Contractor · based in Florida
Clayton Co Consultants LLC: federal contracts won
UEI FGZEM8BREML3
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
Typical award won (median)
$96,743
The middle of 7 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.
Typical bids faced
–
Too few awards report bids (1 of 1) to show a typical number.
Won as a small business
–
Not enough priced awards to show a share.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
What this means
- The middle construction & facilities award won by Clayton Co Consultants LLC was $96.7k (FY2021-FY2025, 7 priced awards).
- Its most frequent buyer was 23rd Contracting Squadron (5 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
- There were 7 construction & facilities awards won by Clayton Co Consultants LLC in FY2021-FY2025; 7 had a usable price.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Get alerts for new building construction work near you
Includes competitor tracking: follow Clayton Co Consultants LLC and the other companies you bid against.
- Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
- Deadline and amendment alerts
- Recompete radar
- Plain-English bid summaries
- Competitor tracking
- Unlimited saved searches
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
Awards per year
- FY2021
- 4 awards
- FY2023
- 3 awards
None in any other year from FY2016 to FY2026. FY2026 is still being reported.
Show the numbers
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2021 | 4 | – |
| FY2022 | 0 | – |
| FY2023 | 3 | – |
| FY2024 | 0 | – |
| FY2025 | 0 | – |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 0 | – |
Award sizes
- Holds the median award, $96,743
Recent awards won
The latest 7 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | |||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 29, 2023 | Repair Mold Remediation Building 1725 FA483023F0078 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $96,743 | 1 | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 22, 2023 | Repaint Room 189, Building 105 FA483023F0071 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $21,431 | 1 | Order (single-award IDIQ) Woman-owned |
| Sep 1, 2023 | Preventive Maintenance Services for Social Security Administration Building in Falls Church Virginia on Leased Office Space. 47PD0223P0002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $6,547 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Sep 30, 2021 | Construction for Maintain Exterior Finishes, Multiple Facilities - 20-0132 FA483021F0090 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $341,594 | 1 | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 29, 2021 | Construct MSA Support Pad Near Pad 1121 FA483021F0089 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $395,647 | 1 | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jul 29, 2021 | Repair Roof Windows Building 707 FA483021F0049 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $453,169 | 1 | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jun 17, 2021 | Admin Building Window Replacement 70Z02821P7AD52800 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $35,586 | 2 | Competed 8(a) |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.
How the work was bought
Competition
Was the work open to bids?
- Order (single-award IDIQ) 5 (71%)
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
- Competed 1 (14%)
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
- Not competed 1 (14%)
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
Set-asides
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
- 8(a) 5 (71%)
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
- Woman-owned 1 (14%)
Reserved for woman-owned small businesses (WOSB/EDWOSB).
- Open to all 1 (14%)
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Umbrella contracts used here
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| FA483020G0001 | Single-award | 5 | Aug 23, 2025 |
Similar contractors
Report an error on this page
Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.