Contractor · based in North Carolina

LBM Inc.: federal contracts won

UEI KUCWHMX21AJ6

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$868,925

The middle of 9 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

No bid counts: most awards here were orders under single-award contracts, where no one else could bid.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by LBM Inc. was $869k (FY2021-FY2025, 9 priced awards).
  • Its most frequent buyer was NAVFAC Washington (8 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • There were 9 construction & facilities awards won by LBM Inc. in FY2021-FY2025; 9 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new facilities support work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow LBM Inc. and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2016 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 3 awards. Most in one year: 3 awards in FY2019. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2016 ’16 2017 ’17 2018 ’18 2019 ’19 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 3 awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2016 1 –
FY2017 1 –
FY2018 2 –
FY2019 3 –
FY2020 1 –
FY2021 1 –
FY2022 2 –
FY2023 1 –
FY2024 2 –
FY2025 3 –
FY2026 (provisional) 2 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $1M to $5M (4 awards). The median award, $868,925, is in the $250k to $1M band. Under $25k 2 $25k to $250k 0 $250k to $1M 3 $1M to $5M 4 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $868,925
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 19 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Feb 1, 2026 Snow Removal Service N0017426F1053 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $183,645 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Jan 23, 2026 Snow Removal Service N0017426F1046 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $125,658 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 2, 2025 Base Year Recurring Clin 0001 Funded N0017425F0347 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $3,544,285 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Jul 2, 2025 OY 2 Recurring Work for OPS SUPP SERV at Naval Support Facility (NSF) Indian Head, Naval Support Activity (NSA) South Potomac, MD in Accordance with the PWS and All Applicable Attachments. See Attch J-0200000-09 for the Exhibit Line Item Numbers. N4008025F1015 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $437,060 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Feb 27, 2025 Option Year 2 Recurring N4008025F0159 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $443,470 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 5, 2024 OPS Support - Task Order for 6-MONTH Bridge N4008024F4920 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $868,925 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
May 28, 2024 NSWC Request to Purchase 5 FFP Tickets N4008024F4354 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $12,695 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Aug 18, 2023 OPS Support - Task Order to Fund OY4 N4008023F4777 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $1,679,822 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 22, 2022 OPS Support - Task Order to Fund OY3 N4008022F4992 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $1,658,327 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
May 27, 2022 OPS Support - Payment of Outstanding Invoices N4008022F4296 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $3,519 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Aug 20, 2021 Funding for OPS Support OY2 N4008021F4889 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $1,641,397 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Aug 28, 2020 OPS Support OY1 N4008020F5042 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $1,633,880 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 9, 2019 Base Year Recurring N4008019F4972 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $1,429,736 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Jun 5, 2019 Task Order to Fund Option Period 2, 1 June 2019 - 31 August 2019 N4008019F4610 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $289,576 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Feb 27, 2019 Option Period 1 (OP1) Recurring Work N4008019F4282 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $289,576 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Aug 31, 2018 X005 Funding for OPS Support Services 6-MONTH Bridge N4008018F4910 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $750,361 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Feb 28, 2018 OPS Support 6 Month Bridge, NSF Indian Head, MD N4008018F4287 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $899,265 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Feb 28, 2017 Option Year 2 FFP 0003 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $1,360,557 1 Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Feb 25, 2016 Task Order Option 1 Option Year 1 FFP 0002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $1,360,559 1 Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 9 (100%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Small business 9 (100%)

    Only small businesses could bid.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
N4008019D3501 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 8 Aug 31, 2025
N0017425D0009 Single-award The IDIQ drew 2 offers 1 Aug 31, 2030
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.