Contractor · based in Louisiana

Brice Civil Constructors Inc: federal contracts won

UEI K2Q3XMQ7N7Y7

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$2,540,262

The middle of 7 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

No bid counts: most awards here were orders under single-award contracts, where no one else could bid.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Brice Civil Constructors Inc was $2.5M (FY2021-FY2025, 7 priced awards).
  • Its most frequent buyer was USACE New Orleans District (7 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • There were 8 construction & facilities awards won by Brice Civil Constructors Inc in FY2021-FY2025; 7 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new heavy & civil work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Brice Civil Constructors Inc and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2024 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 3 awards. Most in one year: 4 awards in FY2024. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 3 awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2023, so the chart starts at FY2024.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2024 4 –
FY2025 3 –
FY2026 (provisional) 3 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $1M to $5M (7 awards). The median award, $2,540,262, is in the $1M to $5M band. Under $25k 0 $25k to $250k 0 $250k to $1M 0 $1M to $5M 7 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $2,540,262
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 11 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
May 21, 2026 The Contractor Shall Furnish the Equipment, Materials, Supplies, and Manpower Required to Perform Maintenance Dredging. W912P826FA054 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $3,961,541 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Jan 12, 2026 The Contractor Shall Furnish the Equipment, Materials, Supplies, and Manpower Required to Perform Maintenance Dredging. W912P826FA019 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $3,961,541 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Nov 21, 2025 W42HEM53022203 W912P826FA006 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $3,961,541 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Apr 17, 2025 Dredging Atchafalaya River W912P825F0054 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $3,779,703 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Mar 18, 2025 To # 7 Dredging Basin W912P825F0046 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $3,779,703 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Dec 10, 2024 To #0006 Dredging Basin W912P825F0014 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $2,522,279 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Aug 13, 2024 Dredging Atchafalaya Basin W912P824F0166 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $2,540,262 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
May 1, 2024 Dredging Atchafalaya Basin W912P824F0080 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $2,540,262 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Jan 26, 2024 Task Order 0003 W912P824F0047 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $2,540,262 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Nov 1, 2023 Task Order 0002 W912P824F0015 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $2,542,698 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 26, 2023 5M Minimum Guarantee W912P823F0163 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Cancelled / $0 Offers from IDIQ $5,000,000 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 7 (100%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • 8(a) 7 (100%)

    Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.

Left out of the numbers above: 1 cancelled or $0 award. Why?

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
W912P823D0013 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 7 Sep 25, 2028
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.