Contractor · based in Florida

Sterile Services Co: federal contracts won

UEI UK5TLA4W74E5

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$343,146

The middle of 8 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

No bid counts reported for these awards.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Sterile Services Co was $343k (FY2021-FY2025, 8 priced awards).
  • There were 10 construction & facilities awards won by Sterile Services Co in FY2021-FY2025; 8 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new building construction work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Sterile Services Co and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2020 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 4 awards. Most in one year: 4 awards in FY2025. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 4 awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2019, so the chart starts at FY2020.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2020 3 –
FY2021 0 –
FY2022 0 –
FY2023 3 –
FY2024 1 –
FY2025 4 –
FY2026 (provisional) 2 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $250k to $1M (5 awards). The median award, $343,146, is in the $250k to $1M band. Under $25k 0 $25k to $250k 3 $250k to $1M 5 $1M to $5M 0 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $343,146
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 19 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Jul 29, 2026 Family Lodge Front Desk Services 75N98026F00001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ $549,580 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
May 15, 2026 C201900 - Design-Build Services, Replace Current AHU in the Loading Dock, Building 40, PO 75N98026C00035 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $239,766 1 Not competed Open to all
Sep 25, 2025 C201231 - Construction Services, Completion of a Refresh/Update of Rooms 2B07, 2B08, 2B12, 2A03, and 2A08, BLDG 49 75N99025C00059 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $588,643 1 Not competed Open to all
Sep 12, 2025 Steam Sterilizer Replacement, Building 102 75N99025C00052 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $348,601 1 Not competed 8(a)
Sep 10, 2025 Sterile Services Co.:1334275 [25-010829] 75N90025F00001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $538,804 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Sep 2, 2025 C200669 - NHLBI Would Like to Evaluate Current Electrical Outlet Requirements for Standard and Emergency Outlets in BLDG 50 B332 Freezer Farm and Upgrade 75N99025P00091 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $59,363 1 Not competed 8(a)
Sep 11, 2024 Sterile Services Co.:1334275 [24-012274] 75N90024F00001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $528,059 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Sep 29, 2023 Exist Conditions W91QV123C0107 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $154,815 1 Not competed 8(a)
Sep 26, 2023 Repair Fort Belvoir 399 Boiler. Design W91QV123C0084 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $337,692 1 Not competed Open to all
Sep 26, 2023 Restore Stairs and Repair Balcony B54 W91QV123C0101 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $48,727 1 Not competed 8(a)
Sep 26, 2022 North Trident Boat Dock N6284122P0007 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase $193,905 1 Not competed 8(a)
Apr 21, 2021 Stand Up Sanitizing Stations for Mississippi 12FPC421F0031 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase $17,060 1 Order (single-award IDIQ) HUBZone
Sep 18, 2020 FY20 PPE Gloves to Combat and Prevent Spread of COVID-19, 1000 PK. Qty 120 Cases 3815591 12314420F0639 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase $15,599 1 Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 2, 2020 FY20 Hand Sanitizer to Combat and Prevent Spread of COVID-19 3815960 12314420F0559 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase $12,749 1 Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Aug 28, 2020 FY20 PPE Masks to Combat and Prevent Spread of COVID-19 3815693 12314420F0537 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase $26,000 1 Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Aug 27, 2020 FY20 PPE Supplies Reference 3822842 - USDA Department-Wide Blanket Purchase Agreement's (BPA) for COVID-19 Personal Protective Equipment (PPE) and Cleaning Supplies. 12314420F0536 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase $13,496 1 Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jun 22, 2020 Repair B605 Forest Visitors Center W91QV120C0057 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $716,591 1 Not competed 8(a)
Mar 30, 2020 C108548 14E DVR Sterilizer EF 75N99020P00132 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $23,733 1 Not competed 8(a)
Jan 3, 2020 Bathroom Renovation W91QV120C0013 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $68,454 1 Not competed Open to all

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Not competed 6 (75%)

    Sole-source: only one company was asked.

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 2 (25%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • 8(a) 4 (50%)

    Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.

  • Open to all 4 (50%)

    No set-aside: any size of business could bid.

Left out of the numbers above: 2 equipment purchases. Why?

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
75N90024D00011 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 2 Sep 11, 2027
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.