Contractor · based in Mississippi
Drace Construction Corp: federal contracts won
UEI E8MCAKAVZ8C4
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
Typical award won (median)
$733,860
The middle of 6 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.
Typical bids faced
–
Too few awards report bids (4 of 4) to show a typical number.
Won as a small business
–
Not enough priced awards to show a share.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
What this means
- The middle construction & facilities award won by Drace Construction Corp was $734k (FY2021-FY2025, 6 priced awards).
- Its most frequent buyer was NAVFAC Southeast (3 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
- There were 7 construction & facilities awards won by Drace Construction Corp in FY2021-FY2025; 6 had a usable price.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Get alerts for new building construction work near you
Includes competitor tracking: follow Drace Construction Corp and the other companies you bid against.
- Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
- Deadline and amendment alerts
- Recompete radar
- Plain-English bid summaries
- Competitor tracking
- Unlimited saved searches
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
Awards per year
- FY2025, the latest full year: 2 awards
- FY2026 is still being reported
Show the numbers
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 10 | $134,238 |
| FY2017 | 11 | $346,519 |
| FY2018 | 8 | $389,029 |
| FY2019 | 0 | – |
| FY2020 | 4 | – |
| FY2021 | 2 | – |
| FY2022 | 0 | – |
| FY2023 | 2 | – |
| FY2024 | 0 | – |
| FY2025 | 2 | – |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 0 | – |
Award sizes
- Holds the median award, $733,860
Recent awards won
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | |||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 7, 2025 | MDVL232129 - Repair Active Vehicle Barrier W50S7J25FA039 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $1,231,792 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Oct 21, 2024 | MDVL199100 - Construct Base Fitness Center W50S7J25F0001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $5,566,300 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 25, 2023 | N6945023D0043 MCLB Albany MACC Minimum Guarantee N6945023F1017 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $1,000 | 8 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jun 15, 2023 | CRTC HVAC Replacement W50S7K23F0003 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $231,851 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jan 3, 2023 | Minimum Guarantee-IDIQ for Construction W9127Q23F0031 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Cancelled / $0 | $2,000 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jun 17, 2021 | Contracted Work Project GP17-271 N6945021F0398 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $235,927 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Nov 24, 2020 | Sanitary Sewer Repair N6945021F4500 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $2,998,888 | 43 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jul 15, 2020 | X007 Pier Repairs SBT-22, Stennis Space Center, MS N6945020F1121 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $1,006,211 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Mar 25, 2020 | X011 FY20 Combined Facility Repairs N6945020F1116 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $247,826 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Mar 4, 2020 | X009 B-20/319 Repair Slabs N6945020F1115 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $93,128 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Feb 6, 2020 | X010 Sewer Main Slip Line and Spray Line IN-Place N6945020F1109 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $313,100 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 29, 2018 | Multi-Purpose FAC, Camp Rudder W9127818F0816 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $1,700,000 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jul 3, 2018 | B-198 Lab 141 Repair Project; SPAWAR Joint Base N6945018F0871 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $2,560,088 | 43 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Mar 15, 2018 | X006 Construct P971 Open Storage Lot N4008518F5082 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $1,756,888 | 43 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Mar 5, 2018 | X006 B-31 Various Exterior&Interior N6945018F1109 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $150,057 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Feb 23, 2018 | X004 B-367 Convert Two Refrigeration Units to Freeze N6945018F1108 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $54,177 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jan 25, 2018 | X003 B-18/19/20 Concrete Repairs/B-463 Install Roof N6945018F1104 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $147,842 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jan 25, 2018 | X005 B-367 Repair Flooring Under N6945018F1105 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $11,894 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Dec 14, 2017 | X005 WO 845387 Design-Build Repair Elevated Water Tanks 1464 and 8790 N4008518F4380 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | $628,000 | 43 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 28, 2017 | Design&Construct Planning Bays W9127817F0266 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $530,000 | 1 | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 27, 2017 | HVAC Renovation Elevator System N4008517F5144 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $199,800 | 43 | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 25, 2017 | Temporary Lodging Facility (TLF) Repairs W9127817F0265 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $3,273,377 | 1 | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 21, 2017 | Construction of New Fire Station W912QR17C0038 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $8,890,645 | 3 | Competed 8(a) |
| Sep 19, 2017 | Other Functions; Medical Dental Renovation Perform Electr N6945017F1204 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $143,303 | 1 | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 14, 2017 | B367 Plumbing Repairs and Cleaning/Sanitation of Crawlspace, Gulfport MS N6945017F1110 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | $293,172 | 1 | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.
How the work was bought
Competition
Was the work open to bids?
- Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 4 (67%)
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
- Order (single-award IDIQ) 2 (33%)
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
Set-asides
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
- Small business 5 (83%)
Only small businesses could bid.
- 8(a) 1 (17%)
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
Left out of the numbers above: 1 cancelled or $0 award. Why?
Umbrella contracts used here
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| W9127Q23D0008 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 30 offers | 3 | Nov 30, 2027 |
| N4008516D5524 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 43 offers | 1 | Sep 29, 2022 |
| N6945017D5215 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 1 | Jun 27, 2021 |
| N6945023D0043 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 40 offers | 1 | Sep 24, 2028 |
Similar contractors
- Mowa-Barlovento Joint Venture A
- Benecorp Inc
- FC Construction LLC
- J & J Contractors Inc
- Heritage Construction LLC
- Pontchartrain Partners LLC
- Freedom Contractors JV2 LLC
- Apple Construction Company
- Freedom Contractors JV1, LLC
- Tony Watson Electric Inc
- BDM Industrial Services LLC
- D&H Construction and Cabinetry, Inc.
Report an error on this page
Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.