Contractor · based in Maryland

K&G Tilt Up Services II LLC: federal contracts won

UEI UFVWKFGMD2A6

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Sep 21, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$91,867

The middle of 5 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

–

Too few awards report bids (2 of 2) to show a typical number.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by K&G Tilt Up Services II LLC was $91.9k (FY2021-FY2025, 5 priced awards).
  • Its most frequent buyer was GSA PBS Region 11 Building Services Division Center 3 (5 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).
  • There were 5 construction & facilities awards won by K&G Tilt Up Services II LLC in FY2021-FY2025; 5 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new facilities support work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow K&G Tilt Up Services II LLC and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

FY2024
5 awards

None in any other year from FY2016 to FY2026. FY2026 is still being reported.

Federal fiscal years run October to September.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2024 5 $91,867
FY2025 0 –
FY2026 (provisional) 0 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $25k to $250k (3 awards). The median award, $91,867, is in the $25k to $250k band. Under $25k 2 $25k to $250k 3 $250k to $1M 0 $1M to $5M 0 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $91,867
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 5 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Sep 30, 2024 Removal FY24 Snow Event - Suitland Facility-Wide Site Infrastructure 47PM0724P0007 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $114,430 1 Not competed 8(a)
May 21, 2024 Window Washing - SSMC1 47PM0724F0097 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $9,080 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Apr 2, 2024 To Provide Hygiene Disposal. 47PM0724F0070 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ $6,433 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Feb 6, 2024 ND Installment of Snow and Ice Removal from Suitland Federal Center 47PM0724C0002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $91,867 1 Competed Open to all
Dec 15, 2023 Snow Removal Suitland 47PM0724C0001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $91,867 1 Competed Open to all

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Competed 2 (40%)

    A standalone contract that was open to bids.

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 2 (40%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

  • Not competed 1 (20%)

    Sole-source: only one company was asked.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • 8(a) 3 (60%)

    Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.

  • Open to all 2 (40%)

    No set-aside: any size of business could bid.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
47PM0724D0002 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 2 Feb 28, 2025
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.