Contractor · based in Maryland

Tyson Project Management Group LLC: federal contracts won

UEI HACESFB4R759

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$469,943

The middle of 8 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

No bid counts: most awards here were orders under single-award contracts, where no one else could bid.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Tyson Project Management Group LLC was $470k (FY2021-FY2025, 8 priced awards).
  • Its most frequent buyer was National Institutes of Health (6 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • There were 9 construction & facilities awards won by Tyson Project Management Group LLC in FY2021-FY2025; 8 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new facilities support work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Tyson Project Management Group LLC and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2020 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 2 awards. Most in one year: 2 awards in FY2023. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 2 awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. No awards in FY2016–FY2019, so the chart starts at FY2020.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2020 1 –
FY2021 1 –
FY2022 1 –
FY2023 2 –
FY2024 2 –
FY2025 2 –
FY2026 (provisional) 1 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $250k to $1M (4 awards). The median award, $469,943, is in the $250k to $1M band. Under $25k 1 $25k to $250k 2 $250k to $1M 4 $1M to $5M 1 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $469,943
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 11 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Dec 2, 2025 Exercise Option 3 75N90026F00001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $90,000 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Oct 24, 2024 Exercise Option 2 Supervisor, Material Coordinator 75N90025F00001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $479,157 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Oct 24, 2024 Additional Two Material Handlers 75N90025F00002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $179,551 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Sep 9, 2024 Overtime for TPM Supervisor and Five Material Handlers and One Stock Clerk for the S&D 100% Wall to Wall Inventory 75N90024F00002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Cancelled / $0 Offers from IDIQ $12,672 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jul 3, 2024 Project Management Group, LLC:1342087 [24-010588] 75N90024F00001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $74,815 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Feb 21, 2024 Project Management Group, LLC:1342087 [24-005247] Material Handlers for the NIH Clinical Center Domestic Water Shutdown 75N90024P00233 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $20,106 1 Not competed 8(a)
Sep 15, 2023 Project Management Group, LLC:1342087 [23-000692] Moving/Delivery Services 75N90023F00002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $479,157 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Dec 12, 2022 Project Management Group, LLC:1342087 [23-000692] 75N90023F00001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $460,728 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Aug 16, 2022 Labor Services/Administrative and Equipment Moving Support Services 31310022C0024 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $576,394 1 Not competed 8(a)
Sep 30, 2021 Sitework Development W912DR21C0066 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $1,226,488 1 Not competed 8(a)
Sep 18, 2020 Install Furniture As Shown on Drawing and Remove/Replace Flooring per Specifications. W912DR20C0045 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $397,821 1 Not competed 8(a)

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 5 (63%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

  • Not competed 3 (38%)

    Sole-source: only one company was asked.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Open to all 5 (63%)

    No set-aside: any size of business could bid.

  • 8(a) 3 (38%)

    Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.

Left out of the numbers above: 1 cancelled or $0 award. Why?

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
75N90023D00001 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 5 Nov 2, 2026

Contracts ending soon

Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.

Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.