Contractor · based in Virginia

Chenega Analytic Business Solutions, LLC: federal contracts won

UEI MKYRDGMPUPN5

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$2,269,393

The middle of 6 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

No bid counts: most awards here were orders under single-award contracts, where no one else could bid.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Chenega Analytic Business Solutions, LLC was $2.3M (FY2021-FY2025, 6 priced awards).
  • Its most frequent buyer was National Acquisitions - CO (4 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • There were 7 construction & facilities awards won by Chenega Analytic Business Solutions, LLC in FY2021-FY2025; 6 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new facilities support work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Chenega Analytic Business Solutions, LLC and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2023 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 1 award. Most in one year: 3 awards in FY2023. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 1 award
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2022, so the chart starts at FY2023.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2023 3 –
FY2024 2 –
FY2025 1 –
FY2026 (provisional) 1 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $1M to $5M (5 awards). The median award, $2,269,393, is in the $1M to $5M band. Under $25k 0 $25k to $250k 0 $250k to $1M 1 $1M to $5M 5 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $2,269,393
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 8 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Sep 18, 2026 Exercise Option Year #4 10/01/2026 - 09/30/2027 EO 14398 15BPCC26F00000173 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ $3,249,088 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Sep 8, 2025 Exercise Option Year #3 10/01/2025 - 09/30/2026 15BPCC25F00000079 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $2,943,661 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Sep 4, 2025 Exercise Option Year #3 10/01/25 - 09/30/26 15BPCC25F00000077 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase Offers from IDIQ $281,829 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Aug 15, 2024 Exercise Option Year #2 10/01/2024 - 09/30/2025 15BNAS24F00000162 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $2,657,763 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Nov 3, 2023 Security Support Services N0016724P0012 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $1,018,501 1 Not competed 8(a)
Sep 28, 2023 Maintenance, repair or rebuilding of equipment: electrical and electronic equipment components FA701423C0050 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $568,486 1 Not competed 8(a)
Aug 31, 2023 Exercise Option Year #1 10/01/2023 - 09/30/2024 15BNAS23F00000298 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $2,392,378 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Nov 9, 2022 Nationwide Records Management 15BNAS23F00000035 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $2,146,408 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 4 (67%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

  • Not competed 2 (33%)

    Sole-source: only one company was asked.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Open to all 4 (67%)

    No set-aside: any size of business could bid.

  • 8(a) 2 (33%)

    Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.

Left out of the numbers above: 1 equipment purchase. Why?

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
15BNAS22D00000174 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 4 Sep 30, 2027
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.