Base or VA center · Tennessee
Plumbing contracts at Fort Campbell
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
Open Plumbing bids here now
No open Plumbing bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
Typical award (median)
$120,918
The middle of 8 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.
Typical number of bids
–
Too few awards report bids (1 of 1) to show a typical number.
Won by small businesses
–
Not enough priced awards to show a share.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
What this means
- The middle plumbing award at Fort Campbell was $121k (FY2021-FY2025, 8 priced awards).
- There were 8 plumbing awards at Fort Campbell in FY2021-FY2025; 8 had a usable price.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Get alerts for new plumbing work near Fort Campbell
- Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
- Deadline and amendment alerts
- Recompete radar
- Plain-English bid summaries
- Competitor tracking
- Unlimited saved searches
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
Awards per year
- FY2025, the latest full year: 1 award
- FY2026 is still being reported
Show the numbers
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 0 | – |
| FY2017 | 0 | – |
| FY2018 | 5 | $64,688 |
| FY2019 | 1 | – |
| FY2020 | 1 | – |
| FY2021 | 4 | – |
| FY2022 | 1 | – |
| FY2023 | 1 | – |
| FY2024 | 1 | – |
| FY2025 | 1 | – |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 1 | – |
Award sizes
- Holds the median award, $120,918
Recent awards
The latest 16 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Feb 20, 2026 | This Is a Non-Personal Services Contract to Provide Post-Wide Boiler Inspections to Include Proper Labeling to All Relevant Boiler Devices and Equipment Throughout Fort Campbell, KY. W9124826FA028 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Caldaia Controls LLC | $55,328 | 3 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Dec 2, 2024 | This Is a Non-Personal Services Contract to Provide Post-Wide Boiler Inspections to Include Proper Labeling to All Relevant Boiler Devices and Equipment Throughout Fort Campbell, KY. W9124825FA002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Caldaia Controls LLC | $92,352 | 3 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| May 13, 2024 | Boiler Service W9124824P2004 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Jett's Specialty Contracting, LLC | $133,500 | 1 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Apr 10, 2023 | Replace 3 Water Heaters, 7939 W9124823F0072 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Khotol Services Corporation | $155,686 | 2 | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jul 15, 2022 | Replace PVI Water Heaters W9124822F0128 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Intec Group LLC | $146,359 | 3 | Order (single-award IDIQ) HUBZone |
| May 11, 2021 | Replace PVI Water Heaters BLDG. 7094 W9124821F0126 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Intec Group LLC | $137,243 | 3 | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Mar 26, 2021 | Replace PVI Water Heaters BLDG 2992 W9124821F0093 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Active Energy Services, LLC | $100,528 | 3 | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Dec 22, 2020 | Replace PVI Water Heaters (BLDG 2989) W9124821F0016 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Active Energy Services, LLC | $96,023 | 3 | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Dec 14, 2020 | Replace PVI Water Heaters BLDG 7911. W9124821F0010 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Intec Group LLC | $108,336 | 2 | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jul 27, 2020 | Replace Water Heaters in Building 7933 W9124820F0213 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Intec Group LLC | $79,544 | 3 | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Mar 21, 2019 | Water Heater Replacements BLDG 7523 W9124819F0056 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Edwards Mechanical Contractor, Inc. | $51,001 | 2 | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 14, 2018 | Replace Air Handler BLDG 5380 W9124818F0190 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Khotol Services Corporation | $92,213 | 3 | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 7, 2018 | Emergency Repair on Chilled Water Lines W9124818F0153 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Edwards Mechanical Contractor, Inc. | $64,688 | 4 | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Sep 6, 2018 | Replace Water Heater&Storage Tank 7163 W9124818F0154 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Phase Tech and C&C Contracting JV, LLC | $28,993 | 5 | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Aug 27, 2018 | Replace Gas Pack Unit in BLDG 5210 W9124818F0143 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Phase Tech and C&C Contracting JV, LLC | $34,465 | 4 | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| May 18, 2018 | Replace Water Heater BLDG 6761 W9124818F0054 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Phase Tech and C&C Contracting JV, LLC | $75,048 | 5 | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.
Who won
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Intec Group LLC | 3 | $391,938 |
| 2 | Active Energy Services, LLC | 2 | $196,551 |
| 3 | Khotol Services Corporation | 1 | $155,686 |
| 4 | Jett's Specialty Contracting, LLC | 1 | $133,500 |
| 5 | Caldaia Controls LLC | 1 | $92,352 |
How the work was bought
Competition
Was the work open to bids?
- Order (single-award IDIQ) 7 (88%)
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
- Competed 1 (13%)
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
Set-asides
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
- Small business 5 (63%)
Only small businesses could bid.
- Veteran-owned 2 (25%)
Reserved for service-disabled veteran-owned (SDVOSB) or veteran-owned (VOSB) small businesses.
- HUBZone 1 (13%)
Reserved for small businesses in a Historically Underutilized Business Zone.
Contracting offices buying here
Umbrella contracts used here
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| W9124818A1006 | Single-award | 3 | Apr 22, 2023 |
| W9124818A1007 | Single-award | 2 | Apr 22, 2023 |
| W9124818A1002 | Single-award | 1 | Apr 22, 2023 |
| W9124825D2000 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 3 offers | 1 | Dec 1, 2029 |
Other trades here
Report an error on this page
Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.