Contractor · based in Missouri

Esi Contracting, Corp.: federal contracts won

UEI PMYFENSD2TG3

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$1,116,790

The middle of 5 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

4

Median bids per award, reported for 5 of 5 competed awards.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Esi Contracting, Corp. was $1.1M (FY2021-FY2025, 5 priced awards).
  • Competed awards drew a median of 4 offers (reported for 5 of 5).
  • Its most frequent buyer was USACE Kansas City District (5 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new heavy & civil work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Esi Contracting, Corp. and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2016 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: no awards. Most in one year: 4 awards in FY2021. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2016 ’16 2017 ’17 2018 ’18 2019 ’19 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: no awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2016 1 –
FY2017 0 –
FY2018 1 –
FY2019 0 –
FY2020 3 –
FY2021 4 –
FY2022 1 –
FY2023 0 –
FY2024 0 –
FY2025 0 –
FY2026 (provisional) 0 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was Under $25k (1 award). The median award, $1,116,790, is in the $1M to $5M band. Under $25k 1 $25k to $250k 0 $250k to $1M 1 $1M to $5M 1 $5M to $25M 1 Over $25M 1
  • Holds the median award, $1,116,790
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 10 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Jun 16, 2022 Tuttle Creek Lake Riprap Placement W912DQ22C1022 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $15,510,141 2 Competed Small business
Sep 29, 2021 MO River Base W912DQ21F1043 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $2,500 4 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 28, 2021 Levee Repairs. W912DQ21C1037 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $29,622,931 3 Competed Open to all
Sep 17, 2021 Rip Rap Placement W912DQ21C1042 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $387,223 4 Competed Small business
Jun 3, 2021 Rip Rap Repair and Debris Removal on Tuttle Creek Lake Dam in Manhattan, KS W912DQ21C1024 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $1,116,790 6 Competed Small business
Jul 17, 2020 The US Army CORP of Engineers, Kansas City District, Has a Need for Construction Activities for Levee Repair 246-L Levee Unit Due to Damages Sustained During the 2019 Flood Events. W912DQ20C1087 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $11,662,196 2 Competed Small business
May 7, 2020 Downstream Slide Repair W912DQ20C1070 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $1,177,503 4 Competed Small business
Dec 3, 2019 North Kansas City Levee Repair W912DQ20C1007 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $226,926 3 Competed Small business
Apr 4, 2018 Repair or alteration of other non-building facilities W912DQ18F1004 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $2,500 4 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 27, 2016 Bank Stabilization W912DQ16C1097 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $3,672,833 2 Competed Small business

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Competed 4 (80%)

    A standalone contract that was open to bids.

  • Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 1 (20%)

    A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Small business 4 (80%)

    Only small businesses could bid.

  • Open to all 1 (20%)

    No set-aside: any size of business could bid.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
W912DQ21D1003 Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 4 offers 1 Sep 29, 2026
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.