Base or VA center · Tennessee

Electrical contracts at Naval Support Activity Midsouth Memphis

Also called: NAVSUPPACT Midsouth Memphis TN

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Open Electrical bids here now

No open Electrical bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search

Typical award (median)

$1,043,500

The middle of 8 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical number of bids

–

Too few awards report bids (3 of 3) to show a typical number.

Won by small businesses

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle electrical award at Naval Support Activity Midsouth Memphis was $1M (FY2021-FY2025, 8 priced awards).
  • There were 8 electrical awards at Naval Support Activity Midsouth Memphis in FY2021-FY2025; 8 had a usable price.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new electrical work near Naval Support Activity Midsouth Memphis

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2016 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 2 awards. Most in one year: 5 awards in FY2024. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2016 ’16 2017 ’17 2018 ’18 2019 ’19 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 2 awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2016 1 –
FY2017 3 –
FY2018 1 –
FY2019 0 –
FY2020 0 –
FY2021 0 –
FY2022 1 –
FY2023 0 –
FY2024 5 $1,254,500
FY2025 2 –
FY2026 (provisional) 1 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $250k to $1M (4 awards). The median award, $1,043,500, is in the $1M to $5M band. Under $25k 0 $25k to $250k 0 $250k to $1M 4 $1M to $5M 3 $5M to $25M 1 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $1,043,500
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards

The latest 14 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Jun 2, 2026 UAC for Cable Services for Navy Talent Acquisition Group New England (NE) N0018926PD032 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) National Network Solutions, LLC $2,195 1 Competed Open to all
Sep 9, 2025 The Work Includes Replacement of the Underground Primary Circuit BW from Switching Station DW to Manhole 57 at the Intersection Ave and Street to Manhole 66 at the Corner Ave an Essex Street and Related Work. N6945025C1058 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Dawson MCG, Inc. $1,808,040 1 Not competed 8(a)
Jan 24, 2025 Replace 10 Switches N6945025C0018 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) GKG Contractors LLC $335,143 1 Not competed 8(a)
Sep 12, 2024 Repair Underground Primary Phase 1 N6945024C0087 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Dawson MCG, Inc. $3,297,291 1 Not competed 8(a)
Jul 18, 2024 BLDG 769 Replace Fire Alarm System N6945024F0635 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Eagle Fire Inc $1,254,500 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jul 3, 2024 Clin 0001 Voltage Regulator System N6945024C0042 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Dawson MCG, Inc. $6,035,944 1 Not competed 8(a)
Jun 21, 2024 Clin 0001 N6945024C0040 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) GKG Contractors LLC $274,590 1 Not competed 8(a)
May 16, 2024 X002 NOSC Kansas City Install Fire Alarm Mass Notification System N6945024F0475 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Eagle Fire Inc $832,500 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jun 30, 2022 BLDG 930 NOSC Install Fire Alarm and MNS N6945022F0627 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Milton J. Wood Fire Protection, Inc. $716,800 4 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jun 20, 2018 Installation of a Special Processing Node Installation of Security Fence the Work Is Located at Naval Support Activity Mid-South, Millington, TN. N6945018P8012 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Cherokee Nation Environmental Solutions, L.L.C. $133,409 1 Not competed 8(a)
Sep 30, 2017 Replacement of Key Security System N6883617P1107 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Individual contractor (name withheld) $33,397 2 Competed Small business
Sep 27, 2017 Identify Circuits&Labeling Electrical N6945017P8019 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Cherokee Nation Environmental Solutions, L.L.C. $56,496 1 Not competed 8(a)
Apr 26, 2017 Install Dynamic Network Suite Circuits the Work Includes Labor and Material and Incidental Related Work for the Complete Installation Electrical for the BCO Dynamic Network Suite to Be Installed in BUILDING-789 According to the Specifications and Drawings T-100 and E-101. The Work Is Located at Naval Support Activity Mid-South, Millington, TN. N6945017P8014 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Saf, Inc. $37,383 1 Not competed 8(a)
Sep 16, 2016 Install Mass Notification Fire Alarm the Purpose of This Contract Is to Install a Mass Notification Fire Alarm in Building 770. The Work Is Located at Naval Support Activity Mid-South, Millington, TN. N6945016C6227 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Cherokee Nation Environmental Solutions, L.L.C. $207,154 1 Not competed 8(a)

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

Who won

Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.

#CompanyAwardsTotal value at award
1 Dawson MCG, Inc. 3 $11,141,275
2 Eagle Fire Inc 2 $2,087,000
3 GKG Contractors LLC 2 $609,733
4 Milton J. Wood Fire Protection, Inc. 1 $716,800

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Not competed 5 (63%)

    Sole-source: only one company was asked.

  • Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 3 (38%)

    A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • 8(a) 5 (63%)

    Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.

  • Open to all 3 (38%)

    No set-aside: any size of business could bid.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
N6945019D1087 Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 7 offers 2 Sep 25, 2026
N6945019D1088 Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 7 offers 1 Sep 25, 2026
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.