Contractor · based in Missouri

D & M Construction, Incorporated: federal contracts won

UEI M436WKM99YF1

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$120,511

The middle of 5 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

No bid counts: most awards here were orders under single-award contracts, where no one else could bid.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by D & M Construction, Incorporated was $121k (FY2021-FY2025, 5 priced awards).
  • Its most frequent buyer was USACE St Louis District (5 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • There were 5 construction & facilities awards won by D & M Construction, Incorporated in FY2021-FY2025; 5 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new heavy & civil work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow D & M Construction, Incorporated and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2016 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: no awards. Most in one year: 5 awards in FY2019. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2016 ’16 2017 ’17 2018 ’18 2019 ’19 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: no awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2016 3 –
FY2017 3 –
FY2018 4 –
FY2019 5 $49,981
FY2020 4 –
FY2021 2 –
FY2022 2 –
FY2023 0 –
FY2024 1 –
FY2025 0 –
FY2026 (provisional) 0 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was Under $25k (2 awards). The median award, $120,511, is in the $25k to $250k band. Under $25k 2 $25k to $250k 1 $250k to $1M 2 $1M to $5M 0 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $120,511
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 24 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Sep 6, 2024 Facility Maintenance Task Order - Base W912P924F0250 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $11,780 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Aug 29, 2022 Facility Maintenance W912P922F0223 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $640,592 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Jul 1, 2022 Facility Maintenance W912P922F0172 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $120,511 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 25, 2021 Facility Maintenance W912P921F0316 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $498,940 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Mar 31, 2021 Concrete Pads W912P921F0152 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $12,149 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 25, 2020 Facility Maintenance, Rec Option Year 2 W912P920F0382 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $66,335 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Aug 21, 2020 Facility Maintenance, Rec Option Year 2 W912P920F0295 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $43,112 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Jul 24, 2020 2 WEEKS&5 Days Rec Area Cleaning W912P920P0067 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $19,604 1 Not competed Open to all
Feb 5, 2020 Water Main Project W912P920F0082 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $101,504 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 10, 2019 Facility Maintenance, Rec; Base Year W912P919F0346 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $8,290 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Aug 9, 2019 Facility Maintenance, Rec; Option Year 1 W912P919F0297 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $184,337 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
May 20, 2019 Facility Maintenance, Rec; Op Yr 1 Prices W912P919F0213 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $13,154 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
May 17, 2019 Facility Maintenance, Rec; Base Year W912P919F0210 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $64,828 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Mar 8, 2019 50 Amp Upgrade Trenching Task Order W912P919F0124 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $49,981 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 14, 2018 Facility Maintenance, Rec; Base Year W912P918F0360 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $127,000 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 14, 2018 Facility Maintenance, Rec; Base Year W912P918F0362 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $64,000 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 12, 2018 Facility Maintenance, Rec; Playground Visitor Center W912P918F0354 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $14,916 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Mar 7, 2018 Facility Maint, Fish Cleaning Station W912P918F0094 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $22,711 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 21, 2017 Facility Maintenance at Mark Twain Lake, Monroe City, Missouri W912P917F0221 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $110,851 2 Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Jul 27, 2017 Facility Maintenance Services, Mark Twain Lake, Monroe City, Missouri W912P917F0084 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $4,306 2 Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Mar 2, 2017 Facility Maintenance Task Order #6 0006 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $44,169 2 Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 23, 2016 Facility Maintenance, Mark Twain Lake 0005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $15,948 2 Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Aug 23, 2016 Facility Maintenance at Mark Twain Lake, Monroe City, MO - Task Order 0004 0004 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $107,521 2 Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Mar 4, 2016 Facility Maintenance at Mark Twain Lake, Monroe City, Missouri 0003 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $21,990 2 Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 5 (100%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Small business 5 (100%)

    Only small businesses could bid.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
W912P921D0039 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 4 Sep 22, 2024
W912P918D0021 Single-award The IDIQ drew 2 offers 1 Aug 8, 2021
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.