CON NRM 531-25-102 | Expand Emergency Room
VA Network Contracting Office 20 · Open for bids · Amended Oct 2
SDVOSB only
Agency's stated size: $10M–$20M
Contracting office
Also called: 260-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 20 (36C260)
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Sep 21, 2026. Data status
4 open for bids + 6 early notices. Early notices are not open for bids yet.
VA Network Contracting Office 20 · Open for bids · Amended Oct 2
SDVOSB only
Agency's stated size: $10M–$20M
VA Network Contracting Office 20 · Open for bids · Posted Sep 23
SDVOSB only
This office usually pays ~$454k for building construction jobs
VA Network Contracting Office 20 · Open for bids · Posted Oct 8
SDVOSB only
This office usually pays ~$454k for building construction jobs
VA Network Contracting Office 20 · Open for bids · Amended Oct 21
Who can bid: not stated
This office usually pays ~$454k for building construction jobs
VA Network Contracting Office 20 · Coming soon: bidding not open yet · Posted Oct 16
SDVOSB only
This office usually pays ~$454k for building construction jobs
See all 10 on the map Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Free, no sign-up.
No open Building Construction bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
$453,582
The middle of 159 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $177k and $1.7M.
2
Median bids per award, reported for 131 of 131 competed awards. 24% drew only one bid.
100%
Share of the 159 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 49 | $186,379 |
| FY2017 | 86 | $176,942 |
| FY2018 | 93 | $135,649 |
| FY2019 | 89 | $338,504 |
| FY2020 | 76 | $201,832 |
| FY2021 | 51 | $910,640 |
| FY2022 | 35 | $435,170 |
| FY2023 | 32 | $350,770 |
| FY2024 | 25 | $579,795 |
| FY2025 | 16 | $310,913 |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 18 | $359,211 |
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 7, 2026 | Indefinite Delivery/Indefinite Quantity Single Award Task Order Contract for Construction Services at the Roseburg HCS in Roseburg, OR. Exercise Option 2. Update Clauses 36C26027N0033 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | PVH Construction LLC | $223,014 | 4 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Sep 11, 2026 | Task Order Contract for Construction Services at the Roseburg HCS in Roseburg, OR. Refresh Halls and Walls of Building 85. Update Clauses 36C26026N0324 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | PVH Construction LLC | $220,036 | 4 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Sep 10, 2026 | Con-NRM Project 663-26-004 Refresh Halls and Walls of Veteran Pathway at the Veteran Affairs Puget Sound Healthcare System. Seattle Campus, Seattle, WA 98108. 36C26026P0663 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Tri Coast Construction, LLC | $249,100 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Sep 2, 2026 | 648-22-100 Renovate BLDG. 20 2ND Floor Dental Suite 36C26026C0054 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Skytek LLC | $2,030,807 | 1 | Not competed Veteran-owned |
| Aug 28, 2026 | Update Security Camera at Roseburg VAMC, North Bend and Brookings CBOC EO 14398 36C26026C0050 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Skytek LLC | $1,999,999 | 4 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Aug 27, 2026 | Construct Campus Security Fence and Access Control Con Project 36C26026C0040 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $6,270,606 | 9 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Aug 26, 2026 | 648-26-102 Halls and Walls for Portland VAMC 36C26026C0051 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Global Engineering Services Inc | $468,437 | 1 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Aug 18, 2026 | Project 668-23-101, Construct Chiller Plant and Cooling Towers (EO 14398) 36C26026C0045 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Winspear Construction LLC. | $16,694,000 | 5 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Aug 4, 2026 | Construction NRM Project 463-21-101 Repair Building 100 Moisture Barrier at Anchorage Veteran Medical Center. 36C26026C0046 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Red Point Construction, LLC | $3,730,000 | 1 | Competed HUBZone |
| Jul 16, 2026 | Project 668-24-102, Replace Windows at Building 1 Construction Contract to Replace PRE-1990 Exterior Windows of Building 1. 36C26026C0029 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Atc-Atherton JV1 LLC | $9,364,318 | 8 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Jun 29, 2026 | Indefinite Delivery/Indefinite Quantity Single Award Task Order Contract for Construction Services at the Roseburg HCS in Roseburg, OR. Exercise Option 2. Update Clauses 36C26026N0370 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | PVH Construction LLC | $33,948 | 4 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| May 15, 2026 | Project 687-22-101, Repair Exterior Features Located at Jonathan M. Wainwright Memorial VA Medical Center, Walla Walla, WA. 36C26026C0027 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Dax Safety & Staffing Solutions, LLC | $4,415,495 | 6 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| May 14, 2026 | Indefinite Delivery/Indefinite Quantity Single Award Task Order Contract for Construction Services at the Roseburg HCS in Roseburg, OR. Exercise Option 2. Update Clauses 36C26026N0318 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | PVH Construction LLC | $249,986 | 4 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| May 6, 2026 | Indefinite Delivery/Indefinite Quantity Single Award Task Order Contract for Construction Services at the Roseburg HCS in Roseburg, OR. Exercise Option 2. Update Clauses 36C26026N0286 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | PVH Construction LLC | $150,005 | 4 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Apr 9, 2026 | Indefinite Delivery/Indefinite Quantity Single Award Task Order Contract for Construction Services at the Roseburg HCS in Roseburg, OR. Exercise Option 2. Update Clauses 36C26026N0249 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | PVH Construction LLC | $23,364 | 4 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Apr 6, 2026 | Indefinite Delivery/Indefinite Quantity Single Award Task Order Contract for Construction Services at the Roseburg HCS in Roseburg, OR. Exercise Option 2. Update Clauses 36C26026N0274 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | PVH Construction LLC | $33,652 | 4 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Feb 24, 2026 | Indefinite Delivery/Indefinite Quantity Single Award Task Order Contract for Construction Services at the Roseburg HCS in Roseburg, OR. Exercise Option 2. Update Clauses 36C26026N0200 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | PVH Construction LLC | $248,000 | 4 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Dec 31, 2025 | 531-24-101 Renovate Building T111 36C26026C0010 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Wright Construction Group LLC | $1,680,086 | 11 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Dec 17, 2025 | Con NRM 648-25-100 MED Gas 36C26026C0007 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Skytek LLC | $130,660 | 2 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Sep 29, 2025 | Project 668-25-4-5052-0120 Vault 40 Condensate Leak Repair at the Mann-Grandstaff VA Medical Center, Located, Spokane, WA 99205 36C26025C0057 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | WM. Winkler Company | $24,000 | 1 | Not competed Veteran-owned |
| Sep 22, 2025 | Project 668-22-104, Title: Sterile Processing Service Department Corrections. 36C26025C0048 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Advanced Technology Construction Corporation | $2,080,031 | 1 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Sep 19, 2025 | 663-CSI-021 Renovation BLDG-100 for IR Lab 36C26025C0035 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Skytek LLC | $1,399,994 | 2 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Sep 17, 2025 | 668-24-104 Replace Wayfinding for the Mann-Grandstaff VA Medical Center, Spokane WA 36C26025C0052 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | WM. Winkler Company | $905,023 | 9 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Sep 17, 2025 | Con NRM 653-25-109 Refresh Finishes BLDG. 10, Roseburg VAMC, Roseburg OR 36C26025N0426 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | PVH Construction LLC | $195,734 | 4 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Sep 17, 2025 | 653-25-110 Correct Electrical Deficiencies, Roseburg VAMC Roseburg OR 36C26025N0433 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | PVH Construction LLC | $136,649 | 4 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Skytek LLC | 26 | $58,628,751 |
| 2 | Global Engineering Services Inc | 25 | $29,174,966 |
| 3 | PVH Construction LLC | 23 | $2,703,503 |
| 4 | Advanced Technology Construction Corporation | 18 | $87,370,626 |
| 5 | Burton Construction, Inc. | 14 | $14,581,446 |
| 6 | Winspear Construction LLC. | 8 | $12,346,213 |
| 7 | G2 Construction Inc | 7 | $3,072,355 |
| 8 | D Square Construction LLC | 5 | $16,530,333 |
| 9 | Glen/Mar Construction, Inc. | 4 | $2,472,609 |
| 10 | WM. Winkler Company | 4 | $2,196,425 |
Was the work open to bids?
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
Reserved for service-disabled veteran-owned (SDVOSB) or veteran-owned (VOSB) small businesses.
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Only small businesses could bid.
Left out of the numbers above: 1 equipment purchase, 2 cancelled or $0 awards. Why?
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| 36C26022D0007 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 4 offers | 23 | Feb 3, 2027 |
| 36C26018D0012 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 27 offers | 21 | Aug 25, 2023 |
| 36C26018D0023 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 27 offers | 20 | Aug 25, 2023 |
| 36C26018D0006 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 27 offers | 14 | Aug 25, 2023 |
| 36C26018D0007 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 27 offers | 13 | Aug 25, 2023 |
Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.