Contractor · based in Tennessee
Blue Oak Projects, LLC: federal contracts won
UEI E9JJULZF55Z3
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
Typical award won (median)
$783,056
The middle of 8 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.
Typical bids faced
2.5
Median bids per award, reported for 8 of 8 competed awards.
Won as a small business
–
Not enough priced awards to show a share.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
What this means
- The middle construction & facilities award won by Blue Oak Projects, LLC was $783k (FY2021-FY2025, 8 priced awards).
- Competed awards drew a median of 2.5 offers (reported for 8 of 8).
- Its most frequent buyer was AEDC Procurement Branch (8 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Get alerts for new HVAC & plumbing work near you
Includes competitor tracking: follow Blue Oak Projects, LLC and the other companies you bid against.
- Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
- Deadline and amendment alerts
- Recompete radar
- Plain-English bid summaries
- Competitor tracking
- Unlimited saved searches
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
Awards per year
- FY2025, the latest full year: no awards
- FY2026 is still being reported
Show the numbers
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2018 | 1 | – |
| FY2019 | 4 | – |
| FY2020 | 2 | – |
| FY2021 | 2 | – |
| FY2022 | 3 | – |
| FY2023 | 2 | – |
| FY2024 | 1 | – |
| FY2025 | 0 | – |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 4 | – |
Award sizes
- Holds the median award, $783,056
Recent awards won
The latest 19 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | |||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 28, 2026 | Replace HVAC 10V Operations Building 1077 FA910126FB047 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $838,285 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Apr 9, 2026 | Replace Cooling Towers Building 1088 FA910126FB036 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $736,701 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Mar 30, 2026 | Replace Overhead Crane 20-034 Model Shop, Building 451 FA910126FB033 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $234,215 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Mar 6, 2026 | Replace Computer Room HVAC, BLDG. 678 FA910126FB020 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $166,730 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| May 16, 2024 | Repair Boiler 4 Refractory FA910124FB039 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $258,169 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 14, 2023 | Replace Post Office Fire Alarm System. FA910123FB093 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $135,173 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Aug 15, 2023 | Civil Engineering Building and Utilities Mechanical Program III (Ce BUMP III) at Arnold AFB, TN Seed Project (Upgrade Fire Suppression System BLDG 579) and Post Award Conference Task Order FA910123FB072 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $687,653 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 21, 2022 | Replace Fence and Gates at Elk River Dam and Primary Pumping Station at Arnold AFB FA910122FB050 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $138,605 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jun 13, 2022 | Repair Replace Water Treatment Plant Service and Backwash Pumps Building 1504 FA910122FB020 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $4,679,090 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jun 13, 2022 | Repair Water Distribution Dr. FA910122FB023 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $7,364,139 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Apr 30, 2021 | Repair J6 Diffuser Crane 20-901 FA910121F0040 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $878,458 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Feb 24, 2021 | Repair Water Distribution Facility 20005 Phase 06 FA910121F0025 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $1,998,724 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 9, 2020 | Ce BUMP II - Repair/Replace Plumbing&Kitchen Hood/Duct System CAFE 100 FA910120F0060 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $873,657 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 8, 2020 | Insulation of Steam Pipes and Fittings FA910120F0054 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $1,206,479 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 19, 2019 | Repair Fire Alarm System J6 Test Area FA910119F0118 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $553,527 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Apr 25, 2019 | Replace Computer Room HVAC Building 876 FA910119F0064 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $441,335 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Feb 11, 2019 | Repair Water Treatment Facility 1504 FA910119F0023 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $4,037,648 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Nov 27, 2018 | Repair Water Distribution Phase 5 FA910119F0011 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $2,888,512 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| May 31, 2018 | Repair Water Distribution System Phase 4 FA910118F0053 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $3,261,700 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.
How the work was bought
Competition
Was the work open to bids?
- Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8 (100%)
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
Set-asides
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
- Small business 8 (100%)
Only small businesses could bid.
Who they work for
Umbrella contracts used here
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| FA910118D0037 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 6 offers | 5 | May 10, 2023 |
| FA910123DB006 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 4 offers | 3 | Aug 15, 2028 |
Report an error on this page
Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.