Contractor · based in New York

Building Conservation Associates, Inc: federal contracts won

UEI CMEDUVSNH2A5

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Sep 21, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$77,052

The middle of 5 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

No bid counts: most awards here were orders under single-award contracts, where no one else could bid.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Building Conservation Associates, Inc was $77.1k (FY2021-FY2025, 5 priced awards).
  • Its most frequent buyer was Smithsonian Institution (5 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • There were 5 construction & facilities awards won by Building Conservation Associates, Inc in FY2021-FY2025; 5 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new building construction work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Building Conservation Associates, Inc and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2020 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: no awards. Most in one year: 2 awards in FY2023. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: no awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2019, so the chart starts at FY2020.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2020 1 –
FY2021 1 –
FY2022 1 –
FY2023 2 –
FY2024 1 –
FY2025 0 –
FY2026 (provisional) 1 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $25k to $250k (4 awards). The median award, $77,052, is in the $25k to $250k band. Under $25k 1 $25k to $250k 4 $250k to $1M 0 $1M to $5M 0 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $77,052
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 7 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Aug 13, 2026 Multi: Prepare a National Mall Cultural Landscape Report. 33330226FF0010377 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $449,515 13 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jan 29, 2024 This Is Task Order No. 33330224FF0010092, Work Order No. 06, Against IDIQ No. 33330220DF0010309, to Revitalize Building Envelope and Infrastructure, at NASM. 33330224FF0010092 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $21,190 13 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Aug 30, 2023 Document Quad and Garden 33330223FF0010463 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $77,052 13 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jul 13, 2023 This Is Task Order No. 33330223FF0010183, No. 004, Against IDIQ No. 33330220DF0010309, to Update National Historical Landmark Documentation. 33330223FF0010183 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $127,334 13 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Aug 22, 2022 Stabilize Tenant House. 33330222FF0010376 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $108,999 13 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jun 16, 2021 Research Historical Context, Farm Complex. 33330221FF0010270 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $72,238 13 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
May 22, 2020 Historic Paint Analysis. 33330220FF0010250 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $30,442 13 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 5 (100%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Open to all 5 (100%)

    No set-aside: any size of business could bid.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
33330220DF0010309 Single-award The IDIQ drew 13 offers 5 Jun 30, 2021
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.