NRM-CONST 528-CSI-102 Urology Equipment Site Prep | FY27 NRM
VA Network Contracting Office 2 · Open for bids · Amended Oct 20
SDVOSB only
Agency's stated size: $5M–$10M
Base or VA center · New York
Also called: Buffalo VA Medical Center
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Sep 21, 2026. Data status
VA Network Contracting Office 2 · Open for bids · Amended Oct 20
SDVOSB only
Agency's stated size: $5M–$10M
See them on the map Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Free, no sign-up.
No open Building Construction bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
$117,944
The middle of 20 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $37.3k and $309k.
3
Median bids per award, reported for 14 of 14 competed awards. 0% drew only one bid.
100%
Share of the 20 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 13 | $45,457 |
| FY2017 | 3 | – |
| FY2018 | 17 | $54,418 |
| FY2019 | 5 | $105,711 |
| FY2020 | 3 | – |
| FY2021 | 3 | – |
| FY2022 | 2 | – |
| FY2023 | 2 | – |
| FY2024 | 7 | $110,444 |
| FY2025 | 6 | $69,325 |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 2 | – |
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 14, 2026 | Funding for Demolition and Asbestos Abatement Services at the Buffalo and Batavia Vamcs 36C24227N0170 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ Approx. location Value after changes | Patriot Sons USA LLC | $250,000 after changes | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| May 22, 2026 | IDC for Asbestos Abatement and Demolition 36C24226N0527 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Approx. location | Patriot Sons USA LLC | $23,069 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Mar 20, 2026 | C02 Gas Ventilation 36C24226C0066 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Serviam Construction LLC | $807,070 | 2 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Sep 9, 2025 | Lobby Demo Buffalo VAMC 36C24225C0098 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Northern Dreams Construction, Inc | $98,900 | 3 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Jul 29, 2025 | Funding for Asbestos Abatement and Demolition at the Buffalo VAMC 36C24225N0692 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Approx. location | Patriot Sons USA LLC | $30,000 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Apr 1, 2025 | Nextgen WIFI Upgrade 36C24225C0035 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | NW Tel, LLC | $39,750 | 6 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Mar 28, 2025 | BPA for Commissioning Agent Services 36C24225N0416 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Approx. location | Dav Energy Solutions, Inc. | $125,444 | 4 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Feb 19, 2025 | SPS Modification Construction 36C24225C0027 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Dmyles Inc. | $6,772,000 | 7 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Oct 9, 2024 | Emergency Boiler Feed Water Leak Repair 36C24225C0006 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Dmyles Inc. | $9,000 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Jun 5, 2024 | Installed SPS Washer Equipment 36C24224C0084 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Dmyles Inc. | $27,691 | 2 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| May 20, 2024 | Administrative Swing Space- Buffalo VAMC 36C24224C0072 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Welch Construction Inc. | $1,097,847 | 2 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| May 10, 2024 | Renovations of Building 1 at the Buffalo VAMC 36C24224C0078 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Laubacker Enterprises, Inc. | $110,444 | 5 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Dec 20, 2023 | Building 20 Joint Sealant Replacement and Pressure Washer 36C24224C0025 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Welch Construction Inc. | $372,378 | 2 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Dec 8, 2023 | Dental Room Renovation 36C24224C0016 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Northern Dreams Construction, Inc | $791,900 | 3 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Nov 14, 2023 | Emergency Pavement Repairs 36C24224C0013 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Dmyles Inc. | $23,148 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Nov 14, 2023 | Emergency Cold Water Riser Repair 36C24224C0015 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | U.S. Innovative Construction, LLC | $24,587 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Apr 26, 2023 | Emergency Replacement Entrance Doors 36C24223P0930 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Dmyles Inc. | $52,925 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Nov 22, 2022 | Site Prep Emergency Department X-Ray Equipment 36C24223C0010 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Robert F. Hyland & Sons, LLC | $263,750 | 4 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Sep 19, 2022 | Parking Lot Repairs 36C24222C0173 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | U.S. Innovative Construction, LLC | $440,800 | 3 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Sep 19, 2022 | Bone Renovation 36C24222C0176 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Northern Dreams Construction, Inc | $288,000 | 5 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Apr 19, 2021 | COVID 19 Security Doors Update 36C24221P0744 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | U.S. Innovative Construction, LLC | $149,888 | 4 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Apr 5, 2021 | E-Wing Desk Area Renovation 36C24221P0581 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Dmyles Inc. | $194,465 | 3 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Oct 26, 2020 | COVID Guard Shack Electrical Installation 36C24221P0043 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Northern Dreams Construction, Inc | $96,900 | 2 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Sep 18, 2020 | Office Renovation for COVID-19 Testing 36C24220C0219 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Welch Construction Inc. | $311,700 | 4 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Jul 23, 2020 | Abatement EMG. 36C24220P1172 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Northern Dreams Construction, Inc | $49,274 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders. After changes = the original award value was not reported, so the value shown includes later changes; such awards are left out of price statistics.
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Dmyles Inc. | 6 | $7,079,229 |
| 2 | Northern Dreams Construction, Inc | 4 | $1,275,700 |
| 3 | U.S. Innovative Construction, LLC | 3 | $615,275 |
| 4 | Welch Construction Inc. | 2 | $1,470,225 |
| 5 | Robert F. Hyland & Sons, LLC | 1 | $263,750 |
| 6 | Dav Energy Solutions, Inc. | 1 | $125,444 |
| 7 | Laubacker Enterprises, Inc. | 1 | $110,444 |
| 8 | NW Tel, LLC | 1 | $39,750 |
| 9 | Patriot Sons USA LLC | 1 | $30,000 |
Was the work open to bids?
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
Reserved for service-disabled veteran-owned (SDVOSB) or veteran-owned (VOSB) small businesses.
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| 36C24223A0008 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 4 offers | 1 | Feb 29, 2028 |
| 36C24225D0081 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 1 | Jun 30, 2030 |
Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.