Test Site 2 (TS2) Improvements & Modernization, Aerospace Vehicle Survivability Facility
AEDC Procurement Branch · Open for bids · Amended Oct 18
Who can bid: not stated
This office usually pays ~$279k for building construction jobs
Contracting office
Also called: FA9101 AEDC PKP PROCRMNT BR
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
1 open for bids + 2 early notices. Early notices are not open for bids yet.
AEDC Procurement Branch · Open for bids · Amended Oct 18
Who can bid: not stated
This office usually pays ~$279k for building construction jobs
AEDC Procurement Branch · Announcement (site visit, industry day or plan to award) · Posted Jul 29
Small businesses only
AEDC Procurement Branch · Announcement (site visit, industry day or plan to award) · Posted Oct 22
Small businesses only New this week
See them on the map Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Free, no sign-up.
No open bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
$372,006
The middle of 67 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $118k and $1.4M.
3
Median bids per award, reported for 38 of 38 competed awards. 5% drew only one bid.
78%
Share of the 67 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 26 | $439,590 |
| FY2017 | 43 | $996,820 |
| FY2018 | 35 | $763,780 |
| FY2019 | 31 | $1,708,998 |
| FY2020 | 18 | $515,179 |
| FY2021 | 18 | $646,251 |
| FY2022 | 12 | $247,900 |
| FY2023 | 18 | $171,107 |
| FY2024 | 14 | $423,786 |
| FY2025 | 5 | $110,124 |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 13 | $937,375 |
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 4, 2026 | Repair Cooling Water Main W4 to PWT04 FA910126FB049 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Exp Federal Inc. | $937,375 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jun 1, 2026 | Vertical Turbine Pumps FA910126FB050 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase Offers from IDIQ | Amentum Technology, Inc. | $8,430,000 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| May 28, 2026 | Replace HVAC 10V Operations Building 1077 FA910126FB047 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Blue Oak Projects, LLC | $838,285 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| May 22, 2026 | Replace HVAC 7V Operations Building 1077 FA910126FB046 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | LHH Construction Services, Inc. | $1,329,502 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Apr 21, 2026 | PPS Traveling Screen Assemblies FA910126FB040 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | LHH Construction Services, Inc. | $3,880,311 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Apr 9, 2026 | Replace Cooling Towers Building 1088 FA910126FB036 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Blue Oak Projects, LLC | $736,701 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Apr 2, 2026 | Facilities Acquisitions for Restoration and Modernization (Farm) II Repair by Replace Raw Water Lines, FAC 20009 FA910126FB028 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Healtheon, Inc | $955,020 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Mar 30, 2026 | Replace Overhead Crane 20-034 Model Shop, Building 451 FA910126FB033 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Blue Oak Projects, LLC | $234,215 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Mar 30, 2026 | Replace Rowland Creek Pump Station Pump and Motor Set FA910126FB034 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Exp Federal Inc. | $1,133,176 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Mar 6, 2026 | Replace Computer Room HVAC, BLDG. 678 FA910126FB020 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Blue Oak Projects, LLC | $166,730 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Mar 5, 2026 | Replace Total HVAC System Building 320 FA910126FB017 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | LHH Construction Services, Inc. | $975,000 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Feb 5, 2026 | Repair Sewage Treatment Plant Building 1522 FA910126FB016 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Healtheon, Inc | $9,116,392 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Nov 10, 2025 | Replace CT Discharge Supply Header and 7 CT Pumps Suction, Discharge, and Check Valves FA910126FB003 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Healtheon, Inc | $280,900 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Nov 3, 2025 | Replace Cooling Tower Structure, Fans, Spray Piping, and Other Supporting Systems Down to the Concrete Basin FA910126FB002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Healtheon, Inc | $888,790 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Sep 19, 2025 | Simplified Acquisition of Base Engineering Requirements (SABER) Installation of Security Walls and Doors at Building 1077. FA910125FB057 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Osprey Management LLC | $110,009 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Sep 16, 2025 | Simplified Acquisition of Base Engineering Requirements (SABER) FY25 Single Award (SA) Indefinite Delivery Indefinite Quantity (IDIQ) Basic Contract FA910125FB056 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Osprey Management LLC | $110,124 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Jul 7, 2025 | FY25 SABER 2025 IDIQ Post Award Conference Task Order to Meet the Order Minimum. FA910125FB037 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Osprey Management LLC | $4,500 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Apr 23, 2025 | HVAC System FA910125PB033 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase | Thunder Bay Air, Inc. | $70,000 | 2 | Competed Small business |
| Jan 23, 2025 | Install Fiber Optic Cable (FOC) Between Buildings 2228 and 2201, and from Building 538 to Aerodynamic and Propulsion Test Unit Trailer at Arnold Air Force Base (AAFB) FA910125CB002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Intranet Communications Group, Inc. | $389,020 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Nov 22, 2024 | Grounds Maintenance, Custodial Services, and Solid Waste Contract Is a Follow-on Contract Providing Non-Personal Services to Include Grounds Maintenance, Custodial Services, and Municipal Solid Waste at the Arnold AFB, Tennessee Site. FA910125CB001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | CW Resources, Inc. | $4,018,418 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Sep 27, 2024 | Renovate SAPR Office Room B113 in Building 100 at Arnold AFB FA910124FB070 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Richland Industries LLC | $278,931 | 10 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Sep 26, 2024 | Design-Build Task Order for Design and Installation Services Required to Provide New Monaco Fire Alarm and Mass Notification System at Building 1103 FA910124FB068 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Ingenium Spectrum Sdvosb JV 2 LLC | $450,972 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 24, 2024 | SABER Access Control FA910124FB069 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Richland Industries LLC | $240,153 | 10 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Sep 23, 2024 | Replace Retention Pond and Dividing Booms, Facility 20008. FA910124FB063 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Ingenium Spectrum Sdvosb JV 2 LLC | $624,527 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 20, 2024 | The Contractor Shall Provide All Labor, Materials, Equipment, and Supplies to Reconfigure the Room 109B, into a Control Room Style Area, in BLDG 1103 on Arnold AFB, TN. FA910124FB066 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Richland Industries LLC | $204,959 | 10 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Richland Industries LLC | 21 | $4,491,512 |
| 2 | Turner Construction Company | 8 | $73,454,590 |
| 3 | Blue Oak Projects, LLC | 8 | $16,140,011 |
| 4 | Bacik Group LLC | 6 | $3,515,538 |
| 5 | Healtheon, Inc | 4 | $29,701,211 |
| 6 | Exp Federal Inc. | 3 | $25,078,690 |
| 7 | Ingenium Spectrum Sdvosb JV 2 LLC | 3 | $1,079,999 |
| 8 | Osprey Management LLC | 3 | $224,633 |
| 9 | Burns & Mcdonnell Engineering Company, Inc. | 2 | $1,435,373 |
| 10 | Intranet Communications Group, Inc. | 2 | $785,620 |
Was the work open to bids?
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
Reserved for service-disabled veteran-owned (SDVOSB) or veteran-owned (VOSB) small businesses.
Only small businesses could bid.
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
Left out of the numbers above: 4 equipment purchases. Why?
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| FA910120D0001 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 10 offers | 21 | Jul 20, 2025 |
| FA910122DB002 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 8 offers | 6 | Mar 6, 2027 |
| FA910118D0037 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 6 offers | 5 | May 10, 2023 |
| FA910118D0036 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 6 offers | 4 | May 10, 2023 |
| FA910122DB001 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 8 offers | 3 | Mar 6, 2027 |
Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.
Contract ends Nov 30, 2026
Facility Support Services II
Incumbent: Akima Intra-Data, LLC Buyer: AEDC Procurement Branch Value at award: $18,003,744
FA910119C1000 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Contract ends Sep 30, 2027
Abilityone Ground Maintenance, Custodial Services, Solid Waste, and Mail Center Operations
Incumbent: CW Resources, Inc. Buyer: AEDC Procurement Branch Value at award: $3,598,285
FA910120C1500 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.