Contractor · based in Mississippi

Freedom Contractors JV1, LLC: federal contracts won

UEI GSTFF1WEFBW5

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$601,053

The middle of 6 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

No bid counts: most awards here were orders under single-award contracts, where no one else could bid.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Freedom Contractors JV1, LLC was $601k (FY2021-FY2025, 6 priced awards).
  • Its most frequent buyer was NAVFAC Southeast (4 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • There were 6 construction & facilities awards won by Freedom Contractors JV1, LLC in FY2021-FY2025; 6 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new building construction work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Freedom Contractors JV1, LLC and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2018 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: no awards. Most in one year: 4 awards in FY2019. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2018 ’18 2019 ’19 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: no awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2017, so the chart starts at FY2018.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2018 1 –
FY2019 4 –
FY2020 1 –
FY2021 4 –
FY2022 0 –
FY2023 2 –
FY2024 0 –
FY2025 0 –
FY2026 (provisional) 0 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $250k to $1M (4 awards). The median award, $601,053, is in the $250k to $1M band. Under $25k 0 $25k to $250k 0 $250k to $1M 4 $1M to $5M 2 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $601,053
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 12 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
May 8, 2023 DPW B6001 Paving and Utilities at ERDC, Vicksburg, MS. Bidding Schedule 2. W9127823F0151 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $1,546,539 8 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Apr 25, 2023 El Walk-in Cooler Lab Renovation, ERDC, Vicksburg, MS W9127823F0142 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $1,909,070 8 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 29, 2021 Renovate B2980 Bathrooms and B2994 Entry to ADA, NAS Whiting Field FL N6945021F0789 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $344,578 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Apr 22, 2021 X007 Pool Deck Repair and Resurface, NAS Whiting Field N6945021F0266 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $445,214 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Mar 5, 2021 X006 Sentry Stations NAS Whiting Field N6945021F1532 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $756,893 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Feb 24, 2021 X008 Western Nolf Hurricane Sally Repairs NAS Whiting Field N6945021F0082 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $432,865 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Mar 5, 2020 X004 LHS - Construct CDC Evacuation N6945020F1532 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $540,584 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Aug 7, 2019 ERDC Computing Power Infrastructure Base Bid&Bid Options W9127819F0315 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $2,266,523 8 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Aug 1, 2019 ERDC Fiber Optics Lab W9127819F0303 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $2,033,112 8 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Jul 31, 2019 B3005 Elevator Modernization N6945019F1534 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $326,969 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Mar 18, 2019 X002 Customer Funded (CNATRA) Level 7 Simulator STAT N6945019F1529 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $231,780 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 21, 2018 X001 Playground Grading Improvements N6945018F1534 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $24,705 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 6 (100%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • 8(a) 6 (100%)

    Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
N6945018D9251 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 4 Sep 19, 2023
W9127819D0009 Single-award The IDIQ drew 8 offers 2 Nov 18, 2023
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.