Metro area

Federal construction & facilities contracts in the Dublin, GA area

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Open bids here now (3)

2 open for bids + 1 early notice. Early notices are not open for bids yet.

See them on the map Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Free, no sign-up.

No open bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search

Typical award (median)

$38,717

The middle of 54 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $11.1k and $370k.

Typical number of bids

3

Median bids per award, reported for 27 of 27 competed awards. 26% drew only one bid.

Won by small businesses

85%

Share of the 54 priced awards.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award in the Dublin, GA area was $38.7k (FY2021-FY2025, 54 priced awards).
  • That is 51% lower than the median for all construction & facilities work in Georgia ($79.3k).
  • Competed awards drew a median of 3 offers (reported for 27 of 27).
  • 26% of competed awards drew only one offer.
  • In FY2025 the middle award was $85.1k, up 511% from FY2024 ($13.9k).
  • Tip 58% of awards with a reported set-aside were reserved for small businesses, so small firms were not bidding against large companies.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new facilities support work in the Dublin, GA area

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2016 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 16 awards. Most in one year: 17 awards in FY2018. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 5 10 15 20 2016 ’16 2017 ’17 17 2018 ’18 2019 ’19 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 16 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 16 awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September. FY2027 began Oct 1, 2026 and is added once its data catches up.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2016 4 –
FY2017 5 $152,324
FY2018 17 $13,671
FY2019 8 $36,189
FY2020 10 $36,013
FY2021 10 $369,390
FY2022 9 $11,400
FY2023 6 $25,479
FY2024 13 $13,915
FY2025 16 $85,058
FY2026 (provisional) 14 $111,983

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was Under $25k (25 awards). The median award, $38,717, is in the $25k to $250k band. Under $25k 25 $25k to $250k 13 $250k to $1M 4 $1M to $5M 9 $5M to $25M 3 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $38,717
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards

The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Oct 1, 2026 Boiler Inspection, Testing, and Maintenance Services 36C24727P0001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional B2 Constructors, LLC $384,678 11 Competed Veteran-owned
Sep 29, 2026 Repairing and Painting Second Floor Hallway, J Roy Rowland Federal Building, Dublin, GA 47PE5526F0830 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ South Dade Air Conditioning & Refrigeration Inc $18,885 14 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ)
Sep 23, 2026 Janitorial Services 36C24726F0336 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional LR-Associates, LLC $499,327 11 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned
Sep 23, 2026 Fire Alarm Testing and Maintenance 36C24726P0835 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Hurtvet Subcontracting, Inc. $285,899 6 Competed Veteran-owned
Sep 14, 2026 Award to Replace a Faulty Compressor and Control Board in the Carrier Chiller at the J Roy Rowland Federal Building Dublin GA 31021. 47PE5526F0747 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ South Dade Air Conditioning & Refrigeration Inc $40,453 14 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ)
Sep 2, 2026 Fan Coil Unit Replacement 36C24726F0307 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Accord Federal Services, LLC $84,636 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned
Sep 1, 2026 Air Handling Units (AHU) Restoration 36C24726P0795 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Mccray Group Ventures LLC $13,458 5 Competed Veteran-owned
Aug 12, 2026 Boiler Replacement Project - Dublin, Ga United States Federal Courthouse Dublin, GA 31021 47PE5526F0130 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ South Dade Air Conditioning & Refrigeration Inc $163,408 14 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ)
Aug 6, 2026 Fire Alarm Fiber Replacement Carl Vinson VA Medical Center Dublin, GA 36C24726P0758 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Cancelled / $0 Provisional Southern Building Co LLC $348,626 5 Competed Veteran-owned
Jul 31, 2026 Renovate Urgent Care 36C24726C0068 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Birmingham Industrial Construction, LLC $4,503,785 1 Not competed Veteran-owned
Jul 24, 2026 Project 557-25104 Install RODI Water System Carl Vinson VAMC 36C24726C0056 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Semper Tek Inc $344,261 1 Not competed Veteran-owned
Jun 30, 2026 The Purpose of This Award Is to Repair Fence, Curb and Bollard at J. Roy Rowland Fed Building GA0036ZZ 47PE5526F0440 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ South Dade Air Conditioning & Refrigeration Inc $22,421 5 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ)
Jun 25, 2026 Annual Fire Suppression Maintenance - Base Year 36C24726P0636 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Patriot Courage Consulting, LLC $122,714 13 Competed Veteran-owned
Jun 4, 2026 To Complete the Renovation Construction Project at the Carl Vinson VAMC in Dublin, Ga for the EHRM Renovate B9 for Administration. The Period of Performance Is 275 Calendar Days from the Notice to Proceed (NTP). 36C77626C0060 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Venergy Group LLC $2,876,242 8 Competed Veteran-owned
Mar 12, 2026 Heat Pump Chiller Repair Service 36C24726P0402 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Johnson Controls, Inc $101,252 1 Not competed Open to all
Mar 4, 2026 Domiciliary Door Controller Replacement 36C24726P0363 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Convergint Technologies LLC $37,610 1 Not competed Open to all
Sep 26, 2025 Renovate 5B North and East for Specialty Clinic 36C24725C0111 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Birmingham Industrial Construction, LLC $11,495,391 5 Competed Veteran-owned
Sep 12, 2025 GA010 HVAC Repairs W912HP25FA138 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Enviremedial Services, Inc. $193,141 7 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 11, 2025 EHRM Infrastructure Upgrades - Dublin, GA 36C77625C0083 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Pointer Construction Group LLC $19,909,988 8 Competed Veteran-owned
Sep 2, 2025 Replace Water Softener System in Boiler Plant 36C24725P1165 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Csic Solutions LLC $20,785 4 Competed Veteran-owned
Aug 27, 2025 Janitorial Services for Albany CBOC 36C24725F0305 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Hamhed LLC $68,796 6 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Aug 14, 2025 Asbestos Tile Abatement J. Roy Rowland Courthouse Dublin, Georgia 31021 47PE0225F0123 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Wilson 5 Service Company, Inc. $108,283 1 Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned
Apr 30, 2025 Project 557-25-704 EHRM Installation of Next Gen WIFI 36C24725P0602 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Hirt Electric, LLC $101,320 2 Competed Veteran-owned
Apr 15, 2025 Inspection of Kitchen Hoods, Fire Doors, and Extinguishers 36C24725F0182 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Johnson Controls Fire Protection LP $10,862 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Apr 1, 2025 Project 557-25-111 Repair Building 86 Dormers 36C24725P0526 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) "A-Vet Roofing & Construction, L.L.C." $21,900 2 Competed Veteran-owned

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

Who won

Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.

#CompanyAwardsTotal value at award
1 Wilson 5 Service Company, Inc. 7 $213,136
2 Birmingham Industrial Construction, LLC 4 $16,275,381
3 DLH Solutions Inc 3 $6,183,825
4 Johnson Controls Fire Protection LP 3 $64,081
5 Structural Builders, Inc. 2 $3,180,300
6 Nacci Construction Services, Inc 2 $571,122
7 Professional Boiler Services, Inc 2 $49,184
8 Boiler Efficiency Institute, LLC 2 $31,404
9 Thermo Diagnostics Company LLC 2 $17,980
10 Pointer Construction Group LLC 1 $19,909,988

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 14 (26%)

    A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 14 (26%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

  • Competed 13 (24%)

    A standalone contract that was open to bids.

  • Not competed 13 (24%)

    Sole-source: only one company was asked.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Veteran-owned 25 (46%)

    Reserved for service-disabled veteran-owned (SDVOSB) or veteran-owned (VOSB) small businesses.

  • Open to all 22 (41%)

    No set-aside: any size of business could bid.

  • Small business 5 (9%)

    Only small businesses could bid.

  • 8(a) 1 (2%)

    Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.

  • Not reported 1 (2%)

    The agency did not report a set-aside.

Left out of the numbers above: 3 equipment purchases, 1 cancelled or $0 award. Why?

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
47PE0221A0001 Single-award 7 Aug 31, 2025
36C24718D0133 Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 36 offers 3 Apr 29, 2024
36C77024D0011 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 3 Apr 30, 2025
47QSHA23D0018 Multiple-award 3 Jul 16, 2028
36C24719D0020 Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 36 offers 2 Apr 30, 2024

Contracts ending soon

Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.

Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.