Contractor · based in Virginia

Blackwatch International Corporation: federal contracts won

UEI CSR2PJKFP7H3

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$1,224,194

The middle of 7 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

No bid counts: most awards here were orders under single-award contracts, where no one else could bid.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Blackwatch International Corporation was $1.2M (FY2021-FY2025, 7 priced awards).
  • Its most frequent buyer was Defense Microelectronics Activity (7 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • There were 7 construction & facilities awards won by Blackwatch International Corporation in FY2021-FY2025; 7 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new facilities support work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Blackwatch International Corporation and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2020 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 3 awards. Most in one year: 3 awards in FY2024. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 3 awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2019, so the chart starts at FY2020.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2020 1 –
FY2021 0 –
FY2022 0 –
FY2023 1 –
FY2024 3 –
FY2025 3 –
FY2026 (provisional) 3 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $1M to $5M (3 awards). The median award, $1,224,194, is in the $1M to $5M band. Under $25k 1 $25k to $250k 2 $250k to $1M 0 $1M to $5M 3 $5M to $25M 1 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $1,224,194
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 11 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Jun 15, 2026 This Task Order Provides Material, Engineering Support, and Manufacturing in Support of the Data Removable Memory Module V2 Project. HQ072726FE074 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $248,912 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Apr 6, 2026 Silicon Carbide Capability Expansion HQ072726FE053 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Unusually large Offers from IDIQ $115,925,321 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Jan 6, 2026 Engineering and Manufacturing Lab Support (TO8) HQ072726FE014 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $383,982 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 9, 2025 X-Ray CT Microscope (TO7) HQ072725FE070 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $1,313,213 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Aug 29, 2025 Pattern Alignment Tool, 220 TO6 HQ072725FE069 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $1,401,347 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Jan 13, 2025 Manufacturing Sustainment and Engineering Support Services HQ072725FE005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $125,000 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Jul 15, 2024 Manufacturing Sustainment & Engineering Support HQ072724F0102 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $25,000 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Jan 16, 2024 Manufacturing Sustainment and Engineering Support Services HQ072724F0101 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $1,224,194 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Dec 5, 2023 Manufacturing Sustainment and Engineering Support Services HQ072724F0100 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $64,949 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Aug 23, 2023 Manufacturing Sustainment and Engineering Support Services to Design, Fabricate, Assemble, Build, Test, Evaluate, Verify, Validate, and/or Procure Microelectronics and Operate Such a Facility. HQ072723F0100 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $7,271,852 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Jun 2, 2020 Hardware Maintenance Support Services N0060420FD036 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $22,214 2 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 7 (100%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Small business 7 (100%)

    Only small businesses could bid.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
HQ072723D0002 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 7 Aug 22, 2028

Contracts ending soon

Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.

Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.