554-27-117 Conduct Concrete and Civil Site Repairs.
VA Network Contracting Office 19 · Open for bids · Amended Sep 28
SDVOSB only
Agency's stated size: $100k–$250k
Base or VA center · Colorado
Also called: Rocky Mountain Regional VA Medical Center
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Sep 21, 2026. Data status
1 open for bids + 1 early notice. Early notices are not open for bids yet.
VA Network Contracting Office 19 · Open for bids · Amended Sep 28
SDVOSB only
Agency's stated size: $100k–$250k
VA Network Contracting Office 19 · Agency asking who is interested (not a bid) · Posted Oct 9
Who can bid: not stated
This office usually pays ~$38.7k for HVAC and plumbing jobs
See them on the map Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Free, no sign-up.
No open bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
$101,390
The middle of 74 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $45.9k and $341k.
2
Median bids per award, reported for 57 of 57 competed awards. 30% drew only one bid.
92%
Share of the 74 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 0 | – |
| FY2017 | 0 | – |
| FY2018 | 9 | $399,939 |
| FY2019 | 11 | $316,639 |
| FY2020 | 14 | $105,166 |
| FY2021 | 15 | $105,230 |
| FY2022 | 18 | $72,177 |
| FY2023 | 13 | $171,000 |
| FY2024 | 17 | $139,500 |
| FY2025 | 11 | $55,500 |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 12 | $192,501 |
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 21, 2026 | Reroute Water Line Contract 36C25926C0088 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Iron Mike Construction LLC | $93,076 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Sep 21, 2026 | GI Custom Cable and Install 36C25926P0753 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Zdaas LLC | $20,220 | 4 | Competed Small business |
| Aug 26, 2026 | Removal Floor Restoration and Electrical Work. 36C25926C0077 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Logical Resources Group LLC | $34,900 | 4 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Jun 24, 2026 | Janitorial Services Base Plus 4 Option Years 36C25926P0385 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | LR-Associates, LLC | $1,413,373 | 40 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Jun 2, 2026 | 554-26-101 Shower Floors in BLDG H&K Patient Rooms 36C25926C0042 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | BZ Construction and Development LLC | $1,040,888 | 7 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| May 6, 2026 | Demo Remediate Clermont North Campus Area 36C25926N0339 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Bridger National Construction LLC | $7,194,407 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Apr 14, 2026 | 554-26-105 Replace Damaged Windows at RMR VAMC 36C25926C0026 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Veterans Construction LLC | $291,926 | 14 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Mar 31, 2026 | 554-23-101 Construct New SCI Residential Rehab Apartment, Building H 36C25926C0028 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Iron Mike Construction LLC | $979,726 | 4 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Feb 17, 2026 | Bollard Repair and Maintenance 36C25926P0259 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Logical Resources Group LLC | $44,500 | 4 | Competed Small business |
| Jan 29, 2026 | Garage Door Repair 36C25926P0234 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | We Build LLC | $19,580 | 9 | Competed Small business |
| Jan 5, 2026 | Boiler Maintenance Repair 36C25926P0139 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Csic Solutions LLC | $60,640 | 15 | Competed Open to all |
| Nov 12, 2025 | 554-24-104 Retrofit Police Area for Ballistics Protection 36C25926N0115 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | The Povolny Group Inc | $441,500 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Sep 10, 2025 | Line Isolation Panel Testing and Maintenance 36C25925P1138 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Odyssey Enterprise Management LLC | $4,945 | 3 | Competed Open to all |
| Sep 4, 2025 | 554 Emergency Pipe Repair 36C25925C0093 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $9,867 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Sep 2, 2025 | Elevator Maintenance and Repair Services 36C25925P1009 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Professional Lift Solutions LLC | $542,195 | 9 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Aug 26, 2025 | Loading Bay Garage Door Repair 36C25925P1059 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Cancelled / $0 Approx. location | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $18,690 | 2 | Competed Small business |
| Aug 12, 2025 | Boiler Inspection 36C25925P0992 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Venergy Group LLC | $12,097 | 2 | Competed Small business |
| Jul 14, 2025 | Pipe Plumbing for SPS Washers 36C25925N0486 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | The Povolny Group Inc | $55,500 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| May 29, 2025 | Elevator Maintenance Services 36C25925P0736 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Elevated Technologies Services, LLC | $190,455 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| May 9, 2025 | Concrete Repairs 36C25925C0078 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Veritas Construction Inc | $5,702 | 2 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Mar 31, 2025 | Transcription Services 36C25925P0583 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Veterans Medical Transcription Services Inc | $50,924 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Mar 27, 2025 | 554-25-104 Repair DW Leak and N3 Vault Piping (Emergency) 36C25925C0069 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Utility Systems Solutions, Inc. | $205,900 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Nov 12, 2024 | MATOC 36C25925N0066 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | GCH Construction Company | $280,435 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Oct 17, 2024 | Urgent Boiler Safety Repair 36C25925P0081 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Riveter Enterprises | $109,975 | 8 | Competed Small business |
| Sep 25, 2024 | Kitchen Hood Cleaning - Base + 4 Option Years 36C25924P1497 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $26,000 | 7 | Competed Open to all |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Betance Enterprises, Inc. | 8 | $4,101,482 |
| 2 | Faith Enterprises Incorporated | 4 | $618,714 |
| 3 | Venergy Group LLC | 4 | $510,844 |
| 4 | Alcazar Trades, Inc | 3 | $2,817,550 |
| 5 | Utility Systems Solutions, Inc. | 3 | $737,719 |
| 6 | GCH Construction Company | 3 | $698,897 |
| 7 | Betance Enterprises Inc | 3 | $240,644 |
| 8 | The Povolny Group Inc | 2 | $2,796,219 |
| 9 | Elevated Technologies Services, LLC | 2 | $432,395 |
| 10 | Southco Services LLC | 2 | $339,315 |
Was the work open to bids?
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
Reserved for service-disabled veteran-owned (SDVOSB) or veteran-owned (VOSB) small businesses.
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Only small businesses could bid.
Left out of the numbers above: 1 equipment purchase, 1 cancelled or $0 award. Why?
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| GS21F0051W | Multiple-award | 3 | Dec 21, 2029 |
| 36C25920A0048 | Single-award | 1 | Jun 20, 2021 |
| 36C25924D0037 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 19 offers | 1 | May 31, 2027 |
| 36C25924D0042 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 19 offers | 1 | May 31, 2027 |
| 36E77620D0004 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 6 offers | 1 | May 20, 2030 |
Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.
Contract ends Nov 30, 2026
Janitorial
Incumbent: Alcazar Trades, Inc Buyer: VA Network Contracting Office 19 Value at award: $1,549,908
36C25923C0073 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Ordering period ends Aug 9, 2027
Federal Supply Schedule Contract
Incumbent: Dav Energy Solutions, Inc. Buyer: 47QRAA
GS00F314GA on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Contract ends Sep 29, 2027
Testing, Balancing, and Airflow Certification
Incumbent: Tab Services Company Buyer: VA Network Contracting Office 19 Value at award: $57,100
36C25923C0138 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.