Webbers Falls Excitation System Replacements
USACE Tulsa District · Open for bids · Amended Oct 21
Who can bid: not stated
This office usually pays ~$1.6M for heavy and civil jobs
Contracting office
Also called: W076 ENDIST TULSA
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
3 open for bids + 1 early notice. Early notices are not open for bids yet.
USACE Tulsa District · Open for bids · Amended Oct 21
Who can bid: not stated
This office usually pays ~$1.6M for heavy and civil jobs
USACE Tulsa District · Open for bids · Amended Oct 21
Who can bid: not stated
This office usually pays ~$1.6M for heavy and civil jobs
USACE Tulsa District · Open for bids · Amended Oct 16
Who can bid: not stated
Agency's stated size: $50M–$75M
USACE Tulsa District · Coming soon: bidding not open yet · Posted Oct 22
Who can bid: not stated New this week
This office usually pays ~$1.6M for heavy and civil jobs
See them on the map Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Free, no sign-up.
No open bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
$665,136
The middle of 266 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $51.7k and $3.5M.
3
Median bids per award, reported for 182 of 182 competed awards. 17% drew only one bid.
94%
Share of the 266 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 117 | $276,289 |
| FY2017 | 90 | $130,276 |
| FY2018 | 85 | $227,259 |
| FY2019 | 70 | $345,532 |
| FY2020 | 71 | $267,000 |
| FY2021 | 55 | $645,845 |
| FY2022 | 61 | $735,500 |
| FY2023 | 44 | $510,180 |
| FY2024 | 40 | $1,049,902 |
| FY2025 | 66 | $677,217 |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 21 | $139,050 |
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jul 17, 2026 | Ozark - Lock and Dam Embankment Slide Repair Project W912BV26FA098 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Value after changes | Southwind Construction Services, LLC | $214,159 after changes | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jul 16, 2026 | Project Title: Fort Gibson 480V Switchgear Replacement W912BV26CA019 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Value after changes | Koontz Electric Company, Incorporated | $3,861,745 after changes | 5 | Competed Open to all |
| Jul 10, 2026 | Tulsa Resident Office Janitorial W912BV26PA076 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Arber LLC | $6,150 | 16 | Competed Small business |
| Jun 15, 2026 | Kaw Lake Embankment Repair Project Material Requirement, Kaw Lake, Oklahoma W912BV26FA077 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Southwind Construction Services, LLC | $208,422 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jun 5, 2026 | Perform Keystone Tainter Gate Repairs in Accordance with Plans and Specifications. W912BV26CA017 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Bci Construction USA, Inc. | $5,500,326 | 3 | Competed Open to all |
| May 13, 2026 | Heyburn Toe Drain Repairs W912BV26FA058 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Firelake Construction Inc | $876,510 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| May 1, 2026 | Pine Creek Lake Janitorial Services W912BV26PA057 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Germrip LLC | $8,670 | 6 | Competed Small business |
| Apr 30, 2026 | Contract W912BV26PA060 for Floor Maintenance Services at the Webbers Falls Powerhouse, OK. W912BV26PA060 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Sourceone Management Services, Inc. | $12,394 | 4 | Competed Small business |
| Apr 28, 2026 | The Inspection, Repair, and/or Replacement of the Supply and Return Air HVAC Ductwork and Associated Appurtenances for Two HVAC Units at the Tulsa Resident Office, OK. W912BV26PA063 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Kni Management Solutions LLC | $19,040 | 7 | Competed Small business |
| Apr 23, 2026 | Purchase of Riprap in Support of the Chouteau and Bridge Scour Project, Inola, Oklahoma W912BV26PA055 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Warfeather, LLC | $197,000 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Apr 14, 2026 | Construct and Install a New Enclosed 20 Ft 32 Ft Dock with 12 Ft 26 Ft Slip, 4 Ft Fingers, 6 Ft HP, Electric Roll-Up Door at Slip Opening, Entry Door at Bridge, Composite Decking, Boat Lift, and A 4 Ft 50 Ft Bridge. W912BV26PA052 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Parliament LLC | $145,650 | 4 | Competed Small business |
| Mar 31, 2026 | Webbers Falls Tainter Gate Replacement - Webbers Falls, Muskogee County, OK W912BV26CA014 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Mcmillen, Inc. | $19,642,700 | 2 | Competed Open to all |
| Mar 31, 2026 | Janitorial and Lawn Maintenance Services at the Powerhouse and Contiguous Exterior Areas at Webbers Falls Powerhouse. W912BV26PA049 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Germrip LLC | $30,000 | 4 | Competed Small business |
| Mar 30, 2026 | Tenkiller Falls Park Cleaning Services (Base Year) Contract W912BV26PA041 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $139,050 | 8 | Competed Small business |
| Feb 11, 2026 | WD Alignment Cell (Previously W912BV25R0008) W912BV26CA008 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Marine Solutions Inc | $9,340,000 | 1 | Competed Small business |
| Jan 21, 2026 | The U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Is Seeking Proposals for Repairing the Deteriorated Condition of the Stilling Basins at Oologah Lake, Oklahoma. The Basins Will Be Dewatered During the Entirety of the Contract. W912BV26CA006 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Highpoint Partners LLC | $3,976,800 | 3 | Competed Open to all |
| Jan 21, 2026 | Decommissioning and Plugging of the Purging Oil Well in Caney Kansas. W912BV26FA020 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Warfeather, LLC | $89,292 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jan 9, 2026 | WD Tainter Gate Repair W912BV26CA002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Abhe & Svoboda, Inc. | $12,945,925 | 3 | Competed Open to all |
| Jan 7, 2026 | New Enclosed Boat Dock for Patrol Boat at Eufaula Lake, OK. W912BV26PA017 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | AD4K LLC | $160,063 | 5 | Competed Small business |
| Dec 23, 2025 | Keystone Conference Room Electrical W912BV26PA016 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Arnold Electric Inc | $10,200 | 2 | Competed Small business |
| Dec 5, 2025 | LEED Certification - Ebbing Air National Guard F-35 3-BAY Hangar at Fort Smith, AR. Perform Third-Party Technical Reviews and Verification of Registered Projects to Determine If They Have Met the Standards Set Forth by the LEED Rating System. W912BV26PA013 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Green Business Certification, Inc. | $3,950 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Nov 26, 2025 | Gate Tower Elevator Rehab, Arcadia Lake, Oklahoma W912BV26PA001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | LJM Construction LLC | $80,000 | 4 | Competed Small business |
| Oct 15, 2025 | IDC for POCA for Use Within the Southeastern Division (SWD) and/or the Tulsa District Boundaries of the USACE to Be Used for Either Civil and/or Military Construction Projects, Design-Build Construction, Repairs, and Maintenance. W912BV26FA001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Cci Prime Contractors LLC | $2,000 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 30, 2025 | B9201 Software Integration Lab W912BV25C0016 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Unusually large | BL Harbert International LLC | $227,627,901 | 2 | Competed Open to all |
| Sep 30, 2025 | Webbers Falls Tainter Gate Replacement and Repair, Webbers Falls Lock & Dam 16 Muskogee County, Gore, Oklahoma W912BV25C0018 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Mcmillen, Inc. | $21,999,900 | 2 | Competed Open to all |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders. After changes = the original award value was not reported, so the value shown includes later changes; such awards are left out of price statistics.
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Diversified Construction of Oklahoma, Inc. | 23 | $62,803,263 |
| 2 | Southwind Construction Services, LLC | 18 | $91,612,792 |
| 3 | Gideon Contracting, Limited Liability Company | 10 | $38,971,318 |
| 4 | Germrip LLC | 8 | $194,175 |
| 5 | Cherokee Nation Environmental Solutions, L.L.C. | 7 | $12,168,535 |
| 6 | Reliance Contractors Inc | 7 | $138,005 |
| 7 | Trumble Construction LLC | 6 | $22,707,146 |
| 8 | Mia General Contracting LLC | 6 | $5,048,498 |
| 9 | Firelake Construction Inc | 5 | $3,710,032 |
| 10 | L. Wallace Construction Company Inc. | 4 | $17,178,211 |
Was the work open to bids?
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
Only small businesses could bid.
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Reserved for woman-owned small businesses (WOSB/EDWOSB).
Reserved for small businesses in a Historically Underutilized Business Zone.
Reserved for service-disabled veteran-owned (SDVOSB) or veteran-owned (VOSB) small businesses.
Left out of the numbers above: 2 equipment purchases, 3 cancelled or $0 awards. Why?
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| W912BV20D0033 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 6 offers | 20 | Nov 25, 2025 |
| W912BV20D0043 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 15 offers | 7 | Aug 3, 2025 |
| W912BV21D0008 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 7 | Aug 16, 2026 |
| W912BV23D0001 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 12 offers | 6 | Nov 10, 2027 |
| W912BV24D0001 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 10 offers | 6 | Oct 25, 2030 |
Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.
Contract ends Dec 31, 2026
Recruiting Station Janitorial Services, Various Locations, OK
Incumbent: Nascence Group LLC Buyer: USACE Tulsa District Value at award: $17,980
W912BV22P0007 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Contract ends Dec 31, 2026
Janitorial Services for Recruiting Station Springs Mall, Oklahoma City
Incumbent: Boyd and Weeks LLC Buyer: USACE Tulsa District Value at award: $7,737
W912BV22P0089 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Contract ends Jan 31, 2027
W912BV22P0018 - Award Base Year, Janitorial Services for Canton Lake, OK.
Incumbent: Germrip LLC Buyer: USACE Tulsa District Value at award: $9,180
W912BV22P0018 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)27 more contracts end in the next 18 months. The full recompete radar is part of FedComps Pro (coming soon).
Join the free waitlistWrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.