Contractor · based in Hawaii

Nordic PCL Construction, Inc: federal contracts won

UEI VYL6XMHGXDK5

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$25,299,000

The middle of 5 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

5

Median bids per award, reported for 5 of 5 competed awards.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Nordic PCL Construction, Inc was $25.3M (FY2021-FY2025, 5 priced awards).
  • Competed awards drew a median of 5 offers (reported for 5 of 5).
  • Its most frequent buyer was USACE Honolulu District (4 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new building construction work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Nordic PCL Construction, Inc and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2017 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 2 awards. Most in one year: 2 awards in FY2023. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2017 ’17 2018 ’18 2019 ’19 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 2 awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016, so the chart starts at FY2017.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2017 1 –
FY2018 0 –
FY2019 0 –
FY2020 0 –
FY2021 1 –
FY2022 0 –
FY2023 2 –
FY2024 0 –
FY2025 2 –
FY2026 (provisional) 0 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was Over $25M (3 awards). The median award, $25,299,000, is in the Over $25M band. Under $25k 2 $25k to $250k 0 $250k to $1M 0 $1M to $5M 0 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 3
  • Holds the median award, $25,299,000
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 6 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Jul 14, 2025 Minimum Guarantee Task Order, N6247825D4049 N6247825F0058 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $3,000 15 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
May 15, 2025 Minimum Guarantee W9128A25F0046 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $2,000 11 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Sep 14, 2023 Repair Building 2077, Schofield Barracks, Oahu, Hawaii W9128A23C0012 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Unusually large $25,740,000 3 Competed Open to all
Sep 12, 2023 Repair Building 118, Wheeler Army Airfield, Oahu, Hawaii W9128A23C0011 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Unusually large $25,299,000 3 Competed Open to all
Sep 13, 2021 Repair 2075 Barracks and 2076 Barracks W9128A21C0004 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Unusually large $49,428,661 5 Competed Open to all
Jul 19, 2017 N62478-17-C-1512 FY16 Car Care Center, JBPHH, Hawaii N6247817C1512 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $12,273,000 6 Competed Open to all

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Competed 3 (60%)

    A standalone contract that was open to bids.

  • Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 2 (40%)

    A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Open to all 5 (100%)

    No set-aside: any size of business could bid.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
N6247825D4049 Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 15 offers 1 Jun 11, 2033
W9128A25D0037 Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 13 offers 1 May 14, 2030
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.