Contractor · based in California

Eisen Environmental and Construction Services: federal contracts won

UEI GGY2T8K85376

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Sep 21, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$16,325

The middle of 7 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

No bid counts: most awards here were orders under single-award contracts, where no one else could bid.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Eisen Environmental and Construction Services was $16.3k (FY2021-FY2025, 7 priced awards).
  • Its most frequent buyer was US Mint San Francisco (7 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • There were 7 construction & facilities awards won by Eisen Environmental and Construction Services in FY2021-FY2025; 7 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new building construction work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Eisen Environmental and Construction Services and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2019 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: no awards. Most in one year: 3 awards in FY2021. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2019 ’19 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: no awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2018, so the chart starts at FY2019.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2019 1 –
FY2020 0 –
FY2021 3 –
FY2022 1 –
FY2023 2 –
FY2024 1 –
FY2025 0 –
FY2026 (provisional) 0 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was Under $25k (6 awards). The median award, $16,325, is in the Under $25k band. Under $25k 6 $25k to $250k 1 $250k to $1M 0 $1M to $5M 0 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $16,325
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 8 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Jun 20, 2024 Provide Abatement Services 2091JE24F00001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $50,782 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Sep 11, 2023 Provide Abatement Services 2091JE23F00005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $16,325 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jun 30, 2023 Provide Abatement Services 2091JE23F00003 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $15,950 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Sep 1, 2022 Provide Abatement Services 2091JE22F00001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $12,300 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Sep 15, 2021 Provide Abatement Services 2091JE21F00004 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $22,850 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jun 25, 2021 Abatement Services Offices 2091JE21F00003 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $14,250 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Feb 23, 2021 Provide Abatement Services for 5TH Floor Police Area 2091JE21F00002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $24,850 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jan 29, 2019 Contractor Will Provide Abatement Services for USM-SF. 2091JE19P00022 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $11,900 3 Competed Open to all

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 7 (100%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Open to all 7 (100%)

    No set-aside: any size of business could bid.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
2091JE19D00003 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 7 Sep 30, 2024
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.