2027-2029 Maintenance Dredging, Anchorage Harbor, Alaska
USACE Alaska District · Coming soon: bidding not open yet · Amended Oct 9
Who can bid: not stated May replace a current contract
Agency's stated size: $25M–$100M
Base or VA center · Alaska
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
USACE Alaska District · Coming soon: bidding not open yet · Amended Oct 9
Who can bid: not stated May replace a current contract
Agency's stated size: $25M–$100M
See them on the map Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Free, no sign-up.
No open bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
$239,582
The middle of 340 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $60.3k and $743k.
4
Median bids per award, reported for 299 of 299 competed awards. 9% drew only one bid.
95%
Share of the 340 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 98 | $155,933 |
| FY2017 | 96 | $89,942 |
| FY2018 | 68 | $194,822 |
| FY2019 | 84 | $375,991 |
| FY2020 | 92 | $370,000 |
| FY2021 | 68 | $234,379 |
| FY2022 | 73 | $224,751 |
| FY2023 | 75 | $237,164 |
| FY2024 | 61 | $437,422 |
| FY2025 | 63 | $216,883 |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 27 | $369,000 |
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jul 17, 2026 | Renovate Building 7301 to Be Used for Equipment Storage and Maintenance Operations. FA500026F0083 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Value after changes | Red Point Construction, LLC | $7,990,000 after changes | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jun 10, 2026 | Equipment Purchase and Installation of Fiber Optic Cable from IT Building 969 to IT Building 652 (FXSB-2025-00002-00001) FA500026F0069 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Orion Construction, Inc. | $105,000 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jun 10, 2026 | Building 1 Boiler Disconnect FA500026P0034 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Frawner Corporation | $7,250 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Jun 9, 2026 | FXSB-2025-00003-00001 Install Fiber Optic Cable from ITB 12755 to ITB 969 FA500026F0068 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Orion Construction, Inc. | $152,000 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| May 28, 2026 | Electrical Work to Install a 225 Amp, 480-VOLT Feeder and Associated Components in BLDG. 772. FA500026C0009 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | The Superior Group Inc | $19,985 | 12 | Competed Small business |
| May 21, 2026 | FXSB-26-9517, Crawlspace Insulation for 13 TLF BLDGS (7498, 7496, 7494, 7492, 7490, 7488, 7486, 7484, 7482, 7480, 7478, 7476,7474) Iaw SOW and Specifications. FA500026F0060 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Orion Construction, Inc. | $669,225 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| May 13, 2026 | Replacement of Boiler. FA500026F0056 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Frawner Corporation | $163,250 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| May 12, 2026 | This Design Build Project Is to Repair and Replace Fire Damaged Roof and Boilers in Building 1 11TH ABN Div HQ on Joint Base Elmendorf-Richardson (JBER), Alaska Iaw the SOW and Specifications. FA500026F0053 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Teya Frawner JV LLC | $2,135,000 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| May 8, 2026 | Repair/Replace Roof B733 FA500026F0045 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Teya Frawner JV LLC | $1,324,800 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| May 8, 2026 | Renovate Room 152 Building 11525 FA500026F0049 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Red Point Construction, LLC | $648,000 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| May 8, 2026 | Repair Primary Electrical for Building 14415 in Accordance with the Statement of Work. FA500026F0052 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Frawner Corporation | $164,749 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| May 7, 2026 | Provide All Labor, Materials, and Equipment Necessary to Complete the Work for the Demolition, Removal, and Disposal of Building 8535 Iaw the SOW. FA500026F0034 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Orion Construction, Inc. | $369,000 | 5 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| May 7, 2026 | Demolish Existing Built Up Roof System from Lower Roof Portion of B8549 and Installing Pre-Engineered Sloped Trusses Atop Existing Roof Deck, Installation of New Plywood Sheathing, New Metal Roof Panels, and Installation in New Attic Space. FA500026F0046 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Red Point Construction, LLC | $619,000 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| May 7, 2026 | Repair Roof Iaw Statement of Work (SOW). FA500026F0050 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Frawner Corporation | $120,500 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| May 6, 2026 | Repair Fire Panels - CES and C17 Storage, 176WG, Alaska Air National Guard W50S6L26FA001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | SD Construction LLC | $442,711 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Apr 30, 2026 | Replacement of Water Heaters in Buildings 792 and 791 in Accordance with the Statement of Work. FA500026F0040 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Frawner Corporation | $483,900 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Apr 28, 2026 | JUMP Tower Repair Iaw the SOW FA500026F0039 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Orion Construction, Inc. | $249,250 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Apr 14, 2026 | Replace Boilers, Water Heater and Storage Tanks in Building 1102 in Accordance with the Statement of Word (SOW) FA500026F0033 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Nodak Electric & Construction, Inc. | $394,948 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Apr 10, 2026 | Contractor Shall Provide All Labor, Parts, Materials, Equipment, Tools, and Supervision Required to Perform Hazardous Material Sampling, Testing, Abatement, and Remediation Requirements Needs for Facilities on JBER Iaw Attachment 1-STATEMENT of Work. FA500026F0031 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Nodak Electric & Construction, Inc. | $391,511 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Apr 9, 2026 | Project/Title: JBR050 Alaska Army National Guard Aircraft Maintenance Hangar, JBER, Alaska W911KB26CA010 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Unusually large | Unit Company | $54,303,500 | 1 | Competed Open to all |
| Mar 30, 2026 | Remove and Replace Mechanical Boiler Equipment in Building 8414A Iaw the Statement of Work. FA500026F0028 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Frawner Corporation | $283,750 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Mar 13, 2026 | Replacement of Boilers in Building 10441 in Accordance with the Statement of Work. FA500026F0023 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Nodak Electric & Construction, Inc. | $367,887 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Mar 3, 2026 | JBER Hangar 1 Power Upgrade Iaw the Attached SOW FA500026P0012 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Federon Procurement Solutions | $7,623 | 8 | Competed Small business |
| Feb 17, 2026 | Repair and Replacement of Boilers, Space and Water Heaters in Building 7113 in Accordance with the Statement of Work. FA500026F0019 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Frawner Corporation | $398,950 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jan 30, 2026 | FXSB-26-0190-MM Replacement of Boilers for BLDG 5201/5201A the Attached Mini-MACC Statement of Work and Associated Appendices Will Apply to All Task Orders Under This Contract. Task Orders Will Have Individual Requirements Under Each FOPR. FA500026F0015 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Frawner Corporation | $219,500 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders. After changes = the original award value was not reported, so the value shown includes later changes; such awards are left out of price statistics.
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Eklutna Construction & Maintenance, LLC | 29 | $23,491,463 |
| 2 | Orion Construction, Inc. | 29 | $15,015,076 |
| 3 | Nodak Electric & Construction, Inc. | 26 | $5,128,259 |
| 4 | Red Point Construction, LLC | 22 | $21,113,785 |
| 5 | Frawner Corporation | 21 | $11,043,181 |
| 6 | Bristol Prime Contractors, LLC | 19 | $19,066,892 |
| 7 | SD Construction LLC | 19 | $3,177,052 |
| 8 | Silver Mountain Construction, LLC | 18 | $34,005,611 |
| 9 | Teya Frawner JV LLC | 18 | $17,356,260 |
| 10 | Ahtna Global LLC | 11 | $19,159,098 |
Was the work open to bids?
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
Only small businesses could bid.
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Reserved for service-disabled veteran-owned (SDVOSB) or veteran-owned (VOSB) small businesses.
Left out of the numbers above: 7 equipment purchases, 1 cancelled or $0 award. Why?
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| FA500022D0003 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 13 offers | 22 | Nov 23, 2026 |
| FA500023D0008 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 15 offers | 19 | Sep 5, 2028 |
| FA500022D0002 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 13 offers | 18 | Nov 23, 2026 |
| FA500022D0004 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 13 offers | 18 | Nov 23, 2026 |
| FA500022D0006 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 13 offers | 18 | Nov 23, 2026 |
Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.
Contract ends Jan 31, 2027
Honeywell DDC Maintenance and Service at Joint Base Elmendorf-Richardson.
Incumbent: Honeywell International Inc. Buyer: 673rd Contracting Squadron Value at award: $319,041
FA500022F0029 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Contract ends Apr 30, 2027
2024 - 2026 Maintenance Dredging, Anchorage Harbor, Alaska
Incumbent: Manson Construction Co Buyer: USACE Alaska District Value at award: $13,183,900
W911KB24C0005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Ordering period ends Dec 13, 2027
Federal Supply Schedule Contract
Incumbent: Rubicon Planning, LLC Buyer: 47QSMS
GS21F048AA on USAspending (opens in a new tab)2 more contracts end in the next 18 months. The full recompete radar is part of FedComps Pro (coming soon).
Join the free waitlistWrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.