KC-46A ADAL Apron and Hydrant Fueling Pits
USACE Mobile District · Open for bids · Amended Oct 21
Who can bid: not stated
This office usually pays ~$2.4M for heavy and civil jobs
Base or VA center · Florida
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
USACE Mobile District · Open for bids · Amended Oct 21
Who can bid: not stated
This office usually pays ~$2.4M for heavy and civil jobs
See them on the map Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Free, no sign-up.
No open bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
$452,316
The middle of 215 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $160k and $1.2M.
5
Median bids per award, reported for 153 of 153 competed awards. 2% drew only one bid.
82%
Share of the 215 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 31 | $457,572 |
| FY2017 | 62 | $644,957 |
| FY2018 | 38 | $468,696 |
| FY2019 | 34 | $416,617 |
| FY2020 | 68 | $139,599 |
| FY2021 | 56 | $248,679 |
| FY2022 | 29 | $330,534 |
| FY2023 | 33 | $505,645 |
| FY2024 | 48 | $517,519 |
| FY2025 | 49 | $741,549 |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 9 | $623,729 |
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 4, 2026 | PKB MD Div Tower Power FA481426P0031 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Powe and Associates Inc | $12,069 | 2 | Competed Small business |
| May 29, 2026 | KC-46A General Purpose Shop, Macdill AFB, FL W9127826FA086 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Southeast Cherokee Construction, Inc. | $5,930,273 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Apr 29, 2026 | UPS Preventative Maintenance for One Year Period Quote # 03032026-1DATED March 3, 2026 H9240326PE008 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase | C&D Electrical, Inc. | $14,730 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Jan 21, 2026 | KC-46 Supplies and Equipment Warehouse on Macdill Air Force Base, FL W9127826FA033 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Southeast Cherokee Construction, Inc. | $5,124,107 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jan 16, 2026 | Tampa Harbor, Dredge Material Management Area 3-D Site Improvements and Maintenance, Hillsborough County, Florida W912EP26CA009 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Spectraserv Inc | $7,396,954 | 4 | Competed Open to all |
| Dec 12, 2025 | 6ARW Custodial Task Order Pop 1 Dec 2025 Through 30 Sep 2026. FA481426F0021 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Global Connections to Employment, Inc. | $3,091,842 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Dec 10, 2025 | DCC Custodial Services FY26 19 Nov 25 - 30 Sep 26 FA481426F0002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Global Connections to Employment, Inc. | $48,514 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Dec 5, 2025 | FY26 SOCOM Custodial Services FA481426F0007 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Global Connections to Employment, Inc. | $612,795 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Oct 1, 2025 | FY26 Custodial Services 1 Oct 25 - 30 Sep 26 FA481426F0005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Global Connections to Employment, Inc. | $623,729 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Oct 1, 2025 | 6ARW Custodial Task Order Pop 1 Oct 25 - 30 Nov 25. See Attached ELIN Spreadsheet. FA481426F0006 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Global Connections to Employment, Inc. | $446,997 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Sep 30, 2025 | PKC - 18-0045 - Repair Fire Safety Deficiency CES FA481425F0190 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Abba Construction, Inc. | $418,853 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 30, 2025 | PKC 23-0037 Construct Beach Playground F1611 6 CES FA481425F0191 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Frazier Engineering, Inc. | $259,536 | 5 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 30, 2025 | PKC 24-0021 - Repair Base Theater Stage B41 - 6 CES FA481425F0192 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Frazier Engineering, Inc. | $377,811 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 30, 2025 | PKC 22-0023 Repair Base Pavements F1241 - 6 CES FA481425F0193 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Frazier Engineering, Inc. | $511,506 | 5 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 29, 2025 | PKC 25-0133 Repair Fire Systems CENTCOM Cup B567 6 CES FA481425F0188 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Abba Construction, Inc. | $269,424 | 5 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 29, 2025 | PKC 25-0008 Repair HVAC and Install Spool Pieces CENTCOM B567 - 6 CES FA481425F0189 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Oac Action Construction Corp. | $4,355,579 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 26, 2025 | FY25 Renovations, Macdill, AFB W9127825CA012 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Mcgary Construction LLC | $2,890,678 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Sep 24, 2025 | PKC 25-0011 Replace Elevator B570 6 CES FA481425F0174 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Danner Construction Co Inc | $3,513,554 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 23, 2025 | 25-0015 Repair Storm Damage #1 Multi FA481425F0180 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Danner Construction Co Inc | $1,454,757 | 5 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 22, 2025 | PKC 23-0044 Construct Marine Patrol Office/Break Room 6 CES FA481425F0171 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Oac Action Construction Corp. | $331,660 | 5 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 19, 2025 | 24-4621 Renovate Storage B1042 FA481425F0173 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Abba Construction, Inc. | $863,892 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 19, 2025 | 24-4618 Alter B9 AFRC OSS FA481425F0175 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Danner Construction Co Inc | $2,873,860 | 5 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 16, 2025 | 25-0025 Repair CENTCOM Warehouse BLDG 947 FA481425F0166 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Oac Action Construction Corp. | $530,632 | 5 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 16, 2025 | PKC - 22-0042 Demo BLDG 82 (100%) - 6 CES FA481425F0169 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Danner Construction Co Inc | $131,500 | 5 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 15, 2025 | Repair or alteration of miscellaneous buildings FA481425F0162 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Danner Construction Co Inc | $2,261,644 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Danner Construction Co Inc | 51 | $88,688,938 |
| 2 | Global Connections to Employment, Inc. | 35 | $25,396,239 |
| 3 | Abba Construction, Inc. | 32 | $40,856,643 |
| 4 | Frazier Engineering, Inc. | 22 | $23,598,896 |
| 5 | Oac Action Construction Corp. | 15 | $13,911,442 |
| 6 | Enviremedial Services, Inc. | 7 | $788,855 |
| 7 | HCR Construction Inc. | 5 | $4,475,904 |
| 8 | Nisou LGC JV, LLC | 4 | $2,132,765 |
| 9 | C&D Electrical, Inc. | 4 | $348,649 |
| 10 | Tootle Construction, LLC | 3 | $2,929,104 |
Was the work open to bids?
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
Only small businesses could bid.
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
Reserved for woman-owned small businesses (WOSB/EDWOSB).
Reserved for service-disabled veteran-owned (SDVOSB) or veteran-owned (VOSB) small businesses.
Reserved for small businesses in a Historically Underutilized Business Zone.
Left out of the numbers above: 1 equipment purchase, 2 cancelled or $0 awards. Why?
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| FA481420D0007 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 27 offers | 50 | Mar 31, 2027 |
| FA481420D0003 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 35 | Jan 31, 2027 |
| FA481420D0008 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 27 offers | 32 | Mar 31, 2027 |
| FA481420D0012 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 27 offers | 16 | Mar 31, 2027 |
| FA481420D0011 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 27 offers | 15 | Mar 31, 2027 |
Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.
Contract ends Jul 27, 2027
PKB - Facility Escort Support Services - Ussocom
Incumbent: Culpepper & Associates Security Services Inc Buyer: 6th Contracting Squadron Value at award: $292,090
FA481422P0079 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Contract ends Aug 31, 2027
PKB - Data Center Cleaning Services - Ussocom
Incumbent: Value Facility Services, Inc. Buyer: 6th Contracting Squadron Value at award: $28,800
FA481422P0059 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.