LAKE PONTCHARTRAIN & VICINITY, FORESHORE RISK REDUCTION REPAIRS, REACH-1, 2, 3, & 4 Jefferson Parish, Louisiana 24-006
USACE New Orleans District · Open for bids · Amended Oct 23
Open to all companies
Agency's stated size: $25M–$100M
Contracting office
Also called: W07V ENDIST NEW ORLEANS
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
USACE New Orleans District · Open for bids · Amended Oct 23
Open to all companies
Agency's stated size: $25M–$100M
See them on the map Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Free, no sign-up.
No open bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
$3,654,999
The middle of 264 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $707k and $11.1M.
4
Median bids per award, reported for 139 of 139 competed awards. 14% drew only one bid.
67%
Share of the 264 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 44 | $2,160,505 |
| FY2017 | 50 | $1,024,775 |
| FY2018 | 51 | $4,421,500 |
| FY2019 | 75 | $2,703,395 |
| FY2020 | 47 | $8,396,000 |
| FY2021 | 55 | $2,475,711 |
| FY2022 | 65 | $1,799,227 |
| FY2023 | 55 | $4,583,300 |
| FY2024 | 47 | $5,265,000 |
| FY2025 | 42 | $6,063,235 |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 24 | $1,590,522 |
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jul 13, 2026 | Mississippi River, Baton Rouge to Gulf, Southwest Pass Hopper Dredge Contract Nos. 1-2026 W912P826CA027 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Manson Construction Co | $13,322,000 | 4 | Competed Open to all |
| Jul 13, 2026 | FY26 Warehouse Restroom Remodel W912P826CA030 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $36,875 | 15 | Competed Small business |
| Jul 9, 2026 | West Shore Lake Pontchartrain, Louisiana, Hurricane and Storm Damage Risk Reduction Project, WSLP-103A Levee, Floodwall and Gate, STA. 819+87 B/L to STA. 827+95 B/L, St. John the Baptist Parish, Louisiana Ed 24-025 W912P826CA031 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | B & K Construction Co L.L.C | $11,839,945 | 13 | Competed Open to all |
| Jun 29, 2026 | Calcasieu River and Pass Dredged Material Management Plan, CDF-D Degrading and Dike Construction Cameron Parish, La 24-016 W912P826FA067 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Justin J. Reeves, L.L.C | $27,664,479 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jun 17, 2026 | Work Under This Future Requirement Will Consist of the Construction of Up to 35 Segmented Stone Breakwaters in Shallow Waters Within 400 Feet of the Shoreline Off the Coast of Grand Isle. W912P826CA025 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Tktmj, Inc. | $50,233,000 | 5 | Competed Open to all |
| May 21, 2026 | The Contractor Shall Furnish the Equipment, Materials, Supplies, and Manpower Required to Perform Maintenance Dredging. W912P826FA054 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Brice Civil Constructors Inc | $3,961,541 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| May 13, 2026 | Warehouse 3 HVAC W912P826CA023 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Building Control Systems, L.L.C. | $141,372 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| May 4, 2026 | Mississippi River Maintenance Dredging Activities - Mississippi River Dredge Indefinite Delivery Indefinite Quantity Single Award Task Order Contract. W912P826FA047 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Pine Bluff Sand and Gravel Company | $9,769,246 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| May 1, 2026 | Commanders Office Renovation W912P826PA006 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | BCP Partners, L.L.C. | $36,500 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Apr 27, 2026 | See RFP and Statement of Work Attached. W912P826FA034 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Nidec Motor Corporation | $852,540 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Apr 23, 2026 | LPV-06F.2.1 Illinois Central Railroad Swing Gate Lake Pontchartrain and Vicinity W912P826CA020 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Vast Industries, LLC | $1,319,522 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Apr 13, 2026 | 72.1C General De Phase 1 W912P826CA015 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Vast Industries, LLC | $1,595,603 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Apr 10, 2026 | Task Order No. 5 Is for the Stone Placement at the Former Mid Barataria Sediment Diversion Site Within the Myrtle Grove Revetment Footprint. W912P826FA045 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Pine Bluff Sand and Gravel Company | $611,600 | 2 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Apr 2, 2026 | West Shore Lake Pontchartrain, La Hurricane and Storm Damage Risk Reduction Project Reserve Relief and I-55 Pump Stations and Drainage Structures, WSLP-114 W912P826CA012 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Unusually large | Pittman-Sealevel, L.L.C. | $419,667,888 | 3 | Competed Open to all |
| Mar 25, 2026 | Contractor Shall Provide All Labor, Equipment, Materials, and Services Necessary to Clean Buildings in Multiple Locations in Accordance with the Specifications Within the Performance Work Statement. W912P826CA011 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Cypress Solutions LLC | $211,240 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Mar 10, 2026 | Houma Navigation Canal, Terrebonne Bay and Cat Island Pass, LA, Maintenance Dredging #24-2, Terrebonne Parish, Louisiana Ed 23-032 W912P826CA010 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Orion Marine Construction, Inc. | $7,999,000 | 5 | Competed Open to all |
| Feb 3, 2026 | Dredge Task Order No. 5 W912P826FA021 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Pine Bluff Sand and Gravel Company | $1,585,440 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jan 12, 2026 | The Contractor Shall Furnish the Equipment, Materials, Supplies, and Manpower Required to Perform Maintenance Dredging. W912P826FA019 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Brice Civil Constructors Inc | $3,961,541 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Dec 16, 2025 | Dredge Electrical IDIQ Task Order #5 W912P826FA015 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Nidec Motor Corporation | $701,260 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Dec 3, 2025 | Dredge Task Order #4 W912P826FA013 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Pine Bluff Sand and Gravel Company | $1,585,440 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Dec 3, 2025 | Office Janitorial Services Contract W912P826P0001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | A & E Enterprise Management LLC | $14,500 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Nov 21, 2025 | W42HEM53022203 W912P826FA006 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Brice Civil Constructors Inc | $3,961,541 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Nov 4, 2025 | W42HEM52901655 W912P826FA003 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Pine Bluff Sand and Gravel Company | $2,436,341 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Oct 9, 2025 | 2 Warehouse and Moving Services - Add Funding for Option Yr 1 - Period of Performance for 1 Oct 2025 Through 30 Sep 2026 W912P826F0001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $298,109 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 29, 2025 | Access Control and Camera Service for USACE, New Orleans District W912P825F0109 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Siemens Industry Inc | $102,587 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Weeks Marine, Inc. | 20 | $232,220,082 |
| 2 | Pine Bluff Sand and Gravel Company | 16 | $120,889,922 |
| 3 | Manson Construction Co | 15 | $259,080,500 |
| 4 | Brice Civil Constructors, Inc. | 14 | $25,103,548 |
| 5 | Luhr Crosby, LLC | 10 | $64,247,356 |
| 6 | Great Lakes Dredge & Dock Co, LLC | 8 | $146,524,237 |
| 7 | Rigid Constructors LLC | 7 | $89,484,658 |
| 8 | Brice Civil Constructors Inc | 7 | $20,245,169 |
| 9 | Justin J. Reeves, L.L.C | 6 | $50,823,241 |
| 10 | Asps LLC | 6 | $4,827,842 |
Was the work open to bids?
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
Only small businesses could bid.
Reserved for small businesses in a Historically Underutilized Business Zone.
Reserved for service-disabled veteran-owned (SDVOSB) or veteran-owned (VOSB) small businesses.
Reserved for woman-owned small businesses (WOSB/EDWOSB).
Left out of the numbers above: 8 equipment purchases, 10 cancelled or $0 awards. Why?
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| W912P819D0001 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 14 | Aug 17, 2023 |
| W912P822D0013 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 2 offers | 8 | Jun 22, 2024 |
| W912P823D0013 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 7 | Sep 25, 2028 |
| W912P820D0011 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 2 offers | 5 | Jun 26, 2022 |
| W912P822D0012 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 5 | Sep 24, 2027 |
Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.
Contract ends Mar 31, 2027
Janitorial Services - Base Year
Incumbent: Briarwood Contractors, Inc Buyer: USACE New Orleans District Value at award: $721,008
W912P821C0060 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Ordering period ends Apr 29, 2027
Federal Supply Schedule Contract.
Incumbent: Trauner Consulting Services, Inc. Buyer: 47QRAA
GS10F0282Y on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.