Contractor · based in Louisiana

Apc DB JV LLC: federal contracts won

UEI XTYEA2NW4Z77

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$2,021,288

The middle of 7 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

4

Median bids per award, reported for 7 of 7 competed awards.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Apc DB JV LLC was $2M (FY2021-FY2025, 7 priced awards).
  • Competed awards drew a median of 4 offers (reported for 7 of 7).
  • Its most frequent buyer was NAVFAC Southeast (4 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new building construction work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Apc DB JV LLC and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2020 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 3 awards. Most in one year: 3 awards in FY2025. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 3 awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2019, so the chart starts at FY2020.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2020 1 –
FY2021 2 –
FY2022 0 –
FY2023 0 –
FY2024 2 –
FY2025 3 –
FY2026 (provisional) 0 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $1M to $5M (5 awards). The median award, $2,021,288, is in the $1M to $5M band. Under $25k 2 $25k to $250k 0 $250k to $1M 0 $1M to $5M 5 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $2,021,288
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 9 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Sep 30, 2025 Design-Build Construction Services. HQ003425FE572 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $2,092,410 4 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) HUBZone
Sep 19, 2025 Design, Build, and Repair Pool Heating System at Building 3944, NAS Pensacola, FL N6945025F1368 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $1,558,924 2 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Mar 31, 2025 This Task Order Is to Award LHS - Install Prior to Barge Receipt Filters at NAS Fuels Storage Near BLDG 3916 N6945025F0042 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $2,021,288 4 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 28, 2024 X001 B598 Refurbish Pool N6945024F0968 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $2,356,822 2 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
May 2, 2024 N6945024D0014 - Gulf Coast MACC Min Guarantee - APC DB JV N6945024F0459 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $1,000 10 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 30, 2021 Construction Services at the Pentagon HQ003421F1005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $10,000 11 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) HUBZone
Jun 30, 2021 Main Building Elevator Replacement Project 15F06721F0001604 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $2,736,420 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 2, 2020 Construction of Clarksburg Office Building 15F06720F0002554 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $8,642,000 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Dec 12, 2019 Regional Multiple Award Construction Contract, Region 2, Pool, Minimum Guarantee 15F06720F0000267 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Cancelled / $0 $5,000 7 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 7 (100%)

    A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Small business 5 (71%)

    Only small businesses could bid.

  • HUBZone 2 (29%)

    Reserved for small businesses in a Historically Underutilized Business Zone.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
N6945024D0014 Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 48 offers 4 May 1, 2029
HQ003421D0021 Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 11 offers 2 May 23, 2027
15F06720D0000088 Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 7 offers 1 Jun 11, 2025
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.