Contracting office

Building Construction contracts from 90th Contracting Squadron (FA4613)

Also called: FA4613 90 CONS PK

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Open Building Construction bids here now

No open Building Construction bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search

Typical award (median)

$195,134

The middle of 114 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $83.1k and $468k.

Typical number of bids

4

Median bids per award, reported for 114 of 114 competed awards. 4% drew only one bid.

Won by small businesses

97%

Share of the 114 priced awards.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle building construction award from 90th Contracting Squadron was $195k (FY2021-FY2025, 114 priced awards).
  • That is 10% higher than the median for building construction nationwide ($178k).
  • Competed awards drew a median of 4 offers (reported for 114 of 114).
  • 4% of competed awards drew only one offer.
  • In FY2025 the middle award was $283k, about the same as in FY2024.
  • Tip 98% of these awards were task orders under multiple-award contracts (MATOCs). To compete for those, you first need a spot on one of the umbrella contracts.
  • Tip 100% of awards with a reported set-aside were reserved for small businesses, so small firms were not bidding against large companies.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new building construction work near you

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2016 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 19 awards. Most in one year: 30 awards in FY2021. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 10 20 30 2016 ’16 2017 ’17 2018 ’18 2019 ’19 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 19 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 19 awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2016 20 $207,500
FY2017 14 $100,575
FY2018 24 $91,185
FY2019 11 $75,000
FY2020 25 $62,125
FY2021 30 $83,956
FY2022 30 $214,066
FY2023 20 $308,851
FY2024 15 $273,757
FY2025 19 $283,218
FY2026 (provisional) 19 $239,725

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $25k to $250k (58 awards). The median award, $195,134, is in the $25k to $250k band. Under $25k 6 $25k to $250k 58 $250k to $1M 41 $1M to $5M 8 $5M to $25M 1 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $195,134
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards

The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Jul 17, 2026 Replace Underground Storage Tank (UST) at Launch Facility (LF) D-02 FA461326C0009 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Value after changes J G M Property Group, Inc. $770,675 after changes 3 Competed Small business
May 26, 2026 Repair/Replacement of Backflow Prevention Devices in Buildings 152, 160, 217, 325, 356, 401, 465, 1240, 1245, 1247, 1284, 1501, 1755, and 2111 at F.E. Warren AFB. FA461326F0037 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Olgoonik Enterprises, LLC $171,679 2 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
May 15, 2026 Building 65 Renovate Telephone Office Area FA461326C0007 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Individual contractor (name withheld) $147,176 4 Competed Small business
May 8, 2026 Remove Underground Storage Tank at Launch Facility Location at E-10. FA461326P0019 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Olgoonik Specialty Contractors LLC $72,591 2 Competed Small business
May 5, 2026 Repair/Replace Windows FA461326F0035 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Olgoonik Enterprises, LLC $805,189 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
May 1, 2026 Replace Grease Trap Building 1755 FA461326C0005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Haids Plumbing & Heating $239,725 1 Not competed 8(a)
Apr 29, 2026 Replace Site Lighting Electrical Conduits at Five Launch Facilities FA461326C0006 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Olgoonik Specialty Contractors LLC $91,454 2 Competed Small business
Apr 27, 2026 Repair Roof and Remove HVAC System at Building 837 FA461326F0033 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Native American Services Corp. $545,897 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Apr 16, 2026 Repair Storm Damage Historic Star Vents Multi BLDGS FA461326F0032 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Native American Services Corp. $461,220 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Apr 7, 2026 Demolish Existing Standing Seam Metal Roofing System at Building 1502 and Install New Roofing System. FA461326F0028 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Olgoonik Enterprises, LLC $441,219 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Mar 23, 2026 Construction of the Removal of a Monitoring, a Spill Bucket, and the Concrete Over the Lids for the Underground Fuel Storage (UST) Tank, TK115, at B01 Missile Alert Facility FA461326F0025 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Olgoonik Enterprises, LLC $27,925 2 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Mar 23, 2026 Structural DORM Integrity- Brick Repair, Replacement, Cleaning. FA461326F0026 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Native American Services Corp. $1,108,547 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Mar 19, 2026 Provide Site Preparation and Construction of a Relocatable Facility for Building 1502. FA461326F0027 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Native American Services Corp. $1,936,178 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Mar 4, 2026 Maintain Exterior Paint for Buildings 1501 and 1502. FA461326F0024 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Native American Services Corp. $875,630 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Feb 10, 2026 Replace or Repair Storm Damaged Translucent Panels Building 1284 FA461326F0019 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Native American Services Corp. $539,733 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Feb 6, 2026 Replace or Repair Clay Roof and Exterior Wall Tiles in Multiple Facilities. FA461326F0020 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Native American Services Corp. $565,708 2 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Dec 23, 2025 Chimney Repair B223, B228, and B238 FA461326F0014 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Weil Construction Inc $92,390 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Dec 22, 2025 Storm Damage Repair Exterior Finishes at Multiple Facilities. FA461326F0013 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Olgoonik Enterprises, LLC $223,383 2 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Dec 19, 2025 B722 HVAC RTU FA461326F0008 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Weil Construction Inc $72,630 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Dec 9, 2025 TUCK-Pointing for Various Repairs to Buildings 207, 213, 230, 314 and 315 Iaw with SOW Dated 11 Sep 25. FA461326F0006 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Weil Construction Inc $198,386 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 30, 2025 Repair Damage Done by Storm on 1 August 2025. FA461325F0055 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Olgoonik Enterprises, LLC $105,196 2 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 30, 2025 Build and Construct 90LRS Covered Parking System FA461325F0065 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Weil Construction Inc $281,415 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 29, 2025 Static Display Repaint FA461325F0059 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Weil Construction Inc $81,414 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 19, 2025 Maintain Cathodic Protection Systems at 10 Launch Facilities FA461325F0046 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Native American Services Corp. $494,124 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 19, 2025 Repairing Storm Damage at C01 Missile Alert Facility FA461325F0051 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Native American Services Corp. $429,848 2 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders. After changes = the original award value was not reported, so the value shown includes later changes; such awards are left out of price statistics.

Who won

Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.

#CompanyAwardsTotal value at award
1 Olgoonik Enterprises, LLC 47 $12,375,774
2 Native American Services Corp. 28 $22,008,428
3 G2I Jbi LLC 21 $3,804,765
4 Weil Construction Inc 9 $5,996,444
5 Bhate Environmental Associates, Inc. 2 $9,617,552
6 Bristol Site Contractors, LLC 2 $331,061
7 D&D Construction Services JV, LLC 2 $107,660
8 Cti Companies, LLC 1 $717,896
9 Faith Enterprises Incorporated 1 $229,402
10 Haids Plumbing & Heating 1 $31,242

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 112 (98%)

    A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.

  • Competed 2 (2%)

    A standalone contract that was open to bids.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Small business 112 (98%)

    Only small businesses could bid.

  • 8(a) 2 (2%)

    Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.

Left out of the numbers above: 2 equipment purchases. Why?

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
FA251720D0004 Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 12 offers 47 Feb 2, 2030
FA251720D0009 Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 15 offers 28 Feb 2, 2030
FA251720D0003 Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 12 offers 21 Feb 2, 2030
FA251720D0005 Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 12 offers 9 Feb 2, 2030
FA251720D0002 Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 12 offers 2 Mar 22, 2024
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.