Contractor · based in Virginia

Planate-Argo Federal Services Joint Venture LLC: federal contracts won

UEI GF83JBC4GUJ8

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$2,171,003

The middle of 9 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

No bid counts: most awards here were orders under single-award contracts, where no one else could bid.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Planate-Argo Federal Services Joint Venture LLC was $2.2M (FY2021-FY2025, 9 priced awards).
  • Its most frequent buyer was NAVFAC Systems and Exp Warfare Center (9 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • There were 9 construction & facilities awards won by Planate-Argo Federal Services Joint Venture LLC in FY2021-FY2025; 9 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new electrical work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Planate-Argo Federal Services Joint Venture LLC and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2021 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: no awards. Most in one year: 3 awards in FY2021. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: no awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2020, so the chart starts at FY2021.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2021 3 –
FY2022 2 –
FY2023 2 –
FY2024 2 –
FY2025 0 –
FY2026 (provisional) 0 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $1M to $5M (5 awards). The median award, $2,171,003, is in the $1M to $5M band. Under $25k 1 $25k to $250k 0 $250k to $1M 2 $1M to $5M 5 $5M to $25M 1 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $2,171,003
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 9 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Aug 13, 2024 Design and Package Mobile Substations N3943024F4201 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $4,380,450 7 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Aug 12, 2024 Overhaul and Refurbish Substation N3943024F4207 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $2,230,351 7 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Aug 23, 2023 Emergency Power Generator at NETC Building 603 Naval Air Station, Pensacola, Florida N3943023F4678 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $1,478,377 7 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Aug 23, 2023 Procurement and Installation of New 40 KW Uninterruptible Power Supply (UPS) N3943023F4696 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $355,117 7 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 15, 2022 2500KVA Substation Overhaul N3943022F4458 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $2,171,003 7 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 15, 2022 Critical Power Services - 60 MOS. N3943022F4479 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $6,650,672 7 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 20, 2021 N39430-21-D-2205-N3943021F4204, Procure and Install a 2N Uninterruptible Power Supply System at Navy Satellite and Communications Facility Northwest Annex Chesapeake, Virginia N3943021F4204 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $2,810,882 7 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 18, 2021 Contract Task Order N39430-21-D-2205-N3943021F4202, Procure and Install a 2N Uninterruptible Power Supply System for BLDG. 3782, Corry Station, Pensacola, FL N3943021F4202 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $738,619 7 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Apr 30, 2021 Critical Power Services - 60 MOS. N3943021F4118 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $10,000 7 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 9 (100%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Small business 9 (100%)

    Only small businesses could bid.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
N3943021D2205 Single-award The IDIQ drew 7 offers 9 Oct 29, 2029
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.