Contractor · based in Virginia

Bloom Government Solutions LLC: federal contracts won

UEI RZNDYF1LJWF3

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$16,136

The middle of 6 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

No bid counts: most awards here were orders under single-award contracts, where no one else could bid.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Bloom Government Solutions LLC was $16.1k (FY2021-FY2025, 6 priced awards).
  • Its most frequent buyer was GSA PBS Region 4 AMD Southern Branch (4 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • There were 6 construction & facilities awards won by Bloom Government Solutions LLC in FY2021-FY2025; 6 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new facilities support work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Bloom Government Solutions LLC and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

FY2023
1 award
FY2024
5 awards

None in any other year from FY2016 to FY2026. FY2026 is still being reported.

Federal fiscal years run October to September.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2023 1 –
FY2024 5 $10,120
FY2025 0 –
FY2026 (provisional) 0 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was Under $25k (4 awards). The median award, $16,136, is in the Under $25k band. Under $25k 4 $25k to $250k 0 $250k to $1M 2 $1M to $5M 0 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $16,136
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 6 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Aug 1, 2024 One Time Drinking Water Testing and Flushing at the Tuttle & Godbold Buildings 47PE0224F0153 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $22,151 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Jun 26, 2024 The Purpose of This Task Order Is to Repair Basement Ceiling in the Godbold FB GA0030ZZ Pop 60 Days 47PE0224F0124 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $10,120 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Apr 12, 2024 This Task Order Is to Replace the Defective Backflow Preventer at the Newnan Building in Atlanta, GA. 47PE0224F0081 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $4,680 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Jan 25, 2024 The Purpose of This Task Order Is Lock Replacement in the Gainesville FB GA0044ZZ Pop 60 Days 47PE0224F0031 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $6,559 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Nov 6, 2023 Selma Section 14 Emergency Streambank & Shoreline W9127824C0003 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $988,356 1 Not competed 8(a)
Jun 9, 2023 Operations & Maintenance Contract for Liberty Center Building 2033H623C00008 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $659,620 1 Not competed 8(a)

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 4 (67%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

  • Not competed 2 (33%)

    Sole-source: only one company was asked.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • 8(a) 6 (100%)

    Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
47PE0223D0005 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 4 Aug 31, 2024
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.