Contractor · based in Washington

Keu Inc: federal contracts won

UEI WFEAN3E2UB28

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$2,318,380

The middle of 5 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

Too few awards report bids (3 of 3) to show a typical number.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Keu Inc was $2.3M (FY2021-FY2025, 5 priced awards).
  • There were 5 construction & facilities awards won by Keu Inc in FY2021-FY2025; 5 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new heavy & civil work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Keu Inc and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2016 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: no awards. Most in one year: 5 awards in FY2018. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2016 ’16 2017 ’17 2018 ’18 2019 ’19 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: no awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2016 1 –
FY2017 1 –
FY2018 5 $240,990
FY2019 1 –
FY2020 4 –
FY2021 4 –
FY2022 1 –
FY2023 0 –
FY2024 0 –
FY2025 0 –
FY2026 (provisional) 0 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $1M to $5M (4 awards). The median award, $2,318,380, is in the $1M to $5M band. Under $25k 0 $25k to $250k 1 $250k to $1M 0 $1M to $5M 4 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $2,318,380
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 18 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Jan 28, 2022 Lake Missouri River RB Levee PSL W9128F22C0011 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $3,479,725 9 Competed Small business
May 13, 2021 Renovation of Minot Air Force Base Track and Field. FA452821F0023 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $2,318,380 4 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Apr 5, 2021 Illinois River Basin, Coal Creek Drainage and Levee District, Schuyler County, Illinois, 2019 Event Scour Repairs W912EK21F0018 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $1,897,771 6 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Nov 5, 2020 Levee Rehabilitation W912EF21C0002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $3,807,339 1 Not competed 8(a)
Nov 2, 2020 Umatilla Levee Rehabilitation W9127N21C0002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $163,370 1 Not competed 8(a)
Sep 25, 2020 Repairs Will Involve Grading and Reshaping, Placing Riprap and Bedding Material Around Pool Perimeters at Salt Creek Dam, NE. W9128F20C0052 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $794,170 9 Competed Small business
Sep 18, 2020 Minimum Guarantee-Heavy Construction MATOC W912EK20F0086 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Cancelled / $0 $500 6 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Jul 13, 2020 MACC Post Award Conference Attendance FA452820F0055 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $500 6 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Apr 6, 2020 Union&No Name Dikes Platte River Left Bank, NE Flooding Repair. W9128F20C0019 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $1,677,325 5 Competed Small business
Oct 2, 2019 Ida Grove W9128F20C0002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $359,000 5 Competed Open to all
Sep 26, 2019 Broken Bow W9128F19C0048 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $165,000 1 Competed Small business
Sep 26, 2018 Columbia Park Shoreline Stabilization W912EF18C0032 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $2,027,420 2 Competed Small business
Sep 17, 2018 Gas Line Repair FA462618C0012 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $240,990 1 Competed Small business
Jun 29, 2018 Mill Creek Diversion Dam Forebay Clean Out W912EF18C0024 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $232,000 4 Competed Woman-owned
Oct 27, 2017 Mill Creek Levee Maintenance Phase II, Walla Walla, WA W912EF18F8005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $689,756 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Oct 18, 2017 Mill Creek Levee Maintenance Phase II, Walla Walla, WA W912EF18F8003 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $177,125 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Apr 14, 2017 Mill Creek Levee Maintenance Phase II 0002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $271,862 1 Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Sep 15, 2016 Mill Creek Levee Left Bank, Walla Walla WA 0001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $527,000 1 Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Not competed 2 (40%)

    Sole-source: only one company was asked.

  • Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 2 (40%)

    A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.

  • Competed 1 (20%)

    A standalone contract that was open to bids.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • 8(a) 3 (60%)

    Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.

  • Small business 2 (40%)

    Only small businesses could bid.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
FA452820D0001 Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 6 offers 1 Feb 1, 2024
W912EK20D0032 Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 19 offers 1 Aug 30, 2025
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.