Contractor · based in Virginia

Prolog, Inc.: federal contracts won

UEI GK3RXLK6UEM7

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$9,778,632

The middle of 6 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

No bid counts: most awards here were orders under single-award contracts, where no one else could bid.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Prolog, Inc. was $9.8M (FY2021-FY2025, 6 priced awards).
  • Its most frequent buyer was Fleet Readiness Center (5 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • There were 6 construction & facilities awards won by Prolog, Inc. in FY2021-FY2025; 6 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new facilities support work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Prolog, Inc. and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2016 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 1 award. Most in one year: 6 awards in FY2016. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 2 4 6 2016 ’16 2017 ’17 2018 ’18 2019 ’19 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 1 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 1 award
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2016 6 $79,530
FY2017 2 –
FY2018 1 –
FY2019 1 –
FY2020 1 –
FY2021 2 –
FY2022 1 –
FY2023 1 –
FY2024 1 –
FY2025 1 –
FY2026 (provisional) 1 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $5M to $25M (5 awards). The median award, $9,778,632, is in the $5M to $25M band. Under $25k 1 $25k to $250k 0 $250k to $1M 0 $1M to $5M 0 $5M to $25M 5 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $9,778,632
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 18 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Apr 20, 2026 1 Clin Description N6852026F1021 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Unusually large Offers from IDIQ $10,983,442 5 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Apr 17, 2025 PSS Labor Jacksonville N6852025F0152 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $7,704,205 5 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Apr 19, 2024 PSS Labor Jacksonville N6852024F7002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Unusually large Offers from IDIQ $11,346,892 5 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Apr 21, 2023 PSS Labor Jacksonville N6852023F7001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Unusually large Offers from IDIQ $11,055,567 5 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Apr 21, 2022 PSS Support Services Jacksonville N6852022F7019 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Unusually large Offers from IDIQ $10,849,378 5 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Jun 10, 2021 Production Support Services (PSS) for Fleet Readiness Center Southeast N6134021F0109 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $8,707,886 5 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
May 24, 2021 Mobilization for Fleet Readiness Center Southeast Production Support Services (PSS) N6134021F0095 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $2,000 5 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Jun 18, 2020 PSS Labor Jacksonville N6134020F0127 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $9,733,224 11 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Aug 22, 2019 Production Support Services (PSS) - Fleet Readiness Center Southeast N6134019F0141 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $9,302,124 11 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Aug 21, 2018 Production Support Services - Task Order N6134018F0123 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $8,455,102 11 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Aug 23, 2017 Production Support Services N6134017F0068 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Unusually large $12,531,959 11 Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Feb 28, 2017 PSS Labor Jacksonville N6134017F0023 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $5,355,564 11 Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Aug 11, 2016 PSS Labor Jacksonville 0004 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $5,175,564 11 Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Apr 13, 2016 Provide Funding ($50,460, INC. Under Contract to Purchase Six 6) Thermal Imaging Cameras with Battery Charger and Case, Pacific Tracker. PROLOGD160004 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $50,460 1 Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Mar 1, 2016 Production Support Services (PSS) Labor Jacksonville 0003 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $5,222,065 11 Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Feb 5, 2016 This Task Order Provides Initial Funding ($108,600.00) for the Procurement of Forty (40) Portable Multi-Gas Detectors for Vessels; The Total Amount of This Task Order Is $108,600.00. PROLOGD160003 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $108,600 1 Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Jan 11, 2016 This Task Order Provides Initial Funding ($600.00) for the Purchase of Ten (10) Pairs for the Support Requirements; The Total Amount of This Task Order Is $600.00. PROLOGD160002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $600 1 Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Nov 4, 2015 This Task Order Provides Initial Funding ($5,800) for the Purchase of File Cabinets for State's Partial Logistics Overhaul; The Total Amount of This Task Order Is $5,800.00. PROLOGD160001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $5,800 1 Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 6 (100%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Small business 6 (100%)

    Only small businesses could bid.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
N6134021D0017 Single-award The IDIQ drew 5 offers 6 Apr 20, 2026
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.