763-25-700 EHRM Infrastructure Upgrades Construction Dallas CMOP, TX
VA PCAC · Coming soon: bidding not open yet · Posted Oct 15
Who can bid: not stated
This office usually pays ~$13.1M for building construction jobs
Base or VA center · Texas
Also called: Dallas VA Medical Center
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Sep 21, 2026. Data status
VA PCAC · Coming soon: bidding not open yet · Posted Oct 15
Who can bid: not stated
This office usually pays ~$13.1M for building construction jobs
See them on the map Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Free, no sign-up.
No open Building Construction bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
$347,115
The middle of 26 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $141k and $1.4M.
3
Median bids per award, reported for 21 of 21 competed awards. 14% drew only one bid.
96%
Share of the 26 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 18 | $71,563 |
| FY2017 | 9 | $72,753 |
| FY2018 | 15 | $51,200 |
| FY2019 | 9 | $833,937 |
| FY2020 | 8 | $1,260,046 |
| FY2021 | 8 | $257,404 |
| FY2022 | 8 | $390,796 |
| FY2023 | 4 | – |
| FY2024 | 4 | – |
| FY2025 | 2 | – |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 4 | – |
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 9, 2026 | Contractor Will Provide Tools, Equipment, Materials, Labor, Supervision, Personnel, and Shall Do All Things Necessary That Result in the Completion of EHRM Infrastructure Upgrades Construction Project, in Accordance with Specs and Drawings. EO14398. 36C77626C0075 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Unusually large Approx. location | Esa South, Inc. | $45,877,000 | 4 | Competed Open to all |
| May 19, 2026 | EO 14398-PROJECT#549-22-800, Replace Windows, Building 2J at Dallas VA in Dallas, TX 36C25726C0056 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Arlos Group, LLC | $9,096,955 | 4 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Jan 31, 2026 | 549-26-152 Emergency Water Remediation and Build Back Grand Prairie 36C25726C0026 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Warrior Dynamics LLC | $372,946 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Jan 13, 2026 | Contractor to Provide All Construction Services to Complete Parking Lot (Minor) Construction Project. 36C77626C0011 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | B2 Constructors, LLC | $2,180,123 | 18 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Sep 25, 2025 | Dallas VAMC Pharmacy Site Preparation Contract. 36C25725C0067 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Bwhit Infrastructure Solutions LLC | $96,101 | 4 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Aug 6, 2025 | BLDG. 2 Water Clean-Up for 7TH Floor 36C25725C0055 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | GCC Enterprises Inc. | $471,625 | 1 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Sep 20, 2024 | Fire Suppresion System Upgrade 36C77024P0296 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Veterans Pre-Construction & Visual Solutions, LLC | $104,873 | 2 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Mar 18, 2024 | NRM Renovate 2D-200/300 MH Restrooms 36C25724C0027 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Arlos Group, LLC | $2,391,497 | 8 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Mar 8, 2024 | Emergency Requirement for Repair of Roof and Replacement of Air Handler Unit at Fisher House, BLDG 79, at Dallas, TX VAMC 36C25724P0217 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | GCC Enterprises Inc. | $159,479 | 1 | Not competed Veteran-owned |
| Jan 9, 2024 | Construction to Renovate Multi Functional Observation Units Phase 2 Dallas VAMC 36C25724C0025 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Wichita Falls Tri-Tech, LLC | $6,645,664 | 2 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Sep 22, 2023 | Construction Long Term Spinal Cord Injury VAMC North Dallas, TX 36C10F23C0007 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Unusually large Approx. location | Walsh Construction Company II, LLC | $200,493,000 | 1 | Competed Open to all |
| Mar 17, 2023 | Renovation Building 6 and HVAC Repair 36C25723C0060 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | GCC Enterprises Inc. | $1,830,832 | 3 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Mar 15, 2023 | Construction Repair Services for Building 3 at Dallas VAMC Due to Inclement Weather Requiring Varying Repairs. 36C25723C0056 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | GCC Enterprises Inc. | $331,642 | 1 | Competed Open to all |
| Dec 5, 2022 | Mold Abatement 36C25723P0102 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | GCC Enterprises Inc. | $198,412 | 2 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Sep 23, 2022 | Chilled Water Leak Remediation 36C25722P0933 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | GCC Enterprises Inc. | $156,460 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Aug 25, 2022 | Storage Shed Replacement 36C25722P0759 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase Approx. location | Durhacon Construction Services LLC | $49,108 | 1 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Jun 24, 2022 | Gas Line Repair at the Dallas VAMC, Dallas TX 36C25722P0626 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | VSS Logistics LLC | $5,565 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| May 10, 2022 | Emergency Repair of Underground Leak. 36C25722P0418 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Wichita Falls Tri-Tech, LLC | $45,517 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Mar 25, 2022 | Project 549-19-190 Correct Electrical Deficiencies Phase I, Dallas VAMC, Dallas TX 36C25722C0052 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Utility Systems Solutions, Inc. | $2,025,890 | 6 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Feb 8, 2022 | Hand and Crash Rails 36C25722P0304 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase Approx. location | Legacy Rock Corporation | $48,915 | 4 | Competed Open to all |
| Jan 13, 2022 | MOB Halls and Walls DB Garland, TX 36C77622C0011 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | CMP Commercial Construction Inc | $6,161,261 | 3 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Dec 15, 2021 | Project 549-22-300 Remove Hazardous Waste, Dallas VAMC Dallas, TX 36C25722C0013 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Wichita Falls Tri-Tech, LLC | $550,592 | 4 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Dec 8, 2021 | Design Build BLDG 2J Dallas VAMC 36C25722N0046 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | CMP Commercial Construction Inc | $722,568 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Nov 30, 2021 | Engineering Professional Services- Con Rep 36C10F22F0005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Dav Energy Solutions, Inc. | $231,000 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Sep 9, 2021 | Storage Reconfiguration 36C25721C0086 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Approx. location | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $362,588 | 3 | Competed Veteran-owned |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | GCC Enterprises Inc. | 7 | $3,300,670 |
| 2 | Wichita Falls Tri-Tech, LLC | 3 | $7,241,773 |
| 3 | FHC Contracting Inc | 3 | $282,340 |
| 4 | CMP Commercial Construction Inc | 2 | $6,883,829 |
| 5 | Walsh Construction Company II, LLC | 1 | $200,493,000 |
| 6 | Arlos Group, LLC | 1 | $2,391,497 |
| 7 | Utility Systems Solutions, Inc. | 1 | $2,025,890 |
| 8 | Dax/Gbab JV 3, LLC | 1 | $1,423,620 |
| 9 | The Trevino Group, Inc. | 1 | $1,334,057 |
| 10 | 3T Business Group LLC | 1 | $568,874 |
Was the work open to bids?
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
Reserved for service-disabled veteran-owned (SDVOSB) or veteran-owned (VOSB) small businesses.
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Left out of the numbers above: 2 equipment purchases. Why?
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| VA25717D0058 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 28 offers | 3 | Oct 19, 2021 |
| GS00F314GA | Multiple-award | 1 | Aug 9, 2027 |
| VA101F17D3108 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 18 offers | 1 | Sep 28, 2022 |
| VA101F17D3109 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 18 offers | 1 | Sep 28, 2022 |
| VA25717D0063 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 28 offers | 1 | Oct 19, 2021 |
Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.
Ordering period ends Aug 9, 2027
Federal Supply Schedule Contract
Incumbent: Dav Energy Solutions, Inc. Buyer: 47QRAA
GS00F314GA on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.