Contractor · based in Alaska

Bristol Site Contractors, LLC: federal contracts won

UEI LLK6MNEEK7A8

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Typical award won (median)

$204,717

The middle of 6 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical bids faced

5

Median bids per award, reported for 5 of 5 competed awards.

Won as a small business

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle construction & facilities award won by Bristol Site Contractors, LLC was $205k (FY2021-FY2025, 6 priced awards).
  • Competed awards drew a median of 5 offers (reported for 5 of 5).
  • Its most frequent buyer was 90th Contracting Squadron (2 priced awards in FY2021-FY2025).

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new building construction work near you

Includes competitor tracking: follow Bristol Site Contractors, LLC and the other companies you bid against.

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2016 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: no awards. Most in one year: 5 awards in FY2021. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2016 ’16 2017 ’17 2018 ’18 2019 ’19 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: no awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2016 2 –
FY2017 1 –
FY2018 0 –
FY2019 0 –
FY2020 2 –
FY2021 5 $248,839
FY2022 0 –
FY2023 0 –
FY2024 1 –
FY2025 0 –
FY2026 (provisional) 0 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $25k to $250k (3 awards). The median award, $204,717, is in the $25k to $250k band. Under $25k 1 $25k to $250k 3 $250k to $1M 1 $1M to $5M 0 $5M to $25M 1 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $204,717
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards won

The latest 11 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Dec 6, 2023 Repair or alteration of miscellaneous buildings W9128F24F0041 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $2,500 9 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 30, 2021 FY21 90CES 773300REPAIR/Rebuild Chimneys and TUCK Point Repairs to Mortar Joints on Multiple BLDGS 44, 222, 223, 224, 226. 1083088 FA461321F0092 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $248,839 5 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 2, 2021 EIE436 F-35A AME Storage Facility W911KB21C0020 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $14,537,385 1 Not competed 8(a)
Aug 24, 2021 SFG21-006, CNS/RPR, Install New HVAC System in Server Room at Building 7400. W911RZ21F0045 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $160,594 5 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Aug 20, 2021 Replace Building 935 Hazardous Materials Storage in Accordance with Statement of Work Dated 8 June 2021. FA461321F0077 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $82,222 4 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Aug 3, 2021 Repair 3400 Area, B1 Design/Build FA251721F0151 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $704,876 5 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Aug 7, 2020 Front Range Multiple Award Construction Contract FA251720F0145 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $5,000 32 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Apr 29, 2020 Replace SCIF Door W50S8B20P0002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $48,481 1 Not competed 8(a)
Sep 19, 2017 Construct Office/Multi-Purpose BLDG at Rocky Mountain Arsenal NWR, CO. INF17PC00172 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $4,324,393 4 Competed 8(a)
Sep 21, 2016 9AF/AFCENT Wiring Projec FA480316C0006 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $2,329,479 1 Not competed 8(a)
Sep 20, 2016 B1130 UPS FA480316C0009 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) $205,106 1 Not competed Open to all

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 5 (83%)

    A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.

  • Not competed 1 (17%)

    Sole-source: only one company was asked.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Small business 4 (67%)

    Only small businesses could bid.

  • 8(a) 2 (33%)

    Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
FA251720D0002 Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 12 offers 4 Mar 22, 2024
W9128F24D0004 Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 9 offers 1 Dec 5, 2031
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.