Contractor · based in Washington

Duwamish-Pacific Joint Venture: federal contracts won

UEI NX9TDPGHC1L1

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$2,199,800

The middle of 5 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

4

Median bids per award, reported for 5 of 5 competed awards.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Duwamish-Pacific Joint Venture was $2.2M (FY2021-FY2025, 5 priced awards).
  • Competed awards drew a median of 4 offers (reported for 5 of 5).
  • Its most frequent buyer was USACE Seattle District (3 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new heavy & civil work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Duwamish-Pacific Joint Venture and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2020 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: no awards. Most in one year: 2 awards in FY2023. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: no awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2019, so the chart starts at FY2020.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2020 1 –
FY2021 1 –
FY2022 1 –
FY2023 2 –
FY2024 1 –
FY2025 0 –
FY2026 (provisional) 1 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $1M to $5M (4 awards). The median award, $2,199,800, is in the $1M to $5M band. Under $25k 0 $25k to $250k 0 $250k to $1M 0 $1M to $5M 4 $5M to $25M 1 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $2,199,800
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 7 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Sep 15, 2026 Major M&R Waterfront, Air Station Port Angeles, WA 70Z08826FESDV0009 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional $7,848,000 5 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Aug 13, 2024 Base Honolulu Mooring and Structural Pier Upgrades Honolulu, HI 70Z04724FPCNI0010 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $12,713,200 23 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Jun 22, 2023 FY23 Neah Bay Dredging Project W912DW23C0016 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $2,199,800 2 Competed Small business
Feb 27, 2023 Purchase & Placement of New Armor Stone W912DW23C0008 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $4,760,750 6 Competed Open to all
Aug 4, 2022 Dredging at Elfin Cove W911KB22C0018 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $1,699,996 2 Competed Small business
Sep 20, 2021 Hydraulic Pipeline Sediment Dredging W912DW21C0019 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $1,327,000 4 Competed Open to all
Jul 10, 2020 Testing Steel Pile Techniques for Future Pile Dike Repair Requirements W9127N20C0018 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $1,708,500 3 Competed Small business

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Competed 4 (80%)

    A standalone contract that was open to bids.

  • Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 1 (20%)

    A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Small business 3 (60%)

    Only small businesses could bid.

  • Open to all 2 (40%)

    No set-aside: any size of business could bid.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
70Z04724DPCNI0001 Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 23 offers 1 Aug 12, 2034
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.