awards are left out.
The full notice
The notice's own text, its documents and the people to contact are on SAM.gov. We do not copy the text here: it can name people. It has been amended 3 times; SAM.gov always shows the latest version.
Similar open bids
- 2-STEP SEALED BID - TINKER AFB Remove and Replace Fire Sprinkler in Plasma Booth Dust Collectors and Replace the Building F/A System, B3221 · closes Oct 30 · Tinker Air Force Base
- Install React VII Facility, B9001, Post V19 · closes Nov 2 · Tinker Air Force Base
- Minor Construction / Sustainability, Repair and Maintenance · closes Nov 9 · McAlester, OK
- Demo Convert Space to Drug Testing Office, B7037 · no deadline yet · Tinker Air Force Base
This office's recent awards
- May 13, 2026 · Heyburn Toe Drain Repairs · $876,510 · Firelake Construction Inc
- Jan 21, 2026 · Decommissioning and Plugging of the Purging Oil Well in Caney Kansas. · $89,292 · Warfeather, LLC
- Dec 5, 2025 · LEED Certification - Ebbing Air National Guard F-35 3-BAY Hangar at Fort Smith, AR. Perform Third-Party Technical Reviews and Verification of Registered Projects to Determine If They Have Met the… · $3,950 · Green Business Certification, Inc.
- Oct 15, 2025 · IDC for POCA for Use Within the Southeastern Division (SWD) and/or the Tulsa District Boundaries of the USACE to Be Used for Either Civil and/or Military Construction Projects, Design-Build… · $2,000 · Cci Prime Contractors LLC
- Sep 30, 2025 · B9201 Software Integration Lab · $227,627,901 · BL Harbert International LLC
Not affiliated with the U.S. government. Data: USAspending.gov (public domain). Bid data: SAM.gov. Check every detail on SAM.gov before you bid: deadlines and documents change. FedComps never submits bids for you.